Priscilla I. Robinson
Priscilla I. Robinson at DCH Ford of Eatontown
Refer Me

Priscilla I. Robinson

BDC Agent

DCH Ford of Eatontown

85 NJ-36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me
not yet
rated
16 Reviews

Over 17+ years in the auto industry. All makes and models- now at DCH Ford of Eatonown. Here you will get your best deal. Love assisting my clients in finding their best deal with Honesty and Integrity - This is my motto. Enoy music-jazz /gospel my favorites, enjoy helping others socially /enoy theatre / lives shows.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BDC Internet/ sales /

not yet
rated

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Priscilla I. Robinson

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was smooth, easy, fast & secure. I wouldn't choose another dealer. A+++++. Thank You More

by NoelleR.G
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Massih, Jason Struble, Dennis Fike , Yankiel

Apr 18, 2024

DCH Ford of Eatontown responded

Hi Noelle! Thanks for letting us know that the process was smooth, easy, fast, and secure at DCH Ford of Eatontown. We hope to see you again!

March 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

To have the easiest experience possible, see Priscilla aka QUEEN! Simply the very BEST customer service. Queen made everything simple and easy. More

by Beyondaverrage
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2024

DCH Ford of Eatontown responded

Hello! We're delighted to know that you had an easy and enjoyable experience with Priscilla at DCH Ford of Eatontown. We'll pass on your kind words about her excellent customer service. Drive safe and come again soon!

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made me wait over 30 minutes to an hour plus they throw a lot of nonsense extras on the price of the car. Overinflated BS pricing what they quote on the site is about 2000 less than they write the car up More

by danschweitzer8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Massih, Blane Goshorn

Mar 10, 2022

DCH Ford of Eatontown responded

Hi Dan, I am sorry to learn you have concerns regarding the pricing and fees associated with vehicle purchase. Our customers like to know all the options they will see in finance up front, so we show you a pricing grid with all the options. They are optional. All you have to do is tell the sales consultant or manager you don't want them and they will pull them out. Please give me a call when you have a moment, I would be happy to learn more about your experience and provide any clarification and/or solution possible. Michael Hull General Manager Mobile: 501.779.4519

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at DCH Ford was excellent. The dealership employees were helpful and friendly. My salesperson, Priscilla, was both very knowledgeable and patient in answering any questions. More

by mjuan7
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time car buyer and couldn't have asked for a better experience. Priscilla (aka QUEEN) was my amazing saleswomen! Stern and upfront about everything, but not pushy and very easy to talk to. Once we agre More

by flhjr10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to four dealerships and none came close to DCH, half due to a car I immediately fell in love with and the other half thanks to the balancing of a professional and personal touch Priscilla Robinson More

by G .Frazier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful without being pushy! There was an issue with my insurance company sending over the correct documents, but Priscilla very graciously waited with me (after hours) for the hour that i More

by CallieAnne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joon An

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ms. Robinson was a blessing from God. She went over and beyond to make sure my husband and I left with a car and that we were happy... Thank you to the whole D C H Ford crew especially to Ms. Robinson... Y More

by lakeasha75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy process. The test drive was long enough to get a good feel of the truck. Very honest, will be back when I need to purchase another vehicle. More

by Zach L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I find at DCH Ford a pleasant environment with friendly people and very accommodating agents and people who work there. Everyone worked hard to make me happy and I appreciate that. More

by csp1311
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Vlhakis , Joon An

May 05, 2020

DCH Ford of Eatontown responded

We appreciate you taking the time to give us a five-star review! We're happy to hear your experience was a good one.

1

Dealership Inventory (402 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $60,180
2024 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $45,620
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Maverick car, priced at $36,050
2024 Ford Maverick
new
Beige exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Ranger car, priced at $38,550
2024 Ford Ranger
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $12,291
2020 Nissan Versa
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Maverick car, priced at $41,225
2024 Ford Maverick
new
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive