Blane Goshorn
Blane Goshorn at DCH Ford of Eatontown
Refer Me

Blane Goshorn

Sales Professional/Dealer Trades/Commercial Truck Specialist

DCH Ford of Eatontown

85 NJ-36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews

Proud Father of 2 sons and 1 Daughter. Loves his job. Hard working, reliable, and very knowledgeable on Ford Product and commercial after market products

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial Trucks and Ford Product Specialist

not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Blane Goshorn

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Blane was incredibly helpful throughout the purchase process and has gone above and beyond even after purchase. Blane is hands down the best salesperson I’ve ever encountered. I highly recommend him to More

by ArdithVLindsey
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2024

DCH Ford of Eatontown responded

Hi Ardith! We're delighted to know that Blane was able to assist you throughout your car buying journey at DCH Ford of Eatontown. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to helping with any future needs!

September 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience working with Blane on purchasing this vehicle. The amount of help and knowledge Blane has was outstanding! I asked a ton of questions and he had answers for all of them. I More

by Josephs2891
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2023

DCH Ford of Eatontown responded

Hi Joseph! Thank you for the positive recommendation. We appreciate your support and are thrilled to see that Blane provided excellent assistance. Should you ever need anything else, please let the Ford of Eatontown team know.

May 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

With my fixed income budget I was only able to extend my current payments a tad. The manager Dennis that I worked with went over several different payment options on 3 different cars and made it work for More

by Budgetminded
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Fike

May 12, 2023

DCH Ford of Eatontown responded

Hello there! Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience. It was an absolute pleasure assisting you. Enjoy your new Explorer!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This review is about the Sales Representative Blane! Honestly, words can not describe! Usually you know a salesman is going to try to get you for as much as they can and still make you think it’s an ama More

by Josephs2891
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Lepore

Jun 01, 2022

DCH Ford of Eatontown responded

Hello, Thank you so much for such an incredibly thoughtful and kind review of your experience working with Blane. We know he is going to sincerely enjoy hearing his honest, informative and wise assistance helped you pick a great fit in a vehicle for your mother. All of us at DCH Ford of Eatontown truly appreciate you trusting us to help with such an important decision, and we wish both of you many safe travels ahead. Please let any of us know whenever we can be of help with whatever you may need down the road and we'll do everything we can to be of service.

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made me wait over 30 minutes to an hour plus they throw a lot of nonsense extras on the price of the car. Overinflated BS pricing what they quote on the site is about 2000 less than they write the car up More

by danschweitzer8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 10, 2022

DCH Ford of Eatontown responded

Hi Dan, I am sorry to learn you have concerns regarding the pricing and fees associated with vehicle purchase. Our customers like to know all the options they will see in finance up front, so we show you a pricing grid with all the options. They are optional. All you have to do is tell the sales consultant or manager you don't want them and they will pull them out. Please give me a call when you have a moment, I would be happy to learn more about your experience and provide any clarification and/or solution possible. Michael Hull General Manager Mobile: 501.779.4519

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer experience ! Management and sales team are dynamic and always pleasurable . Wouldn’t shop anywhere else . More

by Brian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Warren, Dylan Massih , Joon An, David Gosha, Joseph Lepore

Oct 31, 2021

DCH Ford of Eatontown responded

Hi Brian. thank you for this positive review of the DCH Ford of Eatontown team! We are happy to have provided you with an excellent customer experience and we hope to have you back for any future needs!

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car dealership I have ever purchased from. Honest pricing and very professional staff made my buying experience a pleasant one. More

by danbentley34bentz34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Valadao, Jordan Almazan , Jordan Dechev, John Getta, Marco Iamonica, Liz Marroquinn, Devin McQuade, Joseph Rouette, Joseph Silva

Oct 18, 2021

DCH Ford of Eatontown responded

Hello Dan, thank you for this excellent feedback! We are pleased to know you feel this way following your recent visit with us and our team looks forward to having you back in the future.

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second time I have purchased a new vehicle, Transit Van, in the last year and both times have been great from sales to finance More

by Mt Salem
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joon An

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at DCH Ford!! Just purchased a new F350. I called them on it after seeing a great price on the internet that was below all surrounding dealers with more options. More

by ge
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Warren, Dylan Massih , Joon An, Frank Harms, Joseph Lepore, Barry Pollack

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership Lease on my Chevy Silverado was up and I was looking for an F-150 Lariat. The process was mostly seamless. An error in paperwork was corrected immedia More

by KKratz204
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joon An, Benjamin Hughett

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,010
2024 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $60,180
2024 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $45,620
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Maverick car, priced at $36,050
2024 Ford Maverick
new
Beige exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Ranger car, priced at $38,550
2024 Ford Ranger
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Maverick car, priced at $41,225
2024 Ford Maverick
new
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive