Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Quentin Burgess.
Quentin Burgess
Quentin Burgess at Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.7

Quentin Burgess

Sales

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2200 NE Pine Island Rd
Cape Coral, FL 33909

Contact Me
Call
Email

45 Reviews of Quentin Burgess

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience. Sales person was knowledgeable and..."

- tanya_frederick Verified Customer

Good experience. Sales person was knowledgeable and professional. He went the extra mile to help ensure the process was smooth and complete. Everyone was helpful and didn’t rush through process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience, no pressure, knowledge of vehicle &..."

- gmtonyh Verified Customer

Pleasant experience, no pressure, knowledge of vehicle & electronics was very informing. Set up phone and all other functions need to get everything go right off the start

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Aviles

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional very fast very clean didn't keep me..."

- leecapo13 Verified Customer

Very professional very fast very clean didn't keep me waiting so happy with the service and Q was one of the greatest car salesman ever met... Great place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent job by Cynthia in Service. I was so happy with..."

- pdownes222 Verified Customer

Excellent job by Cynthia in Service. I was so happy with her service on my Jeep, I ended up buying a new 2021 Durango, too! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experiece. Quentin is a blast. Love my new..."

- srubin33 Verified Customer

Great buying experiece. Quentin is a blast. Love my new jeep. Still looking for Jay...1,1,1,1,1,1,1,1,1,1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I were very happy with the arrangements..."

- chrusan2 Verified Customer

My husband and I were very happy with the arrangements made for the purchase of our new Jeep Cherokee. Sales staff were pleasant and accommodating. We were very pleased with all mentioned. Ricky Bobby sold us the car and answered all our questions to our satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Bobby Sanetti (Sales), Jesus Guerrero (F and I Manager) and Quentin Burgess helped with pick up and app set up on phone.

Feb 11, 2021

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2021 Jeep Cherokee had its windshield broken by the..."

- lcsopeggy Verified Customer

My 2021 Jeep Cherokee had its windshield broken by the salesman. They fixed it, but my heart was sad that it was no longer brand new (in my mind) now that it was damaged. I went and met with Jay and asked for tbe best deal to trade it in and upgrade to a Sahara. He was also to order a part to improve an issue with my Cherokee's headliner. One week passes, no followup call, so I contacted Jays office and he responded by having the salesman call me and tell me he will get with Jay. Another week passes, no call back! I give up on their helping me/ working with me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Ganzi , I don't know who should have called me ref the headliner. Assuming someone in the parts or service dept.

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and easy car buying experience! Quentin took care..."

- jared.levine Verified Customer

Great and easy car buying experience! Quentin took care of me and we were able to find the right Gladiator. Love the car so far, and would be happy to come back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience iv had buying a new truck iv been to..."

- christianevans1124 Verified Customer

Best experience iv had buying a new truck iv been to other dealers and the experience was not that good .I feel like this was super quick and efficient and a more modern way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a long distance purchase, drove 5 hours to the..."

- Florida SRT Verified Customer

This was a long distance purchase, drove 5 hours to the dealership. It was a great experience all around. Team was professional and expedient. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Cape Coral Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (674 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,193

2020 Jeep Compass

$23,193

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,479

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,479

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,375

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,375

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,375

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,375

new 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,404

2020 Jeep Compass

$25,404

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,233

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$31,233