Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Quince R. Brown Sr..
Quince R. Brown Sr.
Quince  R. Brown Sr. at Lost Pines Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Quince R. Brown Sr.

Internet Sales Director

Lost Pines Toyota

806 Texas 71 W
Bastrop, TX 78602

Contact Me

He is a Man of God and 20, year retired U.S. Army Veteran. He has served as a Director of Internet Sales for Lexus/Toyota automobiles. He is a proud member of the Sergeant Audie Murphy Club. He loves reading, writing poetry, taking walks, and going on motorcycle rides with his wife.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

16 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Quince R. Brown Sr.

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Quince Brown for over..."

- Liz.sanc03

I had the pleasure of working with Quince Brown for over a year. I appreciate his service and guidance in purchase our new 2020 4 runner. He listened to all of family needs and treated us with kindness and provided us with all the knowledge we needed. He has helped me and I will continue to shop at Toyota for years to come. Looking forward to the moment my daughter gets her first vechile. I'll be sure to ask for you Mr. Brown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlin Bible, Tom Cat

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Quincy was very helpful and friendly. We definitely had a..."

- Mandimiller

Quincy was very helpful and friendly. We definitely had a pleasant experience when working with him to get my new Vehicle. I would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quincy Brown is the REASON we even bought our vehicle!!..."

- KGN

Quincy Brown is the REASON we even bought our vehicle!! Thank you! Only issue I have are stains in seats. Those should have been spotless. Gina Nolette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlin Bible

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoy dealing with Quince and look forward to..."

- lisat4399

I really enjoy dealing with Quince and look forward to working with him in the future when purchasing a new vehicle. Very nice, helpful, and honestly comfortable to be around. Quince has been very good at assisting me with follow up questions I have had as well. I have already referred him to my daughter when she buys a Toyota 4-Runner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was through and worked to get me the best deal. I would..."

- cheryllg55

Was through and worked to get me the best deal. I would definitely work him him again! I also will be referring friends. Cheryll Gregory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlin Bible

May 29, 2020

Lost Pines Toyota responded

Cheryl, thank you so much for this. Have a Blessed and wonderful weekend.

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is the best of the best. Caring, smart, and friendly...."

- Erica Navarrete

He is the best of the best. Caring, smart, and friendly. He answered all my questions and was eager to ask management all the concerns I had as if they were his own. I loved the experience from start to finish and recommend him all the way. He is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

Lost Pines Toyota responded

Erica, thank you for this. Have a Blessed and wonderful weekend.

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. I really appreciate Quince"

- maryellen absher

This is my first Toyota. Nice Showroom, restrooms, cool gift shop. Quince was very responsive listening to what I wanted. I will go back there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Very good experience. I really appreciate Quince and all he did. My first toyota!

May 05, 2020

Lost Pines Toyota responded

Thank you so much MaryEllen. Have a Blessed day.

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quince was a pleasure to work with and made the buying..."

- leadsled213

Quince was a pleasure to work with and made the buying experience one of the smoothest I have every had. Lost Pines Toyota is lucky to have him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2020

Lost Pines Toyota responded

Thank you for such kind words. Have a Blessed weekend.

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an amazing experience with Toyota, most..."

- TBell

We had an amazing experience with Toyota, most importantly Quince Brown. We conducted all our business by email and phone and he was prompt and courteous with his response. Everything was ready to go when we went in and he made the process so much more enjoyable than any other dealership we have dealt with in the past. This is our first Toyota so thank you to everyone for your help. Stay well and be blessed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Cat

Mar 26, 2020

Lost Pines Toyota responded

I appreciate you and Be Blessed.

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car-buying experience we've ever had. Quince was..."

- Cmarley50

Best car-buying experience we've ever had. Quince was knowledgeable, patient, and wise. He is a trustworthy person in an industry where that is a difficult trait to come by. I feel like, if you don't visit Quince when buying a car, you are doing yourself a disservice. Highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2020

Lost Pines Toyota responded

WOW. Clarissa, thank you so much for this and have a Blessed and wonderful day.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results