Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Voigt.
Jimmy Voigt
Jimmy Voigt at Lost Pines Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Jimmy Voigt

Product Specialist

Lost Pines Toyota

806 Texas 71 W
Bastrop, TX 78602

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Toyota Certified

Gold Sales Society

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Jimmy Voigt

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales, Finance, And Support"

- nricketson

After a day of complete messes trying to buy a car. 15 minutes of time and some amazing kindness from Adam, Jimmy and Caitlin. They were all bloody fantastic people. Had poor treatment from 3 different dealerships. And from an internet lead Adam reached out and was as kind as could be the entire way. Five minutes later I was on the phone with Caitlin, finalizing paperwork. They delivered my car to me from Bastrop to the Domain not 3 hours later. 11/10 I would recommend again and again. Thank you so very much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Layfield, Caitlin Bible

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Truck Buying Experience"

- kathy.strittmatter@yahoo.com

This was a seamless buying process. Within 10 minutes of inquiring through the website, Jimmy called us. He was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Quality old fashion service never goes out of style. We would not hesitate to recommend Jimmy and Lost Pines Toyota to others. This was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlin Bible , Caitlin Bible

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff! Jimmy Voight was awesome!Marc in..."

- tigz2011

Very friendly staff! Jimmy Voight was awesome! Marc in finance was awesome as well! The Supra should be open to seat in too, just saying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Cat , Marc

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family consistantly comes to this dealership because..."

- N.chambers25

My family consistantly comes to this dealership because of the great customer service and friendly staff. The dealers never push you into a vehicle you don't want, rather they patiently help you search for the right vehicle to fit your wants/needs. Thank you Adam for all your help finding my perfect vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Layfield

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First car and great experience for me"

- Emily

Everyone was so nice and professional! They knew what had to be done and explained any nuances that popped up. They took the time to make sure I was comfortable with what was going on and understanding my options as a first-time car buyer. I never felt uncomfortable talking about any possibilities with anyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I have had both our vehicles for over 10..."

- melissa.corbett13

My husband and I have had both our vehicles for over 10 years. Mine a 2003 toyota highlander, it has served me well over many years and living in 3 different cities. It was starting to have to many issues to manage and becoming very expensive. We made the decision to begin the look for a new vehicle. We have a 9 month old baby, so while looking we wanted to find something that would be functional through her growing up and for us to feel safe traveling to visit friend and family. A nurse friend of mine recommended Jimmy. He had helped her and her family get reliable vehicles. My husband contacted Jimmy and explained we didn't care to have a vehicle with too many "bells and whistles", but something reliable and the budget we were looking at spending. Jimmy was able to find us this new 2019 toyota highlander, with under 10 miles, which didn't have too many of the extra bells and whistles. I have loved my highlander and was so happy to find a newer one! We love the way it drives and we feel safe when we are on the road with our baby. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was one of the best car buying experiences yet!..."

- ToddD.

This was one of the best car buying experiences yet! Jimmy Voigt, the product specialist is just that! He knows his vehicles! Highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlin Bible

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy Voight and Adam Layfield"

- Henry

I have a longtime relationship with Jimmy, starting when he was brand new to the dealer. Over that time, he has provided consistent excellent customer service, covering a myriad of unexpected issues. He supported us with vehicle decisions associated with the Bastrop Complex Fire, and has remained a a solid resource for the Dealer and someone for whom there is no question tool small or insignificant to answer. Jimmy's sales partner, Adam Layfield, just helped my company purchase 3 new Tacomas. Adam was very attentive, up front with information and logic behind offers and trade-in values, listened respectfully and made the process as smooth as possible. It was a good experience, feeling very open and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Layfield

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam saw to it all our car needs were met. Adam is..."

- Ecannon

Adam saw to it all our car needs were met. Adam is awesome. All My questions were answered he was very professional and courteous. I noticed the scratch on the car after I got it Adam sorted it out to where they took care of it he is 100% the best car dealer in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Layfield, Caitlin Bible

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam Layfield has consistently provided my family and..."

- Bastrop360

Adam Layfield has consistently provided my family and myself with excellent customer service on several car purchases at Lost Pines Toyota. Adam and his sales partner Jimmy make a great team and always help us find what we need at a price that we can afford !! Work with the Best in Bastrop and call Adam today!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results