Quincy Lacy-Williams
Quincy Lacy-Williams at Corwin Toyota Colorado Springs
Refer Me

Quincy Lacy-Williams

Sales Consultant

Corwin Toyota Colorado Springs

5115 New Car Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Contact Me
4.7
25 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

4.7

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Quincy Lacy-Williams

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quincy was super helpful and to the point. I would recommend anyone buy a car from him. He helped me before, during, and after with professionalism More

by ENG_JONNY
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Majors, Mitchell Ginesi

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and I was impressed with how quickly they were able to find the car that I wanted. More

by CHRISTIANHERNANDEZ872
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DuWoyn Snipe, James Majors

April 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quincy was fantastic. He was honest, aimed to please and was overall very knowledgeable. He was one of the best sales men we have ever had! More

by KR3SARGENT
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Majors, Tamara Gonzales

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is the best dealership ever. I like the service of Quincy and JB. They are the best. More

by CVAN26943
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quincy was the one to go to tbh. He was very patient and informative. He helped my husband and I from start to finish, Answered all of our questions and made sure we didn’t have to l More

by Izamar A.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quincy was wonderful! Professional and friendly. Knowledge of my car.I enjoyed getting to know him. More

by RANDAK27
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bensenberg, Preston Butz

March 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quincy was very knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend Corwin Toyota. More

by CHANTALPHILLPS
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Majors, Jem Yaxley

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow, really great experience overall! Quincy and Mitch helped us buy our brand new Toyota Camry and the process was seamless! They provided us with superior customer service, a remarkably More

by Thejonesteadgems
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Ginesi

December 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice, knowledgable and beyond helpful. Most pleasant experience buying a car I’ve ever had. Everyone was on top of things and proactive. Can’t say enough good things! More

by ALISONSTEINER
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Johring, Mark Bensenberg, Nicholas Keitel, Troy Linnebur, Dean Johnson, Daniel Lovewell, Andrew Schinsky , Andrew Lawrence, I can’t remember peoples names! And I don’t have my glasses to see their faces!!! Sorry but 5 stars to everyone

December 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with the salesperson and manager mentioned doesn’t match the appearance of this dealers. However, the front people are often a reflection of the back room. The leadership of this dea More

by Sim
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
1

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

used 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,000
2023 Toyota Tacoma
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $21,000
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Creme Brulee Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $15,500
2018 Hyundai Tucson
used
Dazzling White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-250 car, priced at $34,000
2016 Ford F-250
used
Shadow Black exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,500
2022 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $38,000
2023 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive