Curtis Hensley
Curtis Hensley at Corwin Toyota Colorado Springs
Refer Me

Curtis Hensley

General Manager

Corwin Toyota Colorado Springs

5115 New Car Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Contact Me
4.4
54 Reviews

Hello my name is Curtis Hensley. I was born and raised in Fargo, North Dakota. I moved my family to Colorado Springs in January of 2022. We have three children and two dogs. I have been in the car business since 2010 and have held almost every position in a dealership. What i love about the car business is that there is never two days the same. I have met some of the greatest friends in the business. Thanks for reading and if you have any questions feel free to reach out!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

4.4

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Curtis Hensley

February 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great overall experience. They found the truck I was looking for, and made the process easy. More

by RYAN_SMALLEY
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joelle Williams, Robert Filip

February 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman "s name is Max, he is a top notch guy he listen and answered all my questions and was vey knowledgeable, and he has a very great sense of humor, most important to me there was no pressure. More

by FLYROD303
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Tibbets, Jem Yaxley

February 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There is good and bad First the good Ben was awsome very professional and should be a manager not just a salesman,Ryan also very professional good job,along with Don and Dom in accessories.Corwin toyota f More

by RANEANDMATT
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a special vehicle purchase and they accommodated shipping financing in a professional manner More

by CURRENCY33
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Halvorsen, Dean Johnson

January 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Originally I intended to sell Corwin a used pickup I had for sale. Kim Hong was the sales person I was working with. I was thinking of buying a new vehicle in the future and asked Kim to show me aroung the More

by PKVELASCO
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Hong, Jem Yaxley

December 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy,quick transaction! Curtis took the time to listen to what we needed and wanted and was able to make the deal work for us! More

by BEKKI
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DuWoyn Snipe, Dean Johnson

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very helpful through the whole purchase process and I would recommend them to other people More

by KENL1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Linnebur, Tamara Gonzales

November 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, everyone here made sure we were taken care of, worked through our issues, and we left as very happy customers. More

by LAMORSE5
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stephen along with the whole Corwin team was beyond phenomenal. Stephan was incredible at keeping in touch with us. The rest of the team made the remaining part of the deal seamless. 100/10 stars!!! More

by Dshaffne
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great as always! Bought several vehicles here ands they have always treated me well. Thanks!! More

by Shannon
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

used 2023 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $36,000
2023 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class car, priced at $16,000
2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
used
Mars Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $22,500
2021 Kia Seltos
used
Neptune Blue exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Prius car, priced at $15,000
2015 Toyota Prius
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,000
2022 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Subaru Outback car, priced at $14,000
2016 Subaru Outback
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive