About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of RICHARD YELLE.
RICHARD YELLE
RICHARD YELLE, SALES & LEASING CONSULTANT, Route 44 Hyundai
4.9

RICHARD YELLE

SALES & LEASING CONSULTANT

Route 44 Hyundai

1094 New State Hwy
Raynham, MA 02767

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

16 Reviews of RICHARD YELLE

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- eri.lew.16 Verified Customer

Rich was great to work with. There's a reason I came from another Hyundai dealership to Route 44--they care about people. Rich and the finance manager was amazing with my children who also accompanied my husband and I during the vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2017

Route 44 Hyundai responded

We're so happy that you enjoyed working with Rich, he's the best! Enjoy your new vehicle!

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very satisfied customer"

- willis9982 Verified Customer

Route 44 Hyundai is an excellent place to purchase a vehicle! The staff is very professional and personable. They over met my expectations. It was my first time ever going to this particular dealership and I most certainly will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Areias

Dec 05, 2017

Route 44 Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review! This is what we strive for! Our team will be so pleased to hear your compliments! Come back and see us again soon!

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hyundai elantra review"

- emcgizmo Verified Customer

Although i had prearranged digital credit union financing thr finance guy still went through with all the credit approval stuff this took an extra 90 minutes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2017

Route 44 Hyundai responded

Thank you for the feedback. Customers like you allow us to better our services each and every day. We hope you're loving your new Elantra!

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my car"

- joanneclydefulton Verified Customer

Richard was recommended from my landlord and he made our dreams come true. We didn't think we could buy a new car. I want to thank Richard and everyone involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AVERY STOEHR

Nov 28, 2017

Route 44 Hyundai responded

We will certainly pass your thanks on to Richard, Joanne! We're so glad to hear that he made your driving dreams come true. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of any further assistance to you in the future!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful, no pressure sales, helpful staff"

- d.jardin Verified Customer

This is the third hyandai my family has bought from this dealership in the last 18 months. Have had a good experience everytime. The last two times, they honored our true car certificates. This was a great incentive as it helped with the final cost. Rich Yelle, our salesman was helpful through out the process, and was able to answer all our questions. Financing portion is never pleasant, feel pushed. But i understand the process. Just the way it is. Will be back for the next trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Route 44 Hyundai responded

Thank you for being our customer. It's great to hear that you were well taken care of! We greatly appreciate your loyal business and feedback to us. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to further assist you. Have a great day and enjoy your new Hyundai!

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best Car Lease Experience Yet"

- gailyelle Verified Customer

Best car lease experience yet. I got a bunch of business cards and recommend Rich Yelle to everyone that likes my car....and that's alot. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: finance manager really helpful - oops forgot his name

Oct 30, 2017

Route 44 Hyundai responded

The pleasure is ours! We will make sure to pass on all the kind words to Rich and appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your lease experience. Come back and see us again soon!

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai"

- samanthadalton26 Verified Customer

My salesman Richard was amazing and will definitely be looking forward to coming in again! He kept me updated through everything and in my opinion did a much better job keeping me in the loop over the financing man who never contacted me after rich and a manger had spoken to him. How ever my over all experience and expectations had been fulfilled I’m extremely happy being a first time car buyer and being new to Hyundai Richard couldn’t have made it easier for me he was truely amazing for someone who has only been doing this for a short period of time! I really hope he is recognized for his amazing job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave the financial guy

Oct 27, 2017

Route 44 Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this great review, Samantha! Richard will be glad to hear that you appreciated all of his help. Congrats on the new car!

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous"

- kelley.boyd11 Verified Customer

I had a great experience for.my first time buyying a car it was informative and very thuroe. And i enjoyed everyone and the experience that i had with the dealerrship took two test drives and both were an experience Richard told me everything i needed to know and showed me how thing worked. Everything was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Rosenthal

Oct 27, 2017

Route 44 Hyundai responded

Thank you, Kelley! Richard was happy to help you find a great new vehicle. We hope you enjoy your first new car!

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience!"

- jfilteau Verified Customer

I had Richard Yelle as my sales consultant and my experience at Rt 44 Hyundai was excellent. I'm a recent college graduate and this was my first time buying a new car. Richard was very professional and walked me through the whole process. He was non-aggressive and took the time to explain everything to me; thus, I felt very comfortable with the situation. I will definitely be going back to Rt 44 Hyundai and I strongly recommend this dealership to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2017

Route 44 Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're thrilled Richard provided you with an amazing visit. He is definitely an asset to our team. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you back again in the future!

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"PURCHASE OF 2017 HUNDAI TUCSON"

- echarette9 Verified Customer

DIDN,T REMEMBER THE NAMES OF THE PEOPLE I DEALT WITH DURING PURCHASE PROCESS AS MY PRIMARY CONTACT WAS RICH YELLE BUT ALL TREATED ME VERY PROFESSIONALLY. DEALERSHIP MANAGER. FINANCE MANAGER SERVICE MANAGER PARTS MANAGER. REGARDS BETTY CHARETTE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Route 44 Hyundai responded

Thank you Betty! We are all happy to have helped you with your purchase! Thanks for choosing Route 44 Hyundai!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

2018 Genesis G80

$55,462

2018 Genesis G80

$55,462

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$22,880

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$19,465

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$17,715

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$19,515

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$23,741

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$25,405