Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
ROGER FERRETTI
ROGER FERRETTI at White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

ROGER FERRETTI

FINANCE MANAGER

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge

70 Westchester Avenue
White Plains, NY 10601

Contact Me
not yet
rated
22 Reviews
not yet
rated

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of ROGER FERRETTI

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I usually don't write reviews but I feel so compelled to..."

- Jack Tucci

I usually don't write reviews but I feel so compelled to let everybody know in Westchester county and beyond that Augie DiFeo's Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealership in White Plains New York is a cut above the rest. My wife and I have been trying to decide on a vehicle for our daughter's first car/suv and as everybody knows going to dealerships can be very stressful but when encountered the professional and courteous staff at White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealership from the salesman to the financial managers right up to Mr. Difeo himself we realized we were at the right place! Needless to say the Tucci family was very happy and pleased and decided to lease a beautiful 2021 chief Cherokee Limited for our daughter. Thank you to everybody over at White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealership you are truly a cut above the rest and I highly recommend buying or leasing their beautiful vehicles. Jack Tucci & family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Jack, it was our pleasure to assist you and your daughter in the new Jeep lease. I know the Jeep will meet her expectations and that she will thoroughly enjoy all the features it offers. I want to thank you fir taking the time to provide us with your feedback and it is truly appreciated by our team. Satisfaction and meeting customer expectations is our number one priority. Keep safe & healthy

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"White Plains Jeep and Guy Forgione "

- Kevin Hart

Best dealer for buying a car. I have bought 3 Jeep’s and my salesman is Guy Forgione. Great experience from beginning to end. Guy showed me everything about my Jeep Summit and he made the experience fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Augie Difeo, Guy Forgione

Jan 03, 2020

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Kevin, and thank you for your review and your kind comments about Guy. We're so glad you had a great experience, and we appreciate your loyalty. Enjoy your new Jeep!!!

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s like buying a car from Family!!!"

- Mike Krypton

My wife and I are on our 6th car from Chrysler Jeep of White Plains. Guy Forgione the salesman who sold us our new 2020 Wrangler and the last four cars we leased/purchased, has become like family. He is always accommodating and personable. Guy makes sure your happy with your purchase and that everything runs smoothly from inquiry to pickup. We will never go to another dealership for our automotive needs. Thank you Guy and Jeep of White Plains for always making our experience comfortable. See you when we bring the car in for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Forgione

Nov 13, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Mike and thanks for your review -- more importantly, thanks for your loyalty! Enjoy your new Wrangler!!!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Dusan

I had a great experience at the White Plains dealership. Suresh, Joe and the main manager were all very helpful and super friendly. They were resourceful, prompt with returning my calls and made the whole experience very pleasant and smooth. Will definitely look to do business in the future and recommend the crew/dealership to the people I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suresh Nayak, Joe Curado , Main manager

Jun 06, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Dusan, and thank you for your review and your kind words about Suresh and the team. We're so glad you had a smooth and pleasant experience, and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new Jeep!

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All Around Amazing"

- Jjgrl813

The impeccable service, courtesy, and kindness of the staff at White Plains Jeep/Dodge keeps us coming back. This is our sixth car with this dealership, and we can’t wait to continue our relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Forgione , Wayne Schneider

Apr 02, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Jjgrl813, and thank you for your review and your kind comments about the team. We appreciate your loyalty, and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many years to come.

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very very helpful "

- Crew

Guy and Rodger and 2 great men that couldn’t be more friendly and extremely helpful!from the first min to the last..every detail was done to perfection!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Forgione

Mar 04, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Crew, and thank you for your review and your comments about Guy and Roger. We're so glad you had a positive experience, and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle!

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding and Professional "

- Wildbillgriff

I have bought 3 Rams from Guy Forgione and i wouldn't go anywhere else. Guy is awesome salesman and an overall great individual. His knowledge and professionalism you just can't get from any other dealer. I have sent numerous friends and family members to see Guy and they all came away with the same feelings. Thanks for everything Guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Wildbillgriff, and thank you for your review and your comments about Guy. We're so glad you, your friends, and your family members have all had positive experiences with us. We appreciate your loyalty, and we look forward to your next visit!

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Guy Forgione "

- Mariog11

Guy gave me such excellent customer service. He made sure everything was explained clearly and that I wasn’t in the dark about anything. This is my 5th car with Guy and my family has been buying cars with him as well. I will always recommend them. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Mariog11, and thank you for your review and your comments about Guy. We appreciate your loyalty, and we look forward to continuing to serve your and your family's automotive needs. Enjoy!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Cherokee "

- J Courtien

My wife and I are very happy with our Jeep Cherokee. Alvaro and the rest of the employees we dealt with at White Plains Jeep were extremely helpful. I look forward to doing business with them in the future and will be recommending them to friends/family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvaro Alfaro, Joe Curado

Jan 04, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello J Courtien, and thank you for your review and your comments about Alvaro and the team. We're so glad you're happy with your vehicle, and we appreciate your recommendation. We look forward to serving your future automotive needs. Enjoy your Jeep Cherokee!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Experience "

- Mikeb1240

No haggling. Did my research and the dealership was right on point. Got me a better price than I was expecting. Roger (finance) and Suresh (salesman) were awesome!! Great, painless experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suresh Nayak

Jan 04, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Mikeb1240, and thanks for your review. We're so glad you had a positive experience, and that you were pleased with your deal. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $31,997
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Maximum Steel exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $52,132
2021 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,997
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,997
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $61,045
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
4x4
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,887
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Sting-Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD