Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rafael Felix.
Rafael Felix
Rafael Felix at Chapman Hyundai Phoenix
Refer Me
4.9

Rafael Felix

Sales Consultant

Chapman Hyundai Phoenix

999 West Bell Road
Phoenix, AZ 85023

Contact Me

Previously to working in the car business, I worked for CSK Auto for 17 years, I was involved in project management of new store set up and managed a specialized warehouse. I worked in construction with a "Green Build" technology ThermoBlock. I was also in the bar and restaurant business for several years. When I am not at work I enjoy riding my quad and my 68 Pontiac Firebird. I also enjoy watching movies. I enjoy taking trips to California to visit my family.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

I am Hyundai and Genesis Certified

I am very detail oriented

159 Reviews of Rafael Felix

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rafael is always a friendly and professional presence..."

- sempre48

Rafael is always a friendly and professional presence whenever visiting the dealership. He is helpful in answering any inquiry and quick to respond with a solution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cialdella, Jaime Heyns

Apr 15, 2021

Chapman Hyundai Phoenix responded

Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Rafael. You're right, Rafael always going above and beyond. We'll be sure to share your praises with him. - Your Friends at Chapman Hyundai Phoenix

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very customer oriented and not relaxed, no pressure...."

- Becky.montgomery0203

Very customer oriented and not relaxed, no pressure. Knowledgeable, and resourceful getting us what we wanted. We are in process of buying our 2nd car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Chapman Hyundai Phoenix responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to see that you had a good experience. It is always our goal to give all of our clients the best experience possible and ensure that all of your vehicle needs are met. - Your Friends at Chapman Hyundai Phoenix

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DEALERSHIP RATINGEMPLOYEE RATING"We had a Great and..."

- daherts4039

DEALERSHIP RATING EMPLOYEE RATING "We had a Great and fun experience working with Rafael..." - daherts4039 We had a Great and fun experience working with Rafael during our purchase of a 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited. He demonstrated great patience and has a great sense of humor... Thank you so much, Appreciate it... Myrna & Rich Hert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Chapman Hyundai Phoenix responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to see that you had a good experience. It is always our goal to give all of our clients the best experience possible and ensure that all of your vehicle needs are met. - Your Friends at Chapman Hyundai Phoenix

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my Tucson from them and Rafael was the best..."

- Baumgarthuber1

Just bought my Tucson from them and Rafael was the best salesman ever. No pressure, very knowledgeable and patient. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a used or new car. Gave us the best deal and explained the features of my new car and set everything up for me. Thanks for a pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Chapman Hyundai Phoenix responded

Thank you for sharing your story with us! We understand that customers are already experiencing stress when purchasing a new vehicle. Therefore, we want to provide a stress and pressure-free environment along with great customer service! We are excited to hear that we were able to meet that mark with you! - Your Friends at Chapman Hyundai Phoenix

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a Great and fun experience working with Rafael..."

- daherts4039

We had a Great and fun experience working with Rafael during our purchase of a 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited. He demonstrated great patience and has a great sense of humor... Thank you so much, Appreciate it... Myrna & Rich Hert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Chapman Hyundai Phoenix responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a positive review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that our team made your experience pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Wishing you happy and safe miles. - Your Friends at Chapman Hyundai Phoenix

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Look for Rafael if shopping for a vehicle at Chapman...."

- Bulldogdon

Look for Rafael if shopping for a vehicle at Chapman. Very courteous and knowledgeable on everything in the lot. He knows how to take care of you. And can teach you how to work all the new electronic gizmos which are designed to keep you safe and keep a smile on your face. When you see, tell him Don A sent you. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Chapman Hyundai Phoenix responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a positive review of your experience. We are pleased to hear that our team made your experience pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Wishing you happy and safe miles. - Your Friends at Chapman Hyundai Phoenix

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far it’s been a pleasant experience working with..."

- ricdani48

So far it’s been a pleasant experience working with Rafael. He is diligently working to help me acquire the new 2022 Tucson when it arrives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Chapman Hyundai Phoenix responded

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know! - Your Friends at Chapman Hyundai Phoenix

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rafael was great to work with. No pressure sales team...."

- Ari3774

Rafael was great to work with. No pressure sales team. The whole process was easy and he worked to find us the most perfect Palisade for our family! The best part was how much care he took to thoroughly explain all of the features of our new car so we could safely get home. We really appreciate this thoughtful act! We are so happy. Highly recommend .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2020

Chapman Hyundai Phoenix responded

Thank you, for your kind words! It makes us happy to know that providing our clients with the best services we can offer is paying off. If we can make your life easier, then we have truly done our job. - Your Friends at Chapman Hyundai Phoenix

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wasn’t pushy at all. He was very quick with his responses..."

- Ecalteux

Wasn’t pushy at all. He was very quick with his responses and was there to help every step of the way. He was very friendly and answered all of my questions that I had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2020

Chapman Hyundai Phoenix responded

Thank you for sharing your story with us! We understand that customers are already experiencing stress when purchasing a new vehicle. Therefore, we want to provide a stress and pressure-free environment along with great customer service! We are excited to hear that we were able to meet that mark with you! - Your Friends at Chapman Hyundai Phoenix

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rafael was amazing and gave us a no hassle experience...."

- Rdarrow

Rafael was amazing and gave us a no hassle experience. Delivered the car when we weren’t able to make it back in and worked with us to get the best deal for us. Will totally recommend him to friends and family and will return to him with my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Chapman Hyundai Phoenix responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to see that you had a good experience. It is always our goal to give all of our clients the best experience possible and ensure that all of your vehicle needs are met. - Your Friends at Chapman Hyundai Phoenix

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,333

2018 Mazda CX-5

$26,333

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid car, priced at $24,955

2021 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid

$24,955

used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,481

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$23,481

used 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $13,019

2018 Kia Soul

$13,019

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $31,254

2021 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

$31,254

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,875

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$26,875