Rafaela Amabile
Rafaela Amabile at Suntrup Kia South
Refer Me

Rafaela Amabile

Client Advisor

Suntrup Kia South

6263 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
5.0
34 Reviews

I have been working for Kia since 2020! In my spare time I enjoy playing softball and playing cornhole! My entire family and I are from New York! I have a 1 year old daughter who is obsessed with cocomelon and loves to dance! I am extremely blessed to be joining the Suntrup family! I have a passion for helping others and love seeing clients drive away in there BRAND NEW vehicles! Putting a smile on everyone’s face along the giant red bow on your new vehicle is what I strive to do everyday! Welcome to the SUNTRUP and the KIA FAMILY!! 🤗🚗

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

5.0

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Rafaela Amabile

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rafaela gave me a great deal and was a pleasure to work with! Great customer service! More

by Taylor.moiser
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service ! Will work with her again no problem! Thank you for the great service More

by Buildyourarsenal
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Suntrup Kia and Rafaela was awesome. She helped me find the car I needed and explained all the features it had. I’m so glad I traveled there to get my Kia from that dealership. More

by CoastMalone
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Chadwick, BJ Bruner

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rafaela and BJ were absolutely wonderful to work with! They made sure to get the best deal! More

by wamplerjessica
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rafaela was completely honest with us about what could be done with our existing car loan. Great customer service and everyone was super friendly. Would definitely recommend Suntrup and Rafaela. More

by Jennmvipond
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rafaela and Easton gave me a great deal and the Kia experince was simple. Thanks More

by Wpoelker
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Easton Huffhines

Nov 07, 2022

Suntrup Kia South responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super fast and friendly! Very easy process from start to finish, couldn’t be happier ! More

by Kaylynjoneill
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2022

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia.

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 3rd car from Suntrup! My first car with Rafaela. She was amazing. She took the time to help me find the car I wanted and in my price range. Check out Suntrup and Rafaela, More

by Leahrma
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Mann, Julie Hallett

Sep 23, 2022

Suntrup Kia South responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Suntrup Kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my first car here from Raf and the experience was amazing. I got a great deal and made the process super easy! More

by Madison
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Suntrup Kia South responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Rafaela had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a fantastic experience with suntrup kia south. Rafaela Amabile is amazing and did an amazing job. More

by Lakodaclark18
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Suntrup Kia South responded

It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

used 2022 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $31,297
2022 Kia Niro Plug-In Hybrid
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $46,425
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,295
2021 Honda CR-V
used
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Stinger car, priced at $39,677
2022 Kia Stinger
used
HiChroma Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $36,985
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $46,130
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive