Rahsaan Robonson
Rahsaan Robonson at Hyundai of Cool Springs
Refer Me

Rahsaan Robonson

Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

Hyundai of Cool Springs

201 Comtide Court
Franklin, TN 37067

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews

The greatest part about being an auto sales consultant, is knowing you’re genuinely helping people!

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Rahsaan Robonson

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An easy transaction. Good car at a good price. Rashaan made sure I was happy and a valued customer. More

by Hweant
\
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2023

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

Feb 02, 2023

Hweant responded

I gave your dealership a good review because I didn’t want a bad review to reflect poorly on Rahsaan. I thought he did a good job. Throughout the sales process I was told that even though my car had been a loaner that it was a “new car”. “It has never been titled so we treat it like a new car”. Then at the very end you denied me a military discount because “it’s a loaner”. That left a very bad taste in my mouth and you can probably tell I’m not over it.

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Okay. First of all, I was only there to test drive. That’s it. It was the first time I’d ever even LOOKED at a vehicle by myself let alone purchase. So of More

by abigailsloane
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad

Jan 19, 2023

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a great dealership and service department, this is my second purchase from them. More

by Barboevans
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2023

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you have a great day!

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We enjoyed our experience with Hyundai of Cool Springs. Everyone we spoke with was honest and transparent. They were honest and open about all forms and packages. We didn't purchase any additional pack More

by Thomas Ring
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino

Dec 22, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hello Thomas, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rahsaan & Tatiana were great to work with. They were very detailed & transparent. Would definitely recommend Hyundai of Cool Springs. More

by Ads1982
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tatiana Jinneman

Dec 21, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rahsaan Robonson was a pleasure to deal with and certainly an asset to this dealership. More

by Jimmy.droke
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad

Dec 19, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits.

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from this dealership and both times have been a great experience with all staff. I will highly recommend this dealership and will come back in the future. Th More

by Tim Kelley
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Tilley, Brandon Alexander

Dec 19, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi Tim, thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs to have earned it. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Hyundai of Cool Springs!

December 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rahsaan and Brandon at Hyundai of Cool springs took very good care of myself and Fiancé when we came to purchase a vehicle they made it simple and easy , they very friendly and professional, helped get us More

by clemmonsxavier1
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Alexander

Dec 12, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Hyundai of Cool Springs. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits.

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rahsaan, Brandon and Chad were all a pleasure to do business with! Never once did I feel pressured into anything. Will gladly buy again from them! Thanks guys! More

by Khargrove777
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Alexander , Chad

Dec 07, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Hyundai of Cool Springs we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Impressive group extremely inviting. All associates were attentive and kind. They all seemed to love working there. Kind and gave me time to make my decision to buy my new car. More

by Irishkel2
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino, Brandon Alexander , Chad in finance did exceptional. Fun person to hang with and sign your life away.

Dec 05, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hyundai of Cool Springs! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

1

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $17,767
2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Diamond Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $17,991
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Mineral Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $34,589
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Stormy Blue exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $28,371
2023 Hyundai Sonata
new
Onyx Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $39,710
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,059
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Ultra Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive