Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ralston Chase.
Ralston Chase
Ralston Chase at Nissan of Bayshore
Refer Me
5.0

Ralston Chase

Sales Manager

Nissan of Bayshore

1521 Sunrise Hwy
Bay Shore, NY 11706

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Ralston Chase

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeded expectations !!"

- Raphael paz

Customer service exceeded expectations liked the size, selection, staff and environment that Nissan of bay shore has if you come here you will not be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Nissan of Bayshore responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We look forward to your next visit! Take care! We hope you have a great day!

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- gusmanarisbel

Great service here went above and beyond my expectations will be coming here again when in need to renew my lease with my new favorite dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Nissan of Bayshore responded

Gusmanarisbel, we are so happy to read such a great review about Nissan Of Bay Shore! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy customer"

- Cheri1968

Im a very happy customer they did a very good job helping me find a car will definitely recommend for other people who have had bad experiences with dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Nissan of Bayshore responded

Hi Cheri1968, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nissan Of Bay Shore!

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recommend "

- Kathy g

Very satisfied with the service I received upon being here they were very professional very good staff and prices will highly recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Nissan of Bayshore responded

Kathy G, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will Be Back "

- Mike b

Had a great experience with the staff from the moment I walked in to the moment I left very happy with the staff and all that they did for me will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Nissan of Bayshore responded

Mike B, we are so happy to read such a great review about Nissan Of Bay Shore! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Real people"

- Carlos r

They’re very helpful here real people making a difference in the customer service experience not robots who just want to push you into buying the most expensive car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Nissan of Bayshore responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We look forward to your next visit! Take care! We hope you have a great day!

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy "

- William h

Very very happy with their service they do an excellent job here will definitely be a loyal returning customer after the experience I had here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Nissan of Bayshore responded

William H, we are so happy to read such a great review about Nissan Of Bay Shore! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"recommend "

- alexis b

they have great deals and they don’t put pressure on their customers they also have the best prices around i recommend coming here for all your car needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Nissan of Bayshore responded

Alexis B, we are so happy to read such a great review about Nissan Of Bay Shore! We hope to see you soon!

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best prices and friendly staff"

- Fremydeleon

Went to Nissan of bay shore looking to trade my car and i left feeling like i got a great deal. They are also giving me free service for the lifetime of the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Afghanzada, Marcos Tabera

Jun 17, 2019

Nissan of Bayshore responded

Fremy deleon, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Nissan Of Bay Shore

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impecable establishment"

- Jassonguerrero

Their new facility looks like a hotel. Im in love eith the place. Their staff is super helpful and friendly. Didnt even want to leave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniela Tabera

Jun 17, 2019

Nissan of Bayshore responded

Jassonguerrero, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you again. Visit us at anytime! -Nissan of Bay Shore

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (1169 Vehicles)

used 2017 Nissan Murano car, priced at $21,995

2017 Nissan Murano

$21,995

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $15,995

2020 Nissan Altima

$15,995

used 2017 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $16,995

2017 Nissan Rogue Sport

$16,995

used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $13,995

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$13,995

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,995

2018 Nissan Rogue

$15,995

used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $12,995

2016 Nissan Rogue

$12,995