About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randolph Burruss.
Randolph Burruss
Randolph Burruss, Service Advisor, Berman INFINITI Chicago
5.0

Randolph Burruss

Service Advisor

Berman INFINITI Chicago

640 N LaSalle
Chicago, IL 60654

Contact Me
Contact Me

21 Reviews of Randolph Burruss

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent work and customer service "

- Christocpm101

I have taken my car for repairs at this dealer and every time they go an extra step to make me happy and take care of what ever task needs to be fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Christocpm101, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond the call of duty"

- InfinitiG37Owner

Nick & Bill at Berman Infiniti were able to send someone to jump my car since it was located near the Berman Infiniti Service Center and needed a new battery. After my car battery was jumped, I drove it straight to the Service Center and got a new battery installed very quickly. Having previously watched YouTube videos of handy Infiniti owners installing new batteries in their cars successfully, I was pleased to see that Berman did a job that exceeded anything I’ve seen before. Not only was the workmanship in installing the battery at a truly professional level, but also Nick and Bill went above and beyond the call of duty by being able to send someone to my car to help me jump it so that I could get to the Service Center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hans, Nick Cardoza

Jan 17, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

InfinitiG37Owner, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate your star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impeccable Service "

- Tywana1971

Had an 8:00am appointment & was seen as soon as I walked towards the attendant. My appointment lasted less than an hour. All of my needs were met & I would refer anyone to this dealership. While waiting, I enjoyed snacks & WiFi. Thanks for that fast service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Tywana1971, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt and competent service"

- InfinitiG37

Towed my car in because of a battery issue ( had a new one installed recently but was not done properly by a previous dealership). When I called, Randy took ownership, had all checks done, fixed the issue in time for me to pick it up and charged me nothing for it. He was also patient and competent in addressing all the concerns I brought up. I also received regular updates on the status and the list of tests etc. done on the car. Happy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

InfinitiG37, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast courteous service "

- 2thdoc

Service manager took me as soon as I arrived. He knew what my concerns were and they were taken care of quickly and thoroughly. An Uber was called to take me home and Randy kept me informed of my cars status. Nice work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

2thdoc, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Timothy infini

They were extremely accommodating from the time I walked in the door. They were also thorough in doing a walk through of the vehicle showing me services needed immediately vs. later. I really appreciated this as it gave me the opportunity to questions about my vehicle specifically!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2017

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Timothy, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- spv417

We got our oil change at the Infiniti Dealership. Very friendly and professional. Nice waiting area. Work needed on car was explained well. Happy overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

spv417, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales people, great services"

- gyukang2

Berman Infiniti has great, friendly, and very kind sales people. Especially Chloe Alsubagh, who has been taking care of me from selling cars to after-services, is awesome. I definitely recommend purchasing vehicles from Chloe at Berman Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chloe Alsubagh

Dec 08, 2017

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

gyukang2, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out service"

- Saus8682

Randolph was very friendly and took the time to explaining. I will be coming back to make sure that my car is running great Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2017

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Saus8682, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Provider of Outstanding Service "

- PedsMD

I chose Berman Infinity not only because of their location in Chicago but especially because of the commitment to personalized service. For the past 6 years, they folllowed through and facilitated maintenance appointments with their pick up and delivery arrangements - a great convenience if you have a busy schedule. The car always comes back looking like new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hans, Ramon Gonzalez

Dec 07, 2017

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

PedsMD, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI QX50

$43,245

2017 INFINITI QX50

$43,200

2017 INFINITI QX70

$53,995

2017 INFINITI QX70

$49,738

2017 INFINITI QX50

$43,245

2017 INFINITI QX80

$90,445

2017 INFINITI QX70

$54,675

2017 INFINITI QX70

$58,665