Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Ayers.
Randy Ayers
Randy Ayers at Taylor Ford of Manteno
Refer Me
5.0

Randy Ayers

Sales Professional

Taylor Ford of Manteno

222 South Locust Street
Manteno, IL 60950

Contact Me

95 Reviews of Randy Ayers

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE BEST auto dealer around and the only one I have..."

- Kelly Verified Customer

THE BEST auto dealer around and the only one I have bought a 2md vehicle from. Jim Steele and his co-workers are the best and very accommodating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan was very helpful and friendly! Made the process of..."

- Sindibl

Bryan was very helpful and friendly! Made the process of buying a car very quick and easy! Will definitely recommend this dealership to friends in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Davis, Tim Boyce

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and extremely friendly...."

- SKINNERR4 Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and extremely friendly. Excellent service! Thank you to Bryan and Randy! Thank you for taking care of the cars issues before we bought it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Davis, Wayne Licka

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever, the guys abd girls from..."

- MDB Verified Customer

Best car buying experience ever, the guys abd girls from Taylor Ford of Manteno are some of the best I have ever worked with in my life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Licka

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service I received from Taylor Ford was outstanding I..."

- Blueboy20 Verified Customer

The service I received from Taylor Ford was outstanding I was ready to change to a different brand of truck until I met Taylor Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling, Chipper Crosswell

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim my sales person was easy to deal with very..."

- DMSVALINA Verified Customer

Jim my sales person was easy to deal with very accommodating responded quickly to my communication help me find a great deal on the vehicle I wanted and also gave me a very satisfactory trade-in for my jeep wrangler financing my new Ford bronco was very easy. Typical you buying a car can be a rather nerve-racking but Taylor Ford was not the case I highly recommend Taylor for to anybody looking for a new vehicle and these are the people that I would be returning to for future vehicle purchases. I’d like to express my thanks to all those at Taylor Ford for helping me purchase my new Ford bronco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The place and staff was amazing, very helpful, and very..."

- j.soyer1019 Verified Customer

The place and staff was amazing, very helpful, and very welcoming. I 10/10 would recommend this place, and tell everyone to go to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've purchased 2 Explorer's from Taylor in past 2 years...."

- Cmcgarig

I've purchased 2 Explorer's from Taylor in past 2 years. Dealt with Kevin Emling, Randy and Wayne. Kevin and Randy helped me with the car and Wayne pushed me thru finance (in less than 15 minutes! These guys work great together and gave me the best deal I could find. I live in Orland Park where there is a lot of competition. Don't waste your time with normal dealer BS....these guys will amaze you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling, Wayne Licka

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Taylor Ford was perfect. From the..."

- B.lark

Our experience at Taylor Ford was perfect. From the moment we walked in until the moment we left we were very pleased with the car buying processes being first time car buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Licka

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy and Tim did a fantastic job finding me the vehicle..."

- Zack M.

Randy and Tim did a fantastic job finding me the vehicle I was looking for. They were thorough in making sure I was happy. Randy did an excellent job in helping set up my new car. Tim went above and beyond in making sure I was happy with my car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Boyce, Wayne Licka

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car

2020 Ford F-150

Call for Price

used 2020 Ford F-150 car

2020 Ford F-150

Call for Price

used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $47,978

2019 Ford Expedition

$47,978

used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $29,988

2018 Dodge Challenger

$29,988

new 2020 Ford Escape car

2020 Ford Escape

Call for Price

used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,537

2018 Hyundai Kona

$25,537