Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Ayers.
Randy Ayers
Randy Ayers at Taylor Ford of Manteno
Refer Me
5.0

Randy Ayers | Page 2

Sales Professional

Taylor Ford of Manteno

222 South Locust Street
Manteno, IL 60950

Contact Me

100 Reviews of Randy Ayers

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim my sales person was easy to deal with very..."

- DMSVALINA Verified Customer

Jim my sales person was easy to deal with very accommodating responded quickly to my communication help me find a great deal on the vehicle I wanted and also gave me a very satisfactory trade-in for my jeep wrangler financing my new Ford bronco was very easy. Typical you buying a car can be a rather nerve-racking but Taylor Ford was not the case I highly recommend Taylor for to anybody looking for a new vehicle and these are the people that I would be returning to for future vehicle purchases. I’d like to express my thanks to all those at Taylor Ford for helping me purchase my new Ford bronco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The place and staff was amazing, very helpful, and very..."

- j.soyer1019 Verified Customer

The place and staff was amazing, very helpful, and very welcoming. I 10/10 would recommend this place, and tell everyone to go to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've purchased 2 Explorer's from Taylor in past 2 years...."

- Cmcgarig

I've purchased 2 Explorer's from Taylor in past 2 years. Dealt with Kevin Emling, Randy and Wayne. Kevin and Randy helped me with the car and Wayne pushed me thru finance (in less than 15 minutes! These guys work great together and gave me the best deal I could find. I live in Orland Park where there is a lot of competition. Don't waste your time with normal dealer BS....these guys will amaze you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling, Wayne Licka

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Taylor Ford was perfect. From the..."

- B.lark

Our experience at Taylor Ford was perfect. From the moment we walked in until the moment we left we were very pleased with the car buying processes being first time car buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Licka

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy and Tim did a fantastic job finding me the vehicle..."

- Zack M.

Randy and Tim did a fantastic job finding me the vehicle I was looking for. They were thorough in making sure I was happy. Randy did an excellent job in helping set up my new car. Tim went above and beyond in making sure I was happy with my car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Boyce, Wayne Licka

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2021 Dodge RamWe want to give a great thank you to..."

- Brandylampley0118

2021 Dodge Ram We want to give a great thank you to Randy Ayers at Ford in Manteno, Brian Davis, Dave Taylor, Kevin Emling, and Jimmy Crosswell all at Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in the purchase of our dream truck! We are so incredibly pleased with the service we were provided. Your time and professionalism is greatly appreciated. We are on cloud nine! ~Char and Rocky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia Optima 2019My experience at this dealership went as..."

- Rdchefsabo

Kia Optima 2019 My experience at this dealership went as follows: I was greeted by at least 3 people in less than 2-3 minutes, very friendly and no intimidation. They just finished with well cleaned sparking new look. Took a spin 15 minutes high and look speed, no issues. Went to sales desk. Confirmed I wanted it. Got price of car well under expectation of typical price gouge at other dealerships, especially for a new/ used Kia Optima 2019, 44,000 mileage not seen wear on vehicle. Got hooked up with Finance Dept, took about 35-45 minute for total paperwork package and loan. Most friendly person, I have ever met in the Finacial world. I was out the door in about 90 minutes with my dream economical beautiful car. Thanks Taylor Ford of Manteno for your quick, unintimidating, team effort approach... best experience in my 50 plus years! Jerry Sabo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We always shop at Taylor whether it is the Ford or Dodge..."

- Guynn991

We always shop at Taylor whether it is the Ford or Dodge dealer. Highly recommended! They take care of their customers especially if you are a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Davis

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always Bryan took care of me. Worked a deal I could..."

- TYRONE.IRVIN Verified Customer

As always Bryan took care of me. Worked a deal I could not walk away from. Glad to be back home with Taylor. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2020

Taylor Ford of Manteno responded

Thanks Tyrone, Glad to have you back in the Taylor Family!!!!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a problem with my car and mike took good care of..."

- Greentreeservices2017ed Verified Customer

I had a problem with my car and mike took good care of me. I highly recommend the service team at manteno Ford thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kelly, Jim Steele, Kevin Emling, Chipper Crosswell, Car From Her, Matt Schergen

11 - 20 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car
2020 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car
2020 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $48,978
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $30,988
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,520
2018 Hyundai Kona
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Ford F-150 car
2021 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD