About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Dolan.
Randy Dolan
Randy Dolan, Sales Associate, Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Randy Dolan

Sales Associate

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2805 Long Lake Rd - 35W & County Rd C
Roseville, MN 55113

Contact Me

I am a professional transportation problem solver! Not just a car salesman! I have been in the business for over 18 years. I treat people the way how I would want to be treated if I were going out to buy a vehicle.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified in Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Training and Product Knowledge

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Randy Dolan

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- apdroopy Verified Customer

Excellent service and great help the team here really does what they can to help you feel better about getting a new vehicle and a way to finance it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Seiple

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing genuine staff"

- grahamalicia08 Verified Customer

This was the best car buying experience ever. The entire staff was amazing and friendly and they made it a very great experience. I will never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Greer

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- Happy Renegade owner

Great service, treated with respect by Randy and all employees of Roseville Jeep and Chrysler. I love my new Jeep Renegade Trailblazer! Thank you for finding my yellow and black Jeep in Buffalo Wisconsin and bringing it back to Roseville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help in finding the right car."

- al79lan

Randy took time and effort in working with me to find a an auto that I would be happy with. We took it out for drive and then helped with the price. It worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"I came in to get my car fixed and they did a wonderful job"

- mlreider70 Verified Customer

Something happened when I was at your dealership that I guess I’ve never had it happen before somehow and transferring from a rental car to my truck I lost 2 $50 bills the fellow that was helping me went to the rental car and checked it completely and there were no signs of my $100 so I kind of gave up and @ approximately 7 o’clock that evening my wife on her cell phone got a call that one of the employees found two $50 bills in the parking lot and brought them in along with my insurance information. Keep in mind that these three items to $50 bills and my insurance information was just blowing in the wind in the parking lot but yet she brought them in and they were returned it to me! I would say that that is the meaning of a fabulous trustworthy employee! I am planning on calling Dave the guy that I dealt with and Service to find out If this lady is working tomorrow. If she is I would like to come in and talk to her and thank her personally. Yours truly, Mike Reider

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service work"

- Carguy

I went to this dealer several times to get my Chrysler 200 worked on and they basically worked on my car as a guessing game. I left with in engine light on and codes that they said were not an issue still poping up and they sttaed that it was my computer acting up when in fact after taking it to another dealer the codes showing still need to be fixed. I will never go back to the for any work or refer anyone to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 02, 2018

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello: I'm sorry to hear that things didn't go as well as we both would have liked. I'd love the opportunity to discuss what happened with you and see if there's a way to resolve the problem with your vehicle. I know it's frustrating and time consuming to keep bringing in a vehicle for service. Kind regards, Burrell Nadeau Service Manager 651-638-0185

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Buyer"

- khalo

So very much appreciated the care given to my niece. Extremely patient and friendly staff. She loves her new Jeep! Most certainly would come back to purchase vehicles here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff- Finance

Oct 08, 2018

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your review. Hope your niece loves her Jeep.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy and fast"

- fish34way Verified Customer

The new car buying process seemed easier and faster than I have experienced in the past. Everyone was easy to work with and the whole process took less than 2 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep purchase"

- TRAVIS.NOSLEN Verified Customer

Worked with Randy and Michael on purchasing a new Jeep. Both were knowledgeable and made us feel comfortable. The one not so comfortable situation was working in the finance area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Seiple

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Peter55343 Verified Customer

Bad assembly at plant where it was built. Dealership said every Jeep that comes in has a seal for transmission from factory and the seal and parts should be recalled. Vehicle only has 3k miles and it and had a massive tranny fluid leak from the factory because it wasn't installed right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,870

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$40,485

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$40,485

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,730

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$41,246

2017 Ram 2500

$49,453

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$46,436

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$47,741