Randy Grill
Randy Grill at Mercedes-Benz of Union
Refer Me

Randy Grill

Sales Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Union

2585 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews
not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Randy Grill

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Only service center I will take my cars to! I even drive two hours to get there! More

by Me
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Kaczynski , Danny

January 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We would never go to any other dealership. They have always, especially during these difficult times, treated us with respect and understanding. More

by Me
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The service department: Danny, Patty, Harold & Jamie

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely wonderful experience...Ray Catena of Union provides perfect Customer sales and service Experience ! THANK YOU ! Randy Grill my salesman and Danny Ventura in service More

by Danajag
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Ventura

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Four MB owned I first want to thank salesman Randy Grill for being so professional he was able to get me the car I wanted exterior and interior perfect. All questio More

by DARYLD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Liguori

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Since 2002 I have had my cars serviced at the union service station. Since 2002 we have purchased four Mercedes. I have always felt it’s not the sales department More

by Me
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding I had such a wonderful purchase of our new Mercedes from working with Randy as our sales person to working with Chris as our product concierge. This w More

by ABM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Bradfield

Aug 18, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thank you for the great review and allowing us to earn your business again!! We hope you are loving your new Ray Catena Mercedes! Thank you, Dan Liguori

May 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car tutorial given by ChristopherBradfield to me on 5/16 for The first word that comes to mind following my experience with Christopher is FANTASTIC! He is knowledgeable, patient, friendly and really cares abou More

by JerryL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Castello , Christopher Bradfield

June 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

Excellent Customer Service Randy is the reason why I come to Ray Catena. He always finds me perfect car, gets me the best price and I wouldn't go anywhere else because of him. More

by JillSMarks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

As one would expect First Class all the way. From the moment you walk through the door to follow up esquires after we took delivery. We love our Mercedes Benz !!! More

by margoship
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2014

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thank you for taking your time to write such a wonderful review! Please enjoy your new car.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 car, priced at $69,995
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450
used
SELENITE exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $126,890
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Nautical Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $41,290
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $39,995
2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $47,995
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Lunar Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $39,995
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Mojave exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive