Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Linedecker.
Randy Linedecker
Randy  Linedecker at Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers
Refer Me
not yet rated

Randy Linedecker

Business Certified Manager

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers

13397 Britton Park Rd
Fishers, IN 46038

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 3 mos

9 Reviews of Randy Linedecker

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Farah is great, very professional, polite and attentive..."

- OB

Farah is great, very professional, polite and attentive to customer needs. During the all car buying process everything was quick and clear communication. No pressure didn't feel rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Farah and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Logan & Randy took expert care of me! They really..."

- Scarlet

Logan & Randy took expert care of me! They really listened and attended to my needs. Thank you for matching me up with Scarlet. She's a beauty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Dresher , Mark Brown was a special assist!

Sep 29, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Logan, Randy, and our dealership team. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come!

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Logan was very patient and knowledgeable with my..."

- Mwemhoff

Logan was very patient and knowledgeable with my purchase. Very low pressure and friendly. I Would highly recommend him. Great experience! I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Dresher, Scott Harmeyer, Pat Ireland, Kevin Echegaray , Reese McCloud

Jul 25, 2020

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you for your wonderful review of Logan and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers family!

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding over and above "

- Lady j

I came in with no hope Logan Dreshet was so nice all was smiling never made me fill badly got me what l wanted and more he mad my year he helped me more then word can say he is a god send I am so happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Dresher, Carly Turbyfill , Reese McCloud

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Easy"

- Chris

We've leased several vehicles from this dealership throughout the years. They are easy to work with and always very friendly. The process was fairly simple and the delivery was thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Dresher, Scott Harmeyer

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing a 2018 Nissan Altima"

- Don713

I met with Terrell Hammes on Friday, Oct.5, 2018. He was very friendly and listened to what I was looking for in a new car. This was the first time that I leased a car and he was very helpful with that process. We went for test drive and he pointed out some of the features of the 2018 Nissan Altima 2.5S Sedan. There was no pressure for me to make a decision and I appreciate that very much. I made my decision and went through the leasing process and was surprised at how hassle free that process was for me. Scott explained the leasing process to me and it was clear and I had very few questions. Randy was very friendly and helped with the transfer of the license plate. Carly was very friendly and helpful in setting up my appointment. Everyone I met was very friendly and easy to talk too. Thanks for a pleasant experience and helping me with my first leased car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Harmeyer, Terrell Hammes, Carly Turbyfill

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Nissan Altima"

- Hairy man

I bought my Nissan here A few years ago and had a great experience. Today my ex mother in law bought a new Nissan and she was very pleased. Nissan is a great company and the people who helped me were very friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Harmeyer, Pat Ireland, Antonio Fisher, Joe Jacobson, David Morgan Jr, Tim Brouwer, Terrell Hammes, Carly Turbyfill

Sep 19, 2018

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thank you for the review, glad Tim and the entire team took care of you throughout your car buying process. We hope you are enjoying your vehicle! At Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers, our team strives to exceed your expectations before, during and after the sale! Best Regards, Joe Jacobson, GSM

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experiance "

- FCP6158

After searching all around the Indianapolis area Ed Martin was the only dealership that didn't treat you like just another sale. Randy found the truck we wanted, Henry took care of the sales and any questions we had, Scott took care of the financing without any of the "You need this add on" for your vehicle. Now all of this wouldn't have happened if when we were getting our car serviced (2012 Maxima) and Lendra hadn't told us about the sales staff, none of this would have happened. A+ service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Harmeyer, Henry Aguilar , Lendra

Aug 31, 2018

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thanks so much for the great review, and for the kind words about Henry and our team! We here at Ed Martin Nissan our focus is to take care of every customer; Henry is awesome at his job and we are so happy that he made your car shopping experience a positive one. Have a Successful Day, Joe Jacobson, GSM

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant"

- Nissan3

We were greeted immediately by Henry. Then greeted by Randy and then by Pat. Everyone was pleasant, friendly and helpful without the car salesman attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Harmeyer, Henry Aguilar, Pat Ireland

Aug 31, 2018

Ed Martin Nissan of Fishers responded

Thanks so much for the great review, and for the kind words about Henry and our team! We here at Ed Martin Nissan our focus is to take care of every customer; Henry is awesome at his job and we are so happy that he made your car shopping experience a positive one. Have a Successful Day, Joe Jacobson, GSM

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $32,000
2020 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $27,860
2020 Nissan Murano
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $16,914
2020 Nissan Versa
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,763
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,763
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $37,264
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD