About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Lofton.
Randy Lofton
Randy Lofton, Sales Manager, Key Scales Ford
5.0

Randy Lofton

Sales Manager

Key Scales Ford

1719 Citrus Boulevard
Leesburg, FL 34748

Contact Me

Originally from South Florida, Randy has lived in Lake County for 5 years. He makes a special effort to make certain every one of his guests gets the best possible service. When he isn't showing cars at Key Scales Ford, he enjoys autosports - that's a real car guy!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

75 Reviews of Randy Lofton

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car."

- trish24

First time car buyer. They walked me through process explaining everything about my car. Felt very good about price I paid and the trade-in value they gave me. I was very happy about the whole process. Great dealership, will definitely visit them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying "

- Mccune D K

A very pleasant experience with the dealership in finding the right vehicle for us. They made us feel welcome and worked hard on our behalf.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Gelfand, Ken Fisher

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience with no pressure. "

- Georgia Lerch

The most pleasant experience for buying a car that I can recall. No pressure and very helpful. He did everything he promised. Love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Almonte, Bryan Gelfand

Aug 25, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Fred and the Key Scales Ford team helped to make your recent C-max purchase a pleasant experience. We appreciate you choosing us, and we look forward to being here for you down the road as well. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- Linda Barnhorst

Fred Almonte was polite, personable, very efficient, providing the details of our purchase. Handled all the paper work efficiently and timely, also set up our Sirius Radio in our new truck giving us 3 months free service. We have used Sirius in our prior truck & love it. He was very easy to work with, we had a lot of technical questions and he was able to provide all the answers to our concerns and questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Almonte, Jim Roberts

Aug 16, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. It is always important to be sure you have your questions answered when selecting a vehicle; however, it's even more important when selecting the right truck for your specific needs. I'm glad to hear that Fred and the Key Scales Ford team were able to help you find the right truck, and make the experience a positive one. Thank you for choosing Key Scales Ford. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a Great Experience"

- Bill and Jo

My girlfriend and I decided we should shop around for a newer Ford Truck. We were visiting Leesburg to help a friend and just for the fun of it decided to glance around at this facility. We had in mind that we wanted a newer truck but never expected leave with one that same day. Alex Belloni was very insightful and pleasant. From there we decided to run some prices thru to see....and POOF we were approved met with some other team members as well and never felt so at ease with the whole process. They are professional, helpful and most of all courteous. So, many thanks to you all and for all that you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. And congratulations on your Ford F-150! I'm glad Alex was able to help you find the right truck for your needs, and the Key Scales Ford team was able to put it all together for you. We hope you enjoy your new truck, and that it gives you many years of service ahead, just as your last F-150 has. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Karen

My salesperson, Stan the Man, did a great job. Never felt pressured or forced into buying something. Stan was very detailed, knowledgeable and considerate. We love our 2017 Ford Escape. Randy was also very courteous and helpful in bringing the numbers together. Great people, great experience. Jim, finance person, explained the warranties and extended warranties, which we took advantage of. Very pleasurable experience. They were considerate of our time and not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Roberts, Stan Reynolds

Jul 18, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Stan and the team at Key Scales Ford were able to make your new Escape purchase a positive experience for you. We appreciate you choosing us for your new SUV, and we look forward to being here to help out down the road, too. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Worth the drive"

- JGT

I was looking for a specific car, which Key Scales had in stock. I live in Gainesville, and the local dealer said they could get the car in a couple of days. After taking on the phone with Angela and Randy, I decided to work with them directly. They were friendly, fair, and willing to work to close the deal. I was extremely pleased with the price and the car. They made this a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Thompson, Bryan Gelfand

Jun 21, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Angela, Randy and the team at Key Scales Ford were able to make your recent visit a pleasant and productive one. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford, and we look forward to being here for you down the road. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Cweb1968@gmail.com

My wife and I just bought a new explorer. Our experience was great. Fred and Nick ..... What can I say but thanks for the guidance. Even the general manager, Bruce went above and beyond to make a rough situation come to fruition. Don,Doug and Randy the sales managers all helped take care of us. Thank you all at Key Scales ford for everything. Our dealer for life. I highly recommend Fred Almonte and NIck amalfatano ( not sure if it's spelled right) for any sales needs. Even the finance guy Brian was great. THANK YOU ALL the service dept is great to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. I'm happy to hear that Fred, Nick, and the entire Key Scales team helped to make your new Explorer purchase a positive experience. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford, and we look forward to keeping the positive experience going for you down the road. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly - GOOD SERVICE"

- EJSherman

Working with Fred Almonte made buying a car a pleasure, explaining all the features of the car and demonstrating how they worked. He took the time to listen as to what we were looking for in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Almonte, Bryan Gelfand

May 19, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Fred and the team at Key Scales Ford took great care of you and made your experience at Key Scales Ford a positive one. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought our 2017 Ford Raptor "

- jbarto74

Thank you for excellent customer service help to get our 2nd Raptor from your dealership. We are proud owners of the 2014 & 2017 F-150 RAPTOR we bought from your place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Rysell

May 19, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. And congratulations on your 2nd F-150 Raptor. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford for both of your Raptors, and we look forward to being here to assist you in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$28,270

2015 Ford Mustang

$31,000

2015 Ford Edge

$40,905

2015 Ford Edge

$46,380

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$30,755

2017 Ford Fusion

$35,565

2016 Ford Edge

$47,035

2016 Ford Edge

$47,630