Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Malitz.
Randy Malitz
Randy  Malitz, Service Writer, Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha
4.9

Randy Malitz

Service Writer

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

1583 East Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
Call
Email

95 Reviews of Randy Malitz

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Software update."

- STANTARASEK Verified Customer

Recall for software update was performed and a multi-inspection. I elected to wait for the service to be performed on my vehicle which was to take approve hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Sommers

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I go out of my way to take my car to Boucher. "

- Djaen Verified Customer

Boucher takes the time to answer questions and treat me like a values customer. Making service appointments is simple and mist important for me, I can get a loaner to make it to work and back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Doble

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- CAUFFM2 Verified Customer

Dan Doble went above and beyond. I am very happy with the service I receive at Boucher Hyundai! I feel the service department plays an important role in what type of car I purchase. When I am ready for a new car, I would purchase another Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Doble

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Could not be easier!"

- BRIAN.WICKERT Verified Customer

First of all, I love my Genesis G80. What could be easier than calling the service department, scheduling the pick up by them from my office parking lot on the day and time I wanted, and then they return a couple of hours later washed, vacuumed and ready to drive. Doesn't get any better than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and prompt service. "

- BMEUSY Verified Customer

I arrived on time for my service appointment, and was immediately greeted by your Service Dept. Randy your Service person diagnosed the problem, and he took immediate action to direct your Service group to replace the backup camara in my 2014 Santa Fe. Randy is a TRUE customer service professional. I purchased 3 SUVs from this dealership, and my wife and I enjoy dealing with all of your employees, to include Alex in sales. Thanks, Bill Meusy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Sommers

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They always take care of the auto maintenance"

- DMARIK Verified Customer

Because they have always been fair, and they do great work and we like how they take care of you car that is why we keep coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Doble, Amanda Olson

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Jr98 Verified Customer

Brought in vehicle for a rust issue on subframe and a brake fluid leak. Randy was a pleasure to work with and kept me up to date on the status and vehicle was finished before I expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- ALSIEBER Verified Customer

I highly recommend this Hyundai garage. Scheduling was a breeze and so was the repair. Everything was done a few hours early, which was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"ECU & cluster update"

- BHNLEE2006 Verified Customer

The service is always quick and the free car wash makes my day! The waiting room with plenty of chairs is comfortable which makes the waiting very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Doble, Andy Desnonie

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease new vehicle"

- Russ777 Verified Customer

Everyone at dealership was friendly professional well-informed and very helpful with the purchase of the new vehicle. Everything about the vehicle was explained professionally and all features were shown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (346 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,550

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,193

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,162

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,450

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,518

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$21,995

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$23,395

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,586