Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Malitz.
Randy Malitz
Randy  Malitz at Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha
Refer Me
4.8

Randy Malitz

Service Writer

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha

1583 East Moreland Boulevard
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

305 Reviews of Randy Malitz

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional service was provided with check in and check..."

- LCAMARGO Verified Customer

Professional service was provided with check in and check out. Also, the service was completed in far less time than was projected upon check in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"With Genesis routine maintenance is covered. Every time I..."

- CGARPRINTS0 Verified Customer

With Genesis routine maintenance is covered. Every time I try to schedule service I never get a person and I need to leave a voicemail. It has been my experience that I may get a call a day or two later only to be informed that I need to wait 3 weeks for an oil change scheduled maintenance. I’ve even tried to schedule with Genesis connected services but they get the same experience with this dealership. They are my only choice in this area. Service is always completed to my satisfaction and when promised. Valet service is excellent. My only complaint is scheduling. I need to do it before I am notified by Genesis otherwise I am over the designated schedule for maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for your feedback. When you have the opportunity, please reach out to our Service Manager, John Diez, at 262-522-1000 so we can discuss this situation further with you. Again, thank you for bringing this to our attention.

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! I buy my cars at Bouche and have them..."

- BKP629 Verified Customer

Great service! I buy my cars at Bouche and have them serviced there. I have always even treated very well. I feel that I can trust what they say. I won’t go anywhere else to purchase or have my car worked on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Diez, Dan Doble, Jean Sommers , Chris Baker is the guy I have purchased all my cars from. Very honest and trustworthy man!

Apr 19, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was driving home from work. All of a sudden my tire..."

- Daniel Verified Customer

I was driving home from work. All of a sudden my tire pressure started dropping and the sensors were going off. I somehow picked up a piece of metal in my tire from the road. With it being Easter week, the dealership was slammed with appointments. The garage was great. They fit me in between everything that was going on, fixing my tire before I got a flat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Daniel!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great and within the time specified...."

- GARYJUND1 Verified Customer

The service was great and within the time specified. Thanks to everyone at Boucher Hayundi. I will use your service again and again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Gary - we look forward to your next visit!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always happy with Boucher Hyundai, especially Service..."

- RWPOLLEX Verified Customer

Always happy with Boucher Hyundai, especially Service Dept. Extremely competent, give explanations, offer alternatives and be timely with responses and notifications. Very good crew at Boucher Hyundai NOTE: I’m a Product of 2 Teachers....Rarely does ANYONE get 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fawn Delaney, John Diez, Dan Doble, Mike Radmer , Scott Langhoff

Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

We really appreciate you giving us a RARE 5-star review! :) Thank you!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service at this dealership and service..."

- RWPOLLEX Verified Customer

Very good service at this dealership and service center. I strongly recommend them to others; and send friends to them. I don’t give referrals out, unless I am sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

We really appreciate your review and recommendation!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the service department has always ben a joy to work with..."

- scott.langhoff Verified Customer

the service department has always ben a joy to work with every time i come in ,and i have several hyundias,and i always come back to boucher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thanks, Scott!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made an appointment on line but it didn’t appear in..."

- SteveJ Verified Customer

I made an appointment on line but it didn’t appear in their schedule. They fit me in without extra waiting, so I’m happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thanks for sharing, Steve!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service advisors are always professional and..."

- SUE.SHADOF Verified Customer

The service advisors are always professional and friendly. Utilizes coupons when possible. Offers shuttle service when dropping the vehicle off. Love the free car wash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Doble

Mar 04, 2021

Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the positive review, Sue!

1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $23,119
2021 Hyundai Tucson
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,796
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,173
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,435
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,303
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,499
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD