Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Mason.
Randy Mason
Randy Mason at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
5.0

Randy Mason

Sales Consultant

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

2525 Allentown Rd
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

I have 6 children and 6 grand children. I try to stay involved in local 4-H and local county fairs. Love the outdoors and love farming.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

76 Reviews of Randy Mason

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales and service experiences!"

- janet194638

I love my Verano. I would recommend Tom Ahl Dealership to anyone. Randy Mason is the best salesman around and went out of his way to make my car experience hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2019

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, Janet! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership I’ve ever purchased from....."

- C_Lefler

Thank you Randy Mason, Maggie Farler and Tom Ahl for helping me into my new vehicle. Amazing team!!!! Highly recommend this dealership. I drove 3 hours to make this purchase. The entire team made it so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahl, Maggie Farler

Dec 03, 2019

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are grateful to have such great customers such as yourself that make it easy to provide such phenomenal service.

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"6th truck from Tom Ahl"

- glmith

Great dealership and a great staff always a pleasure doing business with them. All the salesperson at Tom Ahl are professional no pressure sales. I am looking forward to my next experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- dlaw1224

Randy was great and got the job done quick and easy. Have bought in past and I will come back again. Thanks again Tom Ahl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Farler

Nov 25, 2019

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review! It was such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure to buy. "

- Thomas.shawn72

Randy Mason is great to work with. He got multiple vehicles out for me to test drive. Never once did he act bothered, or too busy to help me. Did not push me to buy any vehicle and made the whole process relatively painless. Thanks Randy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2019

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review, Thomas. It was such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight to the point "

- Camerong

I have bought several cars from Tom Ahl and Randy Mason in particular. Always was friendly and professional. Allowed me to drive the vehicles I wanted and gave me all the time I needed to get a true feel for the car. No pressure sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Cochensparger

Nov 05, 2019

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We greatly appreciate your business and loyalty! We try to meet and exceed the expectations of all our customers! We look forward to continuing to support you in the future.

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Mrosselit

Tom Ahl has friendly customer service and a wide selection of vehicles. Overall I am very pleased and I would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahl, Maggie Farler

Oct 23, 2019

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review! We truly appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome buying experience "

- staup

go see Randy Mason at Tom Ahl for your no hassle ,no pressure buying experience.We are a repeat customer time and time again,with awesome experience every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Thanks for being our customer and please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you.

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience with a great staff"

- Renee Smith

Randy Mason is an excellent salesman. He cares about the needs/crazy wants of each customer. The financing staff is great also. They all really care about the customer and treats them like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Downing, Maggie Farler

Oct 17, 2019

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review, Renee. It was such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- jeiden

Randy was very helpful and easy to work with during the purchasing process. I will definitely be back in the future. The dealership appears to be well run with good integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2019

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that your experience with us was excellent and that the process went smoothly. We hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (877 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $23,037

2019 Buick Encore

$23,037

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,587

2019 Buick Encore

$22,587

New 2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $24,999

2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$24,999

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $31,555

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$31,555

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $31,990

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$31,990

New 2019 Buick Regal car, priced at $36,144

2019 Buick Regal

$36,144

New 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $34,520

2019 Dodge Durango

$34,520

New 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $34,520

2019 Dodge Durango

$34,520