Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Mason.
Randy Mason
Randy Mason at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
Refer Me
5.0

Randy Mason

Sales Consultant

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

2525 Allentown Rd
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

I have 6 children and 6 grand children. I try to stay involved in local 4-H and local county fairs. Love the outdoors and love farming.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

153 Reviews of Randy Mason

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy was super polite and efficient in helping me find..."

- Hayley Ritz

Randy was super polite and efficient in helping me find the perfect car! I highly recommend him in finding the best deal for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thanks for the stellar review, Hayley! We are so glad you chose us for a place to purchase your vehicle. Our team will be there for you throughout the course of your ownership journey!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, friendly staff and great to work with!..."

- lauren.fullenkamp

Great dealership, friendly staff and great to work with! Randy was a great salesperson!!! 10/10 recommend and would buy from them (and him) again! thanks for being our gas man Randy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Farler

Mar 29, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thanks for the stellar review, Lauren! We are so glad you chose us for a place to purchase your vehicle. Our team will be there for you throughout the course of your ownership journey!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is absolutely amazing. I went in with an..."

- Morgan

The dealership is absolutely amazing. I went in with an idea but also questions, Randy told me exactly what I needed to know. Definitely love this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you, Morgan, for sharing this amazing review! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second purchase from Tom Ahl and we are happy..."

- Kristen Maenle

This is our second purchase from Tom Ahl and we are happy with the service and also the vehicles. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Randy was great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahl, Maggie Farler

Mar 24, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time and effort to leave such a positive review, Kristen! We can’t wait to continue being your home for any and all of your automotive needs!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Randy Mason for the most pleasurable experience..."

- Raenah

Thank you Randy Mason for the most pleasurable experience i have ever had at a dealership. Great selection and the best prices we found. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Cochensparger

Mar 22, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you, Raenah, for your feedback! We strive to bring you the best sales experience possible, so we greatly appreciate your response! We hope to see you again soon!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy made the car buying process very smooth and very..."

- Emreich01

Randy made the car buying process very smooth and very quick. I was able to see and test the truck and finalize the paperwork in less than a week and in the same week walked away happy and with the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Farler

Mar 22, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to everyone who made this car buying experience..."

- Darol Smith Jr

Thank you to everyone who made this car buying experience worth the 3 hour turnaround drive! Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much, Darol, for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We appreciate you visiting us and we look forward to continuing our role as your go-to dealership. 

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy Mason is easy to work with and more than willing to..."

- Gramsberry0206

Randy Mason is easy to work with and more than willing to find what you want! This is our 3rd purchase from Randy! He is definitely 5 Star ⭐️ We highly recommend Randy and Tom Ahl Family Dealerships!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahl, Jay Cochensparger

Mar 12, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We appreciate your loyalty and patronage! Thanks for leaving us a 5-star review. We are ready to continue meeting that standard time after time that you visit us. 

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy goes above and beyond with every car purchase going..."

- JMS

Randy goes above and beyond with every car purchase going back 10 years ago. Not only do I recommend Randy to everyone I know looking for a car but my own family will only use Randy no better sales man around town! Thank you for yet another great successful purchase until the next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thanks for the stellar review! We are so glad you chose us for a place to purchase your vehicle. Our team will be there for you throughout the course of your ownership journey!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 6th vehicle that my family and I have..."

- mbias

This is the 6th vehicle that my family and I have purchased. I refuse to shop anywhere else for a vehicle. Also great customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Wright

Mar 01, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We appreciate your loyalty and patronage. Thanks for leaving us a 5-star review. We are ready to continue meeting that standard time after time that you visit us. 

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $41,737

2021 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,737

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,199

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$31,199

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,550

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,550

new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car

2022 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,735

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$31,735

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,580

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$20,580