Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Randy Mason.
Randy Mason
Randy Mason at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
Refer Me
5.0

Randy Mason | Page 16

Sales Consultant

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

2525 Allentown Rd
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

I have 6 children and 6 grand children. I try to stay involved in local 4-H and local county fairs. Love the outdoors and love farming.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

163 Reviews of Randy Mason

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was an excellent experience "

- Harmon76

Very satisfying people to work with, they go above and beyond to get you in a vehicle. Very pleasant atmosphere to be around, would deal with this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Cochensparger

Dec 31, 2018

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience. Enjoy your awesome car and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Morgan

This is the second car my husband and I have purchased from Tom Ahl with the help of Randy Mason and both experiences have been great! We have never felt pressured or pushed towards a vehicle we were not interested in. Randy took the time to listen to what we were looking for when it came to our family vehicle and his help was much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Downing, Maggie Farler

Dec 28, 2018

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are glad you had a wonderful experience at our dealership and with Randy! Enjoy your new GMC :)

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Jaime Cortez

Randy was very helpful in assisting us in deciding what vehicle was the best choice and answered any questions we had regarding the vehicle and other details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience! "

- downy23

Randy Mason was very helpful and knowledgeable when it came to my new truck. The finance department made purchasing the truck easy. I will not buy a car or truck anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Cochensparger

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review of experience "

- Cheryl

We are exceptionally pleased with the dealership. Our salesman was Randy Mason. He is extremely knowledgeable of the Rams. Very, very nice man. We really like him and will recommend him to other people. Jeremy in the title department was very helpful. Very nice man Don't know Adam Sloan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Addis, Adam Sloan

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy Mason"

- Kellifisher

Randy Mason did an excellent job locating the new Yukon I was looking for. This is the 4th vehicle I have bought from Randy and I recommend him to my friends and family. Amy Downing was also friendly and helpful as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Downing

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer care!"

- ssmoser31

My husband and I just purchased a truck with Randy. We received fantastic service and customer care. We couldn't ask for a better car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- satisfied customers

Over 20 years of doing business and to date we couldn't ask for better service. Whether you're considering purchasing a vehicle within a budget, trading in, or finding that vehicle of desire Tom Ahl Family Dealership can make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahl, Jay Cochensparger

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Randy is great!"

- Shawn

We have purchased several vehicles from Randy. He is honest and trustworthy. We love that he isn’t pushy and that’s why we continue to go back to Randy and Tom Ahl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun, and simple buying experience! "

- Lori573

Randy and Maggie did such an excellent job helping us pick just the right vehicle we needed, and made the buying process as easy and simple as possible! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Farler

151 - 160 of 163 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,650
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,080
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Red exterior
IVT
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,991
2021 Ram 1500
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $37,910
2021 Chrysler 300
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,050
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Black exterior
7-Speed Automatic
FWD