About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Roberts.
Randy Roberts
Randy Roberts, Salesman, Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet
5.0

Randy Roberts

Salesman

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet

148 Easy St
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Contact Me

Born in Wenatchee. Raised in Seattle. Five Children and Seven Grandchildren. Enjoy Fly Fishing and Snow Skiing.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Commercial and Fleet Sales

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Randy Roberts

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people!"

- Cesar Ramos

The salesmen there at cascade autocenter are really helpful. Made my purchase nice and easy! They answered all my questions when buying my new vehicle in friendly manner. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2018

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Hi Cesar, thanks for leaving us a review, we highly value your feedback! We're glad that you enjoyed your experience with Randy and hope that you enjoy your new WRX! Thank you for your business and take care!

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales staff very knowledgeable about the vehicles. I went in"

- Buz Elshire

I went in to get some information and prices and ended up buying a new pickup. Randy was extremely helpful, and I got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Riker

Jan 29, 2018

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Hey Buz Elshire, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we highly value your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed working with Randy and found the right rig for you! Thank you for your business, and we hope to work with you again in the future. Enjoy your new truck!

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Ggrlarry

Great service, had the vehicle I wanted. Salesman was informative, knowledgeable, and polite. I felt the vehicle was a good value for the price. I would recommend this dealer to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Burwell

Jan 22, 2018

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Dear Ggrlarry, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review on DealerRater, we highly value your feedback! We are glad we were able to help you get the vehicle you were wanting and really appreciate the recommendation. Thank you for your business and we hope to work with you again in the future. Take care and enjoy your new car!

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car buying experience"

- Bugout

Exceptional purchase experience. Sale & finance easy & quick. Exceeded out expectations. Randy Roberts & Justin Henke & Mark Burwell were easy to work with and made this a most pleasant purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Henke, Mark Burwell

Jan 08, 2018

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Dear Bugout, thanks for leaving us a review, we highly value your feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed working with our team and hope you enjoy your new car! Thank you for your business and we hope to work with you again in the future!

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Chevy Tahoe LT "

- Kikemartinez

We drove 2 hours to go get this car mostly everything was done over the phone they have great customer service support our sales Man RANDY was awesome and very polite got us what we needed indeed pleased and beyond...Thank you..We would recommend any body here..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Dear Kikemartinez, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review on DealerRater, we highly value your feedback! We take pride in the way we do business, whether it's over the phone or computer, or it is in person. Thank you for your business, and we really appreciate your recommendation! Thanks for stopping by and we hope to see you around again in the future. Happy New Year!

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Shopping "

- Mhut

Randy was wonderful and really helped me get the perfect vehicle. I appreciated his great customer service and personality, he made me feel very at ease. He took care of me from start to finish. I would highly recommend him. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Dear Mhut, Thanks for leaving us a review on DealerRater, we highly value your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with Randy and sincerely appreciate the recommendation! It's our goal to make sure our customers feel like a comfortable, welcomed guest! We really appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new car! Take care, and we'll see you next time!

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Interested, polite, good followup"

- Cap'n Link

I was interested in a Bolt and they didn't have one at first. They followed up nicely when they got one, and again when they got more with different features. We purchased a car, and Randy has been following up very nicely to train us on the new technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Dear Cap'n Link, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on DealerRater, we highly value your feedback and your business! We hope your Bolt is everything you waited for! Thank you again and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any other questions. Take care!

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- Katie

They worked with me to get a good price, and got me exactly the car I wanted. I am so happy with my Chevy Bolt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2017

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Dear Katie, Thanks for leaving us a review on DealerRater, we highly value your feedback! We are glad we could get you into that awesome Chevy Bolt, it's quite the car! Thanks for your business and we hope to work with you again in the future. Take care, and enjoy your new electric car!

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Peaches

Knowledgeable sales and friendly. Had a great time during consideration of which vehicle to purchase. Randy was extremely helpful and we feel we have made a new friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Johnson

Aug 16, 2017

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Dear Peaches, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we highly value your feedback! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience working with Randy and Justin! It's our goal to make sure our customers are informed and educated so they can choose a car that best fits their needs. Thank you for your business and we hope to work with you again in the future. Take care and enjoy your new car!

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service"

- dizzyupthecup

Great customer service! Randy and Ted were a pleasure to deal with, they made us feel as if we were important to them and their dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Kincaid

Jul 10, 2017

Cascade Cadillac Chevrolet responded

Dear dizzyupthecup, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate the feedback! We strive to make our guests feel important and well cared for, so we are glad to hear about your experience with Ted and Randy. Thank you for your business and we hope to work with you again in the future! Take care and enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results