About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Smith.
Randy Smith
Randy Smith, General Manager, Spitzer Ford Hartville
4.9

Randy Smith

General Manager

Spitzer Ford Hartville

543 W. Maple Street
Hartville, OH 44632

Contact Me

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

54 Reviews of Randy Smith

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service nice people ."

- Hawk43

Ongoing years of using this same dealership .People involved in the lease of my new vehicle we’re knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions . Carmin helped me secure a $ 1000.00 bonus from dome .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Escape"

- EscapeFamily

We purchased a new Escape from Spitzer Ford in Hartville. Great experience working with Carmin, Randy, and Adam. The found us the car that met our interest and got us through the purchase process quicker than any purchase we've made in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmin Citraro, Adam Grossmyer

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Wheat

From the moment I contacted the dealer to the moment I drove off the lot in my new car the staff was fantastic. Excellent service, friendly people, and a hassle free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service and no hassell"

- jbenson

Carmin Citraro was a pleasure to deal with and went to great lengths to find the exact truck I was looking for. She was super friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmin Citraro

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Baxter

I would recommend my family and friends to the service department they are very friendly nice and take care of whatever business you have For whatever reasonAnd quick to get seen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Hoover, Adam Grossmyer

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our second new car purchase with same dealership. "

- Sskaggs0987

Excellent service, Alyssa made us feel very special. She was thoughtful and considerate of our time and financial needs. Adam (finance) was very knowledgeable and walk us thru the whole process in ten minutes. Randy made it happen with a strict criteria. Thank you all; we had a very pleasant experience purchasing our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Canfield, Adam Grossmyer

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Bigdog3232

Alyssa was very helpful and friendly. As was the entire staff. Great experience and I would recommend them to my family and friends. We have bought a few vehicles here and always a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest"

- Blueberry

We. had a little difficulty with my question going through the Hartville center. However, after they realized we had a question, they contacted us immediately. Nick was upfront and honest about the quality of the car, saying "I don't know" if he didn't know. Both Randy and Nick explained things clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Sipe

Sep 10, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Team was great"

- swaters07

Guys at Spitzer were great to work with - Dustin was very helpful and upfront about everything, and the rest of the team was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable and welcoming"

- Denise Huber Minocchi

Buying a new can be stressful and I have bought several new cars in the last thirty + years however; this was a completely different experience for me. Everyone was very nice and accommodating throughout my time in the dealership. Jennifer Fincham and Adam Grossmyer made the experience quite easy and fun. I cannot remember laughing so much while purchasing a vehicle. Several people offered me a beverage or assisted me in transferring my belongings to my new vehicle. This is truly one of the best dealerships I have ever been too!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Fiesta

$17,000

2018 Ford F-150

$37,838

2018 Ford F-150

$39,313

2017 Ford Fusion

$28,859

2018 Ford F-150

$39,263

2018 Ford F-150

$40,451

2018 Ford Escape

$21,081

2018 Ford Escape

$24,776