About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Randy Torres.
Randy Torres
Randy Torres, Sales Consultant, Grieco Honda
5.0

Randy Torres

Sales Consultant

Grieco Honda

1880 Hartford Avenue
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Randy Torres and I have been in the automotive industry since 2013. I love helping people and giving them the best experience possible. When I get some free time I love going to the gym to exercise and playing basketball is my favorite thing to do outside of work. I also love being around my family and spending time with them every chance I get.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

20 Reviews of Randy Torres

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Cshade

Just bought a 2015 Cr-v from Randy. The experience overall was good. There was some confusion about the actual price of the vehicle, vs. what was shown online, but he made us feel that he was on our side in helping us seal the deal, which we did. Our finance guy Steve was also great! He didnt try to throw a bunch of warrantees and things we didnt need at us. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another SUV!!!!!"

- Pat SUV satisfaction

Randy Torres provided me with excellent service. He was extremely knowledgeable about the Honda product that I was interested in. He is very professional, personable and polite. I made a return visit to dealership and he sold me the vehicle. He is a true asset to Greico Cars. You are honored to have him on your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jwm

Great great experience. Walked out with a brand new car and a reasonable deal. Everyone we worked with was friendly and very professional. Randy was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience."

- Happy buyer

I was very satisfied with the professionalism and attention to detail of Randy Torres. This helped in my decision to buy from Grieco Honda. Finance associate easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Burnell

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Cmp424

Great customer service. Very helpful and thorough with answering all of my questions. I will definitely be back for my next car. Great cars and service. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- 11111

Very friendly respectful and gave me a good deal! Car is great Runs smoothly Really great up to date tech. Randy was very friendly and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and helpful service"

- Isaac

Just got the new 2018 Honda CRV and I couldn’t be happier My salesperson is very friendly and Help me a lot i’m really appreciate it is a good place to go bay a new car highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better than I expected "

- Sal65

We desperately needed a car but didn't have a lot of money for a down payment. Thankfully, Randy and Paul took great care of us. They understood our situation and were able to set us up with a 2017 HONDA Civic. We leased a great car at an affordable price. Before we left, Randy made sure he explained all the great features that came with the car. We drove off the lot happy and very certain we made the right decision. Thank you Greico Honda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Bender

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The help that Randy Torres was exceptional at Grieco Honda"

- VicsAccord

I had the pleasure to be hooked up with Randy Torres as my salesperson at Grieco Honda of Johnston he was friendly professional and very helpful. He never made me feel pressured for the sale but he was fair and honest with me, I appreciate that. He went over a lot of information on what the car has to offer and he was also very knowledgeable of the Honda Accord that I purchased thank you Randy. Also Mike B. with the financing was a pleasure to deal with he was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The sales manager seemed to help me as much as he could

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked Hard to get me a Great Car"

- Matt

Randy, Mike and the whole team worked hard to earn my business, and offer me the car I was looking for at an affordable price. They went the extra mile to make everything right. Thanks guys! Love the car. Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Silva

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (462 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

$32,678

2017 Honda Accord

$32,810

2015 Honda Civic

$23,795

2018 Honda Accord

$24,464

2018 Honda Accord

$22,448

2018 Honda Civic

$19,133

2017 Honda Accord

$33,745

2018 Honda Civic

$23,262