Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rare P Espeleta.
Rare P Espeleta
Rare P Espeleta at Hall Acura Virginia Beach
Refer Me
not yet rated

Rare P Espeleta

Assistant Parts Manager

Hall Acura Virginia Beach

3200 Virginia Beach Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Rare P Espeleta

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Hall Acura. My late husband purchased two Acura’s..."

- Bj913

I love Hall Acura. My late husband purchased two Acura’s from Hall. We especially love the service department. These mechanics are excellent and honest. I trust this dealership for all my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron "Ron" Perry, Bernard Bright, Daniel Joseph Bruner, Brian L Thompson Jr, Robert Kirk Lecompte, Scott Camp, Jason Blanco, Wendy Aston, Matthew Stanford , Al - my service writer. Goes out of his way to accommodate me.

Feb 17, 2020

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Recomendations"

- Bj913

Hall Acura’s Service Department continues to render the best care for my Acura. I have been coming to this dealership for the pass eight years for service for my Acura’s. I have found their technicians to be honest. The cost of repairs have been reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2018

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

This is great to hear! Thank you so much for choosing Hall Acura Virginia Beach for all of your service needs for the past 8 years!

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service"

- Sjrobinson535

Marium and Rare were so helpful when I took my vehicle to get serviced. Marium kept me informed on the status of my service and was very professional. Rare and Marium were very knowledgeable when it came to my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marium Barbero

Feb 06, 2018

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

We are happy Marium and Rare delivered such a great experience for you. Until the next time we meet, take care!

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- CHRIS6113

Came in on for a wal in appoitmebt and got right in. Awesome customer service!!! Prompt and always great work. Will return for all future services with Hall Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mallory Mault

Jan 25, 2018

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"A long way from home 🏡 "

- IISWEET

I just want to give a warm thank you to Dan & Mallory For one of the best outstanding customer service anyone could ever have away from home. This is one dealership that treat you like family and really mean it. So if anyone ever asked me where would you go to buy a car where would you get your car service I would tell them HALL dealership. ???????????????????? V/R Angel Goodwin Fort Dix NJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mallory Mault, Daniel Joseph Bruner, Scott Camp

Jan 25, 2018

Hall Acura Virginia Beach responded

Greetings! Thank you for stopping by Hall Acura Virginia Beach. We sincerely appreciate your thoughtful review and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with our team. We hope to see you soon!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

new 2021 Acura ILX car, priced at $31,103
2021 Acura ILX
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Dual-Clutch
FWD
new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $44,012
2021 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,800
2017 Toyota Highlander
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
FWD
new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $39,798
2021 Acura TLX
new
Purple exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Subaru Outback car, priced at $24,900
2016 Subaru Outback
used
Gray exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,025
2021 Acura TLX
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD