About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rasaq Musari.
Rasaq Musari
Rasaq Musari, Sales Consultant, Hamilton Honda
5.0

Rasaq Musari

Sales Consultant

Hamilton Honda

655 US Hwy 130
Hamilton, NJ 08691

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

98 Reviews of Rasaq Musari

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job done by all!"

- missapples

This was the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. I was in and out in a short time and Luke was an amazing finance manager. He was very efficient and very kind. He got me everything I could want in a car for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Haug

Oct 24, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Dear missapples, We are thrilled that Luke Haug has gone above and beyond to make this the easiest car buying experience you've ever had. Being efficient and kind are just some of the qualities many of Luke's clients use to describe him. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We truly appreciate it. On behalf of the entire team, welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow The most efficient friendly salesman."

- Mighty45

My husband, kids and I needed to get a family suv that was affordable and Zack gave us at least 5 choices. I was dreading the whole car buying process but he made it fun and painless. After our Subaru caught fire on a highway, we were on a mission to get a Honda since it had a great reputation for dependability. If you need a wonderful car sold by a great salesman, Zack will listen and get you what you need at the right price. Luke Haug also helped us with the financing and also gave us choices and did it with enthusiasm. I think our next mini van will be purchased here in a couple years if we are so lucky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Haug

Oct 05, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Dear Mighty45, Thank you for taking the time to share your story. We are extremely grateful for the opportunity you and your family gave us during your mission for a Honda, and we could not be happier that Zack made your visit fun and painless. Everything you mentioned affirms our mission and #1 priority, which is to exceed your expectations, and it seems as both Zack and Luke did just that to ensure you made a well informed decision. On behalf of the entire team, thank you for your business and welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Smooth Transition!!"

- Hollandpej

I have, to date, purchased 4 cars at Hamilton Honda...My first experience in 2016 left me speechless. Luke and Zack went above and beyond what I could have ever imagined getting me into a New 2016 Honda CRV...then a few months later my husband wanted to purchase a vehicle,. We went back to Hamilton Honda and both Luke and Zack ensured we were well taken care of..My husband purchased a New 2017 Honda Touring, fully loaded. In March of this year (2018), I turned in my CRV and purchased a Certified-Pre Owned Honda Accord. Beautiful car, drove amazing, great gas mileage.. I was in Love!!! Well, on vacation in August, I was in an accident out of state. I never figured my vehicle would be totaled; it didn't look like that much damage but it was. I reached out to Luke when I thought the vehicle was totaled and he told me whenever I was ready to contact him. I visited the dealership on Sept 25th, told Zack what I wanted, he found the perfect car, Luke told me to come back on Friday to pick it up. It was just that simple...No hassle, no glitches, just Great Customer Service!!!...On Sept 28th, I picked up my new 2018 Honda Accord.. These two gentlemen work seamlessly together, from the time I walked in, until I drove off, Luke and Zack, both ensured I was well take care of... Hamilton Honda, I hope you understand how fortunate you are to have these two extraordinary men working for you!!! I will always purchase my vehicles at Hamilton Honda.... Thank You Both for an Awesome Experience and a Smooth Transition!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Haug

Oct 01, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Dear Hollandpej, we are so thrilled to hear about your experience with Zack and Luke. Thank you for taking the time to provide such thorough feedback as it really tells us that they both fulfilled their commitment to exceed your expectations throughout every step of your buying process. We wish you all the best in your new vehicle, and look forward to continuing to serve you throughout your ownership. Thank you for being such a valued part of the Hamilton Honda family.

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just ask for Zach"

- staceyv64

This is my second purchase with Hamilton Honda. I have worked with Zach Musari both times. He is a phenomenal salesperson. He takes the time to go through all of your options and makes sure that you leave with the best deal possible. You can't go wrong with Zach and Hamilton Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Thank you for sharing such great feedback about Zack Musari. Taking the time to go through all of the options and knowing that you made a well-informed decision and left with the best deal possible are things that are extremely important to us, and to Zack. We sincerely thank you for your loyalty to us, and we look forward to continuing to serve you.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service "

- MissMel122

If you're in the market for a Honda please go to Hamilton Honda and see Zach M! I traveled over 50 min's to see Zack because he was highly recommended and I can see why!! He was very professional, up front, knowledgeable and I did feel like I needed to make a decision right then and there. The next morning I called Zack to move forward with the lease and from that point everything was smooth sailing. When I arrived at the dealership the car and paperwork were waiting for me. All I needed to do was "sign and drive". He went over the car, it's features and I couldn't have been more pleased with the service he provided. Plus I'll get a lifetime FREE oil changes and car washes by being a customer of Hamilton Honda. I urge anyone who is reading this review to please purchase or lease your new car from the dealership and salesman; you will not be disappointed. This has been the BEST experience I have ever had from any dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Jones

Sep 01, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

We are so thrilled that Zack went above and beyond to make this the best experience you have ever had! Thank you for traveling over 50 minutes to see Zack and do business with us. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you throughout your ownership. On behalf of the entire team, welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 Civic"

- sam16

Good experience -very informative and helpful -no high pressure sales. No surprises with final sales paperwork - efficient. Would recommend both Zach /sales and Andrew/finance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Jones

Aug 26, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Hello, We are happy to learn that you had a good experience with us! It's good to know that Zach and Andrew provided you with great service and there were no surprises. Thank you for your positive review and enjoy your new 2018 Honda Civic!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent Honda Pilot Purchase"

- mehulv1

Excellent customer service, very smooth purchase experience. Thanks Zack Musari for closing the deal..!! will definitely recommend this dealership to others. Love SetforLife program. Hope to have a smooth experience going forward as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

We are very pleased to hear that your purchase with us went so well. It was our pleasure to assist you. Congratulations and thank you for your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! -John Carino, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and honest!"

- Barney02

This was my second experience with Hamilton Honda and Zach made the ecperoence stress-free! They really work with you to make a deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Haug

Aug 17, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Hi Barney02, Thank you for your business and congratulations on the purchase of your New Honda. We are very happy that Zach was such an asset to your purchase experience. It was our pleasure to meet and assist you with your automotive needs. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! -John Carino, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Certified pre-owned CRV"

- Loretta

This was my 2nd purchase of a Honda CRV. Zach helped me through both purchases. I found him to be very professional and committed to excellence. He is a definite asset to this dealership. Great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

We are happy that we exceeded your expectations with the purchase of your New Honda. It was a pleasure to meet with you. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any additional assistance with all the new features. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda Family! -John Carino, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!"

- njcygnus

Both The finance guy (Luke) and my salesman (Zack) were amazing. Incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. I have lived in several parts of NJ and Arizona. I have purchases several vehicles over the years from a multitude of Dealers in both NJ and AZ as well as PA and I can honestly say my experience at Hamilton Honda was one of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had. I live in Toms River but traveled to Hamilton because I had heard it was worth the trip and it didn’t disappoint. I purchased the brand new 2018 Honda Accord Sport which has an incredible amount of Tech and both Zack and Luke new it inside and out. I was super impressed and I’m sure you will be too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Haug

Jul 15, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

We are very pleased to hear that your purchase with us went so well. It was our pleasure to assist you. Congratulations and thank you for your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! -John Carino, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results