About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rasaq Musari.
Rasaq Musari
Rasaq Musari, Sales Consultant, Hamilton Honda
5.0

Rasaq Musari

Sales Consultant

Hamilton Honda

655 US Hwy 130
Hamilton, NJ 08691

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

95 Reviews of Rasaq Musari

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just ask for Zach"

- staceyv64

This is my second purchase with Hamilton Honda. I have worked with Zach Musari both times. He is a phenomenal salesperson. He takes the time to go through all of your options and makes sure that you leave with the best deal possible. You can't go wrong with Zach and Hamilton Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Thank you for sharing such great feedback about Zack Musari. Taking the time to go through all of the options and knowing that you made a well-informed decision and left with the best deal possible are things that are extremely important to us, and to Zack. We sincerely thank you for your loyalty to us, and we look forward to continuing to serve you.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service "

- MissMel122

If you're in the market for a Honda please go to Hamilton Honda and see Zach M! I traveled over 50 min's to see Zack because he was highly recommended and I can see why!! He was very professional, up front, knowledgeable and I did feel like I needed to make a decision right then and there. The next morning I called Zack to move forward with the lease and from that point everything was smooth sailing. When I arrived at the dealership the car and paperwork were waiting for me. All I needed to do was "sign and drive". He went over the car, it's features and I couldn't have been more pleased with the service he provided. Plus I'll get a lifetime FREE oil changes and car washes by being a customer of Hamilton Honda. I urge anyone who is reading this review to please purchase or lease your new car from the dealership and salesman; you will not be disappointed. This has been the BEST experience I have ever had from any dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Jones

Sep 01, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

We are so thrilled that Zack went above and beyond to make this the best experience you have ever had! Thank you for traveling over 50 minutes to see Zack and do business with us. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you throughout your ownership. On behalf of the entire team, welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 Civic"

- sam16

Good experience -very informative and helpful -no high pressure sales. No surprises with final sales paperwork - efficient. Would recommend both Zach /sales and Andrew/finance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Jones

Aug 26, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Hello, We are happy to learn that you had a good experience with us! It's good to know that Zach and Andrew provided you with great service and there were no surprises. Thank you for your positive review and enjoy your new 2018 Honda Civic!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent Honda Pilot Purchase"

- mehulv1

Excellent customer service, very smooth purchase experience. Thanks Zack Musari for closing the deal..!! will definitely recommend this dealership to others. Love SetforLife program. Hope to have a smooth experience going forward as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

We are very pleased to hear that your purchase with us went so well. It was our pleasure to assist you. Congratulations and thank you for your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! -John Carino, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and honest!"

- Barney02

This was my second experience with Hamilton Honda and Zach made the ecperoence stress-free! They really work with you to make a deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Haug

Aug 17, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

Hi Barney02, Thank you for your business and congratulations on the purchase of your New Honda. We are very happy that Zach was such an asset to your purchase experience. It was our pleasure to meet and assist you with your automotive needs. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! -John Carino, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Certified pre-owned CRV"

- Loretta

This was my 2nd purchase of a Honda CRV. Zach helped me through both purchases. I found him to be very professional and committed to excellence. He is a definite asset to this dealership. Great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

We are happy that we exceeded your expectations with the purchase of your New Honda. It was a pleasure to meet with you. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any additional assistance with all the new features. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda Family! -John Carino, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!"

- njcygnus

Both The finance guy (Luke) and my salesman (Zack) were amazing. Incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. I have lived in several parts of NJ and Arizona. I have purchases several vehicles over the years from a multitude of Dealers in both NJ and AZ as well as PA and I can honestly say my experience at Hamilton Honda was one of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had. I live in Toms River but traveled to Hamilton because I had heard it was worth the trip and it didn’t disappoint. I purchased the brand new 2018 Honda Accord Sport which has an incredible amount of Tech and both Zack and Luke new it inside and out. I was super impressed and I’m sure you will be too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Haug

Jul 15, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

We are very pleased to hear that your purchase with us went so well. It was our pleasure to assist you. Congratulations and thank you for your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! -John Carino, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Dean7211968

Excellent experience while at the dealership. My sales person was Zack Musari. He did an excellent job in finding me the right car and a price that I was comfortable with. I ended up leading a 2018 Civic EX. Very knowledgeable and friendly. He also wished me an early Happy Birthday. My finance person was Dmitry Rybakov, who was also knowledgeable and friendly. Excellent job by both guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dmitry Rybakov

Jul 11, 2018

Hamilton Honda responded

We are very pleased to hear that your purchase with us went so well. It was our pleasure to assist you. Congratulations and thank you for your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! -John Carino, General Sales Manager, Hamilton Honda

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service , value and honesty "

- Lunanera819

Best car buying experience bar none . I had a trade in which I received a fair price on. The salesman(Radar Musari) was very knowledable about the car and made me feel like a family member . He thoroughly explained all the features and benefits of my new Honda civicsSI and gave me a tutorial before I drove off . The finance manager Luke Haug was professional , friendly and didn’t see a single woman in a dealership he could hard sell unnecessary products to . He was a pleaseure doing business with him . I would highly recommend this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Alio, Luke Haug

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- Jenninemarie

Hamilton Honda is the only place I go for the best cars, deals, salesman, and finance supervisors. They truly care about what the customer wants, and makes the best deal for them. My salesman is Zach and this is now my second Honda, he has sold me. Love working with him, his suggestions help immensely when I picked out my latest Vehicle. My finance manager Luke, he is the greatest. I tell him what I like to spend and he makes a deal happen. These two gentlemen together make a perfect team. Thank you Hamilton Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Haug

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (1149 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675