Raul Avila
Raul Avila at Honda of Tenafly
Refer Me

Raul Avila

Sales Consultant

Honda of Tenafly

28 County Road
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Raul Avila

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Raul approached me as soon as I got out of my car. Great thing was that he was not too pushy. We met at an excellence price. Very pleased. I will come back here in the future!!!!! More

by Dee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family, Dee. We appreciate your review. Glad to read that our Sales Department was able to work everything in your favor. Thank you for your business.

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paula & Raul were amazing. They worked with me and treated me like family. Their customer service, was superb which I find is very rare now a days. I had gone to different deal More

by Rosaz1103
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Pimentel

Aug 13, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello Rosa, welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family. It is good to know that our Sales Team gave you an excellent car-buying experience. Thank you for your review and recommendations! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Aug 13, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello Rosa, welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family. It is good to know that our Sales Team gave you an excellent car-buying experience. Thank you for your review and recommendations! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Aug 13, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello Rosa, welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family. It is good to know that our Sales Team gave you an excellent car-buying experience. Thank you for your review and recommendations! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente servicio muy profesional, agente muy amable, proceso muy rápido, recomendado 100% , muy contento con mi compra. More

by Julio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello Julio, We're thrilled to hear that your purchase experience was positive and that our Sales Team was fast, friendly, and professional. Please come by again any time you need or have questions!

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This guy is the go to guy. This Honda is the most luxurious Honda I’ve ever been to. They listen, smile and get the job done. More

by Zoe.skyy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello! Thank you so much for your 5-Star rating. We at Honda of Tenafly appreciate your business and are so happy that our Staff was able to get the job done.

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gracias Raul Avila por ayudarme a conseguir el carro de mi sueños!!! Estoy bien feliz! More

by at9341681
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello, We strive to provide an excellent experience for our customers. We are so pleased to see that you had a five-star visit with us here at Honda of Tenafly. Congratulations on your dream car and let us know if you need anything down the road. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family.

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Raul was very knowledgeable and professional was able to help me get the car I wanted for the price I wanted if you shop here you must ask for Raul ! More

by fosorio1995
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Congratulations on your purchase and welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family! We are always glad to provide knowledgeable and professional experiences, as well as great prices. We would love to do business with you again!

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Son todos muy agradables y te hacen sentir como si estás en tu casa no tengo quejas los recomiendo a todos son muy serviciales Yo los recomiendo y raul me explico todo súper bien excelente vendedor y muy p More

by deleonari71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for being an amazing customer here at Honda of Tenafly, we appreciate the great recommendation. Our Sales Team is glad to provide you with excellent and professional experiences. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again.

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After shopping all over, I truly enjoyed my time at Honda of Tenafly. This dealership was very considerate of my time and provided a variety of options. More

by Ty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Ty, sounds like you had a great experience at Honda of Tenafly from start to finish, which makes us very happy! We are glad to learn that your visit was timely and our staff was able to offer multiple options. We are looking forward to taking care of your auto needs in the future.

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Avila was very pleasant to work with my husband and I came in looking for a specific car/color but when we got there the particular car/color had been sold by the time we got there. We were gonna get ou More

by Gwen604
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for your wonderful review, Gwen. We are thrilled to learn you were shown a pleasant and professional car buying experience working with our Sales Team. Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family. Come back and visit us again soon.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $26,995
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,439
2021 Hyundai Tucson
used
White Cream exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $37,995
2021 Lexus UX 250h
used
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,599
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $33,995
2019 Lexus ES 300h
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive