Lidia Vilela
Lidia Vilela at Honda of Tenafly
Refer Me

Lidia Vilela

Product Specialist

Honda of Tenafly

28 County Road
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Contact Me
4.9
125 Reviews

I've been in the Auto industry for over six years now :) I absolutely love dogs. You'll catch me dancing around the dealership because I'm very bubbly and happy-go-round. I also value time so I like to get customers in AND out :)

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialist

4.9

125 Reviews

Write a Review

125 Reviews of Lidia Vilela

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful. They gave me the deal I wanted. They went out of their way to accommodate me when I was short on time. More

by tata1211
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Pincay, Eddie Singh

Mar 28, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great car-buying experience! Congratulations on your new ride! Don't hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Honda of Tenafly.

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

HERBIE is the GOAT salesmen at Honda of Tenafly. Transaction was super fast and customer service is amazing. If you ever need anything ask for Herbie More

by The_theory93
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Gerber, Mike Varela, Marquis Thomas, Dalen Ramos , Santiago Bolivar-Montoya , Herbie Rosario Jr., Jose Martinez

Dec 15, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

We're so glad to receive your positive review. Thanks for choosing Honda of Tenafly.

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

LACKSADAISICAL CUSTOMER SERVICE, AND UNFORTUNATELY NOT VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, EITHER. When will I learn? Two years ago I was looking for a Honda and I went here, mainly because I LIVE IN TENAFLY !! When I More

by Gingermomma
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 12, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hi, Thank you for your rating. We take our customer satisfaction very seriously here at Honda of Tenafly and we would like to know more about your sales experiences. Would you please reach out to us at your convenience? Best, Honda of Tenafly Customer Service Team

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Three years ago Will helped us to get our first carThis Three years ago Will helped us to get our first car This time I didn't plan to get another Honda But working with Lidia changed my decision as She p More

by emil.gitman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Bonet

Jul 01, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

We are delighted to hear this! Thank you for being a part of the Honda of Tenafly family.

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Honda ever Lidia V. Best sale person and Paul the manager a very professional person. I will referral all my friends to Tenafly NJ More

by Hennessy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul

Mar 07, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Department, especially Lidia and Paul. We are always here to help at Honda of Tenafly!

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a wonderful experience with product specialist Ansoni Romo, business manager Lidia Vilela, and the team at Honda of Tenafly. Shopping for a new car can be an unnerving experience, but these folks More

by Jason
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ansoni Romo

Mar 02, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Jason, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your compliments with Ansoni, Lidia, and our team! It was great working with you and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks, Romo and the team of Honda Tenafly for a great car buying experience! I left the lot feeling confident that I got a great car at the right price! Warm Regards, Will More

by Will-loeffel
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ansoni Romo , Michael Rodriguez

Mar 02, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hi Will, thank you so much for the amazing feedback with Romo and our team! Honda of Tenafly truly appreciates your business and we're glad to know you had a great purchasing experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was our first purchase from Tenafly Honda. We had a car in mind and were able to close the deal quickly. Eddie did a fine job guiding us through our purchase and provided a pleasant overall experience More

by Swanfiles
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Singh

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very kind and help. All communications were very informative and efficient. Was able to transition from one car lease to another very smoothly. More

by esirois
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herbie Rosario Jr.

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Herbie. Excellent customer care by Herbie and the folks at Tenafly Honda. No pressure, and was easy to make appointments and test drive different models. Lidia made the finance More

by delia317
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank LaRocca, Herbie Rosario Jr.

Jan 12, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Dear Delia, Thank you so much for your five star review. We appreciate your business. I am pleased to hear that both Herbie and Lidia provided you with excellent customer service. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family. Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 330 car, priced at $28,995
2018 BMW 330
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,396
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $30,995
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class car, priced at $21,995
2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,359
2019 Honda HR-V
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $32,634
2019 Honda Pilot
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive