Lidia Vilela
Lidia Vilela at Honda of Tenafly
Refer Me

Lidia Vilela

Product Specialist

Honda of Tenafly

28 County Road
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Contact Me
4.8
128 Reviews

I've been in the Auto industry for over six years now :) I absolutely love dogs. You'll catch me dancing around the dealership because I'm very bubbly and happy-go-round. I also value time so I like to get customers in AND out :)

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialist

4.8

128 Reviews

Write a Review

128 Reviews of Lidia Vilela

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Please note that I NEVER take time to write a review. However, in today's world and the hardships that come along with everday REAL life. I want to share my experience with Lidia. For years I have been l More

by Ssinger0927
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Santiago Rios

Jul 09, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hi there, All of us appreciate your business and kind words. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family and we hope that you are enjoying your purchase. If there is anything else you need then please let us know.

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lídia is a A+ car seller, she will go above and beyond to get you best deal. See you soon for my next car! More

by Christian fit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello Christian. Our Sales Team strives to provide you with a great experience during your visits here to Honda of Tenafly. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family

Jul 03, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello Christian. Our Sales Team strives to provide you with a great experience during your visits here to Honda of Tenafly. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lidia was so awesome to work with I came from the Bronx and I was looking for an accord 2.0 sonic gray she helped me with all my questions and we pre ordered the car, it came two days earlier ! Thank you More

by Chris89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello. We thank you for choosing Honda of Tenafly. Our Team is happy that your new vehicle arrived early. We hope you continue coming in and experiencing our amazing and helpful Sales Team here. Have a wonderful day, Chris89.

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful. They gave me the deal I wanted. They went out of their way to accommodate me when I was short on time. More

by tata1211
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Pincay, Eddie Singh

Mar 28, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great car-buying experience! Congratulations on your new ride! Don't hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Honda of Tenafly.

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

HERBIE is the GOAT salesmen at Honda of Tenafly. Transaction was super fast and customer service is amazing. If you ever need anything ask for Herbie More

by The_theory93
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Gerber, Mike Varela, Marquis Thomas, Dalen Ramos , Santiago Bolivar-Montoya , Herbie Rosario Jr., Jose Martinez

Dec 15, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

We're so glad to receive your positive review. Thanks for choosing Honda of Tenafly.

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

LACKSADAISICAL CUSTOMER SERVICE, AND UNFORTUNATELY NOT VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, EITHER. When will I learn? Two years ago I was looking for a Honda and I went here, mainly because I LIVE IN TENAFLY !! When I More

by Gingermomma
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 12, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hi, Thank you for your rating. We take our customer satisfaction very seriously here at Honda of Tenafly and we would like to know more about your sales experiences. Would you please reach out to us at your convenience? Best, Honda of Tenafly Customer Service Team

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Three years ago Will helped us to get our first carThis Three years ago Will helped us to get our first car This time I didn't plan to get another Honda But working with Lidia changed my decision as She p More

by emil.gitman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Bonet

Jul 01, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

We are delighted to hear this! Thank you for being a part of the Honda of Tenafly family.

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Honda ever Lidia V. Best sale person and Paul the manager a very professional person. I will referral all my friends to Tenafly NJ More

by Hennessy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul

Mar 07, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Department, especially Lidia and Paul. We are always here to help at Honda of Tenafly!

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a wonderful experience with product specialist Ansoni Romo, business manager Lidia Vilela, and the team at Honda of Tenafly. Shopping for a new car can be an unnerving experience, but these folks More

by Jason
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ansoni Romo

Mar 02, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Jason, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your compliments with Ansoni, Lidia, and our team! It was great working with you and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks, Romo and the team of Honda Tenafly for a great car buying experience! I left the lot feeling confident that I got a great car at the right price! Warm Regards, Will More

by Will-loeffel
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ansoni Romo , Michael Rodriguez

Mar 02, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hi Will, thank you so much for the amazing feedback with Romo and our team! Honda of Tenafly truly appreciates your business and we're glad to know you had a great purchasing experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

used 2022 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $40,995
2022 Subaru Ascent
used
Abyss Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $33,445
2023 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,309
2020 Honda Civic
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $30,439
2021 BMW X3
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Honda Civic car, priced at $13,995
2014 Honda Civic
used
Brown exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $27,186
2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive