Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Raul Ayala .
Raul Ayala
Raul Ayala  at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
5.0

Raul Ayala

Sales Consultant

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

248 Reviews of Raul Ayala

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The courtesy was gold standard. Raul was friendly and..."

- Dyejoanne

The courtesy was gold standard. Raul was friendly and very professional. And so patient, we got into at least six cars. We shared our experience with our family when we got home and told them that this is the place to go to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Campbell

Mar 24, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Joanne, Thank you for the wonderful feedback! Your satisfaction is our goal, and we are happy to hear you experienced exceptional service from our associates! Please contact us when your new vehicle is ready for its first service. We would be happy to help! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am proud and very elated to finally say I am owner of a..."

- Yolocruzz33

I am proud and very elated to finally say I am owner of a Mercedz Benz my dream car, and this wouldn’t have been possible without mr Raul help he was very kind attentive and knowledgeable about his job and I would recommend him to any of my friends that are soon to purchase a Mercedes Benz THANKS MAN your the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! We are honored to have been able to assist you with this special purchase, and we are thrilled that we could ultimately get you into the vehicle of your dreams! We thank you for taking the time to share this kind review and recommendation. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service with Raul and Alfonso Very..."

- Linda

Great customer service with Raul and Alfonso Very knowledgeable and answer all my questions and concerns We’re not pushy whatsoever they made me feel comfortable and at the end I am but my car that I want it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Burke, Alfonso Hernandez

Mar 08, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Linda, Congratulations on your new car! We are thrilled that our team could make things happen for you and get you into exactly the vehicle you had in mind! We can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today I bought my very first car with the help of Tony..."

- Alexis Ramirez

Today I bought my very first car with the help of Tony and Raul, they were super helpful! I’m beyond happy! Highly recommend coming here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Wasif

Mar 03, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Alexis, Thank you for taking the time to share this kind recommendation! We are honored to have been able to assist you with this special purchase, and we are thrilled that our team could provide you with a top-notch experience! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Raul was very helpful to choose right car and and gave me..."

- JB

Raul was very helpful to choose right car and and gave me a great deal. Well worth to go and talk with him. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations, JB! We are overjoyed that Raul could be of assistance to you and provide you with the perfect vehicle, deal, and overall experience! We thank you for taking the time to leave him this kind recommendation, and we wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall service I couldn’t be anymore happier with..."

- Jaavalos94

Great overall service I couldn’t be anymore happier with my purchase . I will return for my next car . Thank you so much raul for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that Raul could be of assistance to you and make your buying experience an all-around success! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction, and we wish you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Raul was very professional with helping me search for the..."

- Izzy

Raul was very professional with helping me search for the right car. He was very professional from the start to the end. Glad it was him that helped me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Raul this 5-star review! We are delighted to know that he took great care of you and ensured that your visit was an overall success! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team, and we hope to hear from you again when the time comes for your next service! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my new purchase of the 2020 S560. Great..."

- Andeesmom

Very happy with my new purchase of the 2020 S560. Great experience. Everyone we talked to made the process very easy to make an educated decision. Raul and Peter were very accommodating and patient with all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Tecson, Brandon Monaco, Justin Campbell

Dec 31, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz S560! We are overjoyed that Raul and Peter could be of assistance to you and make your overall experience both smooth and successful! It is our pleasure to serve you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Walters Mercedes Benz of Riverside for having..."

- April Bethea Morgan

Thank you Walters Mercedes Benz of Riverside for having sales consultants like Raul Ayala who remained transparent honest and classy through out my entire process of buying my 1st Mercedes. Raul was patient and listened to my wants and gave great insight to my actual need based on my budget. Long story short..Raul treated me as if I was millionaire buying a G-Wagon and very proud of my new and 1st baby Benz the A220 AMG pkg🙏🏾 Also grateful for Justin in finance, breaking it all the way down in Lehman terms educating me in my decision to ensure my new purchase was covered from bumper to bumper down to the oil changes! I’m humbled, and so very happy..Thank you❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Campbell

Dec 23, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

April, Thank you for taking the time to leave Raul this amazing review! We are happy to hear that he was so helpful and accommodating, and he will be honored to know how greatly you valued his service! We thank you for allowing us to assist you with this special purchase, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of Raul, Justin, and the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service we got in and out with our brand new 2021..."

- Southsidetransports.inc

Great service we got in and out with our brand new 2021 in less than 2 hours, loving our new ride! nothing compares. big thank you to everyone that helped us at the dealer great staff 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Wagner, Filomena Powers

Dec 21, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on you new vehicle! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to do business with you and ultimately get you into a vehicle that you love! We thank you for working with us at Walter's Mercedes-Benz. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$56,750

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$51,005

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,295

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $74,700

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$74,700

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $60,480

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$60,480

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$53,025