Kem Lester
Kem Lester at Ford Country
Refer Me

Kem Lester

Senior Sales Manager

Ford Country

280 N. Gibson Rd.
Henderson, NV 89014

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews
not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Kem Lester

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Management, sales and finance were all very attentive and helpful. Brad was very patient with all my questions and requests More

by Kevin.bornhoft
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dediego , Brad Boot

Jan 04, 2022

Kevin.bornhoft responded

Brad should get 5 stars

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Very professional and polite team.Friendly and nice people. Yes I would recommend More

by twalker702
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Armendariz, Dauda "D" Kamara

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far the best dealer very helpful and welcoming felt like home in and out More

by 821torres
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dediego , Isaiah Perez Lopez Salesperson

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kem lied to my son , got him to sign the paperwork before my husband and I could get there and they closed. We went back the next day and Kem was rude and would not giv More

by Disappointed Mother
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 22, 2018

Ford Country responded

It is discouraging to hear that you had anything less than a stellar experience here at Ford Country. We would like the chance to talk to you further so please do call Monica at 702-558-8188 at your earliest convenience so we can work with you to make this right. We hope to hear from you.

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience I have ever had at a dealership! Was doing some online research through my banks "car buying program" when I cam across the exact vehicle I was looking for. I put in an interest reque More

by Zach0113
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Valles , Kelly Henderson

Mar 21, 2018

Ford Country responded

Reviews like yours provide encouraging feedback. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George "The Hat" I absolutely hate shopping for cars, but George "The Hat made it a much better experience than I have had. We had had a bad experience with a salesma More

by JZamzow
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Armendariz , George "The Hat" Nazario

Feb 20, 2018

Ford Country responded

Thank you for taking the time and leaving your awesome feedback! I'm glad we were able to help you with what you needed. Please come visit us real soon!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,000
2020 Jeep Wrangler
used
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Accord car, priced at $17,000
2015 Honda Accord
used
Alabaster Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $53,129
2022 Ford Edge
new
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,000
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Cream White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $40,334
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,684
2022 Ford Edge
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive