Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ray Hoffman.
Ray Hoffman
Ray Hoffman at Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Ray Hoffman

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4505 W 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Ray Hoffman

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike and mike did a great job. Was very pleased with my..."

- Tractorman055

Mike and mike did a great job. Was very pleased with my service. They work with us very well and got us a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derrick and Josh did an excellent job taking care of us!..."

- Louville314

Derrick and Josh did an excellent job taking care of us! They met and exceeded every expectation when every other dealership we've been to wouldn't bother even trying to make us a deal. Cough* cough* no covid (Ed Martin). Everything from the moment we entered the lot and were met with a warm smile and greeting, to Gregg and Colton in the service department ensuring every detail and concern was tended to. Has lead to one of the most pleasant car buying experiences to date. You can not go wrong buying a vehicle here. Call today and that pleasant voice you hear will likely be jenell's who will get you to the right people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kittner, Michael Daniels, Derrick Johnson, Efren Romo, Damon Love , Jenell did a phenomenal job as well

Jun 22, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always consistently great sales and service! I would..."

- Sshelly0127

Always consistently great sales and service! I would highly recommend Matt in the service department and Ray - if you want the very Best sales professional ... check out Champion CDJR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Champion Chrysler. Great people and service. They..."

- Tony

Love Champion Chrysler. Great people and service. They also have a terrific dealer app that allows me to better engage the dealership right through my smartphone, schedule service, view inventory, redeem offers and loyalty rewards. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director, 317-872-6200 ext. 2009, jklein@championcjd.com

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He help me out but he could have done a better job by..."

- Pierre

He help me out but he could have done a better job by spend more time to explain my next appointment service what i would need to get done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Stumpf

Jan 26, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director, 317-872-6200 ext. 2009, jklein@championcjd.com

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with attentiveness given as soon as we..."

- Kelley

Very pleased with attentiveness given as soon as we walked in the door. We had been researching online, and have purchased here before. Ray Hoffman was our salesman before, and wanted him again to help us. He is fabulous. We could have walked out with the Jeep that day, but had to get home. He had everything ready for us the next day. Very pleased with our hassle free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

Jan 26, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience. They made the new truck buying..."

- Rono1357

Had a great experience. They made the new truck buying experience seamless. All staff members were friendly and helpful. Customer service was great.Our salesmen is professional and more than helpful. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

Jan 06, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I went to Champion Chrysler to look at Jeep..."

- Candijane

When I went to Champion Chrysler to look at Jeep Wranglers I wasn't sure which model I really wanted. From the time I entered the dealership and was greeted at the door by a receptionist, until the next day when I actually purchased my Wrangler Sport everyone was great. Ray Hoffman gave me important detailed information which made my decision a little easier. Brian always had a smile and a greeting for me as well as other customers and employees, and Malcom he really worked thise numbers and made me aware of all the options available to me. In the end Ray walked me through all the gadgets in my new Wrangler and their uses and showed me how to operate and adjust each one. I'd have to say it was one of the best experiences at a car dealership I'd ever had, (and at 64 years old I've had a few.) Thank you Champion Chrysler you knocked it out of the park. Happy New Year Candi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Webb, Malcolm Fincher

Jan 06, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very informative and helpful. "

- B. Webb

The entire staff was very helpful and very informative. They fulfilled all my expectations and did a great job. I recommend this sales staff for future service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: W V (Doc) Pickens, III, Dennis Henson, Karl Bradley, Eric Kittner

Nov 21, 2019

B. Webb responded

THANK YOU FOR YOU SUPPORT

Nov 10, 2019

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your wonderful experience with us. We are delighted to hear you were treated with prompt, courteous, and informative service on your vehicle. We hope you will give us the opportunity to help you again whenever it’s time for your next service. Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director, 317-872-6200 ext. 2009, jklein@championcjd.com

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,715

2019 Ram 1500

$29,715

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,030

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$56,030

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,891

2019 Ram 1500

$47,891

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,263

2019 Ram 1500

$48,263

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,728

2019 Ram 1500

$43,728

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,500

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,500

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $30,229

2019 Dodge Journey

$30,229

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $74,674

2019 Ram 2500

$74,674