Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ray Hoffman.
Ray Hoffman
Ray Hoffman at Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Ray Hoffman

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4505 W 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Contact Me

Helping people with their vehicle decisions and making their dreams come true are aspects of the car business that I really enjoy. I can handle your needs whether it is a new commercial vehicle for your company or a first vehicle for your kid or family. I like classic cars, golfing and traveling.

Specialties & Trainings

I am FCA Certified for 10 years.

18 Reviews of Ray Hoffman

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray was great during the lease of my new Jeep Grand..."

- Scott

Ray was great during the lease of my new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Would recommend to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Cross Pohl, General Sales Manager, cpohl@championcjd.com

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We arrived at 6 pm to look at driving a gas and diesel..."

- Rpenzesjr

We arrived at 6 pm to look at driving a gas and diesel 3/4 ton pickup. They were very helpful in answering our questions. Let us drive both and see the different trim levels. After we talked To each other we choose a diesel. Negotiations with our trade in went ok. They tried to give us less than what the truck was really worth. We ended up buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

Mar 23, 2021

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Cross Pohl, General Sales Manager, cpohl@championcjd.com

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray was super helpful and put in a lot of work to get me..."

- Jacobricks54

Ray was super helpful and put in a lot of work to get me the vehicle I wanted. The facility was clean and the coffee was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for your outstanding review, Jacob! I'm very happy to hear that Ray was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Cross Pohl, General Sales Manager, cpohl@championcjd.com

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was easy to talk to! The building was..."

- Obratton

Everyone was easy to talk to! The building was comfortable and clean. I felt no pressure, it was a comfortable and great experience from beginning to end!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kittner

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job by the Champion Team!Eric was friendly and..."

- rb.hicks313

Great job by the Champion Team! Eric was friendly and great to work with! We are very happy with our Jeep Gladiator and are excited about rejoining the Jeep family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Lambertson, Eric Kittner

Jan 10, 2021

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure helping you.

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very professional and nice. The car buying..."

- latoya

The staff was very professional and nice. The car buying process was smooth and easy. I love my new vehicle. Thanks guys at champion Chrysler for my new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kittner, Derrick Johnson

Dec 03, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Latoya, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new Jeep! Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Everyone was nice and very..."

- bookamber

Great customer service! Everyone was nice and very helpful and the place was very clean. I love my car it was a great choice so happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Pumphrey, Bryan Baker

Sep 21, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying our second Ram truck was a great experience..."

- Jeanette.moon

Buying our second Ram truck was a great experience because of Ray, Eric and Brian. You can count on them to give you all the information you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kittner

Sep 02, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback, Jeanette! We're so glad you came back to see us for your next vehicle. It's fantastic to know Ray, Eric, and Brian helped make us worth the drive. If there's anything else we can help you with in regards to your new vehicle, please let us know. Happy driving! Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came 3 states away to purchase from Champion and..."

- Albert.surman

I came 3 states away to purchase from Champion and Braden. They have exceeded my expectations with excellent customer service! I have already recommended them to friends who are also willing to travel for their product and for the Champion experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kittner, Braden York

Aug 10, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike and mike did a great job. Was very pleased with my..."

- Tractorman055

Mike and mike did a great job. Was very pleased with my service. They work with us very well and got us a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Haeick, Gene Allen, Michael Daniels, JR Evans, Michael Stafford

Jul 09, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director, 317-872-6200 ext. 2009, jklein@championcjd.com

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $32,848
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,659
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,741
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,335
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,302
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,182
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD