Ray Iuliucci
Ray Iuliucci at Mercedes Benz of Cherry Hill
Refer Me

Ray Iuliucci

Sales Representative

Mercedes Benz of Cherry Hill

2151 Route 70 West
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews

Ray Iuliucci contributes years of experience in auto sales to our dealership. After serving in the United States Navy and attending college, Ray followed his passion for auto racing, technology and the desire to share it with others. Ray was welcomed to Mercedes -Benz of Cherry Hill in 2011 after selling Jaguars for eighteen years, allocating his leadership, product knowledge and unique sense of humor. “Hello! Ray!” , is his greeting when answering the phone, making clients feel at ease. AMG® Driving Academy, Mercedes-Benz Product Concierge Award, Brand Immersion Program at our Factory in Alabama and Mercedes-Benz Master Certification are just some of the many accomplishments and awards Ray has earned during his career. Ray spends most of his free time raising and having fun with his two children, Nicholas and Sara, and his wife Lisa.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes-Benz Product Concierge Award

AMG® Driving Academy

View more specialties & trainings
not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Ray Iuliucci

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient I feel that the service department is thorough & efficient! My sales person, Ray went out of his way to get me exactly what I wanted & needed . More

by Dixie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Romer

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poor Customer Service! I recently reached out to this dealership in regards to purchasing a vehicle. My sales rep was Ray. It turns out that the car I was interested in was More

by CRK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Expected more from the Mercedes Benz brand If I could give this dealer negative stars, I would. On April 18, we purchased a car from Mercedes Benz of Cherry Hill. We paid cash for it, and be More

by ThomasinPhilly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Romer, Ed Albertus

November 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hard working person Ray was a very hard working person his service was I would recommend him he told us every in a very polite manner he gave us all the information we ne More

by Gurpreet
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2016

Mercedes Benz of Cherry Hill responded

Gurpreet, We are happy to hear that Ray was able to meet your expectations and that we provided you with a excellent experience! We look forward to your next visit!

October 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

Our 3rd Mercedes Lease - We love Ray!! We just leased our third Mercedes from Ray Iuliucci at Cherry Hill Mercedes (this is also our 5th car we leased from Ray, two of which were from anoth More

by Wade1970
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

Ray Lllucchi Is a Very Patient and Excellent Teacher/Coach The salesperson who sold me my new Mercedes S Class BlueTec resigned the day after he sold me the vehicle, so I had a gap in follow-through re servic More

by Bashful
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

Trade in and purchase I will never purchase from this dealer and this salesman again. They over promise and underdeliver. They misstated my trade in value and wouldn't give More

by hans.lampart.5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 08, 2013

Dealership Rating

Bad services. Was not explained clearly to customer that taking service maintenance plan will save customer money 30% off the service. Pay EXTRA money for nothing. Won't do biz with you again. Spoke with More

by Benzsucks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 17, 2011

Dealership Rating

I have worked with Ray Iuliucci for over 15 years and he is the best in the business. He is professional, hardworking, knowledgable, and courteous. He is a great sales person, and we will always buy from hi More

by wadepierson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Iuliucci

October 13, 2011

Dealership Rating

Have had a long relationship with my sales person Ray Iuliucci, He has sold me over 8 Jaguars and now I have followed him to Mercedes I would recomomend anyone looking for a new car see him. I was alittl More

by whoops01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Iuliucci

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $44,305
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB
used
Night Black exterior
Automatic
4MATIC
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $36,975
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
Selenite Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
4MATIC
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $46,700
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
Mojave Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4MATIC
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $37,495
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4MATIC
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $52,995
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4MATIC
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA car, priced at $32,495
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA
used
Mountain Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4MATIC