Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ray Martinez
Ray Martinez at Dickson City Hyundai
Refer Me

Ray Martinez

Parts Advisor

Dickson City Hyundai

1519 Scranton Carbondale Hwy
Scranton, PA 18508

Contact Me
4.8
41 Reviews
4.8

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Ray Martinez

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very courteous. Good service and Great waiting room with free snacks and coffee. Nice experience More

by terkathbaum3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Launi Petrylak

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service, service center gets you in and out, our salesman Jordan was outstanding,will definitely be back More

by Lynn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service and attention is great they always remind of scheduled service appointments and I never even bought a car from you More

by dalelottautofitters
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is a great place to buy vehicles from and the staff is great to. More

by BUBRAIDERFAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy cars and great service and great staff and well to help get you in the car you need. More

by BUBRAIDERFAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department yes as for sales I bought my last car from there I have never been treated so poorly in my life offered me 4000 less then what I was offered at other dealer advertise 4000 over book price More

by Travis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman Jordan was very helpful and did all that he could to get me in the Kona I wanted. 👍🏻 This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from here and I WILL return. More

by Lycan919
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Tooson , Jordan Tishler

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was so great to deal with and so nice to talk to. I would tell all my friends to buy a car there. More

by MAILBOX4GALS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have owned 4 Hyundai's & very pleased with their performance and the service I have received since 2007. The Sonata is my favorite. I will continue to service my vehicle there. More

by bluevelvet1972
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Buselli , Michael Pace , BRANT BECKER

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very busy but good it has been very difficult to obtain a service appointment for various reasons. I Just purchased my 12th vehicle from Dickson city Hyundai they are very easy to deal with More

by STEPHEN.PLEVYAK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

used 2017 Hyundai Veloster car
2017 Hyundai Veloster
used
Pacific Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,020
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona N car, priced at $35,675
2022 Hyundai Kona N
new
Racing Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Sunshine Orange exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Fit car
2020 Honda Fit
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive