About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Raz Ramirez.
Raz Ramirez
Raz Ramirez, Commercial Account Manager, Richmond Ford Lincoln
not yet rated

Raz Ramirez

Commercial Account Manager

Richmond Ford Lincoln

4600 W Broad St
Richmond, VA 23230

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Raz Ramirez

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best yet "

- Boss 5.0

My visit on July 14, 2018 was simply the best. I was met with a wonderful team as well as excellent service. Jazz was my sales person and he saw my purchase through from start to finish. I would also like to add that the used car sales manager (Nick) also worked diligently in putting the deal together. And closing the deal in the finance office I had the wonderful experience of speaking with Mike and Roger with years of experience in being able to make things work. There isn’t anything negative that I can say about the wonderful experience and people that I met during this transaction. I would highly recommend Richmond Ford - Lincoln based on my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie MacEntee, Nick Awad, Mike Castro

Jul 23, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for this outstanding review and recommendation of our location! Our team works hard to exemplify our commitment to providing the best customer service and we're glad you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you again next time!

June 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kristinkondakor

Great experience, shopped around at other dealers and Richmond was by far the best with pricing and most importantly, customer service. Bill and Raz were able to quickly find a truck, get it financed, and have us out the door. I will definitely be coming back to Raz and Bill both for our commercial and personal truck needs!! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Harmon

Jun 13, 2016

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

We really appreciate your kind words and your review. Congratulations on your new truck and thanks so much for coming in to see us! There are New Owners Seminars that we offer if you'd like to learn a bit more about your new truck - hope to see you there!

March 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and Nice"

- Tricia99

I am so thankful for Richmond Ford Lincoln. They have given me a chance to build more credit all the while driving a beautiful new car. I was helped by many of them, but Raz was the one to assure that they would do waht they could and found the best deals for me. I am very grateful for all they have done and will do for me. Thanks Richmond Ford. Hugs. Patricia Howard??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Avila, Austin Dombrowski, Casey Longest, Mike Payne

Mar 27, 2016

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new car and thanks so much for the review. Customer feedback is very important to us and we're thrilled you found our dealership so accommodating. If there's anything we can do to assist in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know!

March 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Richmond Ford is my dealership that puts the customer first!"

- 6' 7" Platinum 15

I have had nothing but A-Class Service from the day I entered the dealership. The Sales Manager, Austin Dombrowski is a man of his word. He has developed a team that is "customer centric". His Sales staff (Raz Ramirez) is informative, and very eager to meet my needs as I go forward into a significant investment. Can't say enough about Jose Avila, smart, quick, witty, and extremely fair as he aids towards finalizing the negotiations and trade in value to put closure on the deal. I've never written a review on a product or service before but I hope this is helpful for those that want to interface with a quality sales team, "This is the best auto purchase experience I have had, and I will be back to Richmond Ford". My new Platinum F-150 turns a lot of heads, and I recommend they go see my new partners with Austin Dombrowski and Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Serpico, Jose Avila, Austin Dombrowski, Sofiane Yahiaoui, Franco Perrone

Mar 19, 2016

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to write your first review! We certainly appreciate your feedback and we're glad to assist in finding you the perfect vehicle. The Ford F-150 Platinum is a beautiful truck and it isn't surprising that it's turning so many heads. Let us know if we can further assist down the road and thanks again.

March 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- bjmilla04

Was totally a breeze to purchase our new 2016 explorer!! The sales men were very patient and never seemed to aggressive or pushy. They found exactly what we wanted and then some. We will definitely go back to them when ready to purchase a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Franco Perrone, Daryl Edgerton

Mar 19, 2016

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new 2016 Ford Explorer. We know you'll enjoy the vehicle - it's America's most popular three-row SUV for a reason. Thanks for your review and we hope to see you back in the future.

March 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy car buying experience"

- fordfusion

the employees that helped me made this first time car buying experience an easy one. got the car i needed at a very fair price. thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2016

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your first time car buying experience and on the Ford Fusion. Welcome to the Richmond Ford family! Enjoy your Fusion and we hope to see you back in the future.

March 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience, Got my Cadillac back!"

- Jbrink7

Very nice experience with Sof and RAZ at Richmond Ford Lincoln.They took care of everything I needed in a very professional manner. They got me the car that I wanted! Raz even went out of his way and drove me to get my car at another location and drove my car home for me because I had two cars at the dealership (new car and rental). I enjoyed my experience and will recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a car. Thanks Fellas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sofiane Yahiaoui

Mar 07, 2016

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks so much for leaving feedback on your visit to the dealership. We're thrilled you had a great experience were able to find the vehicle that you wanted. We certainly appreciate your recommendation and we hope to see you back in the future.

March 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience!"

- eppsca

When I came in everyone greeted me and made me feel welcomed. They checked on me multiple times to make sure that I was doing alright. They made my whole experience here amazing and I would definitely recommend a friend to come here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: C.J. Worthington, Sofiane Yahiaoui, Justin Lynch, Casey Longest

Mar 05, 2016

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks so much for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience to be amazing. We appreciate your positive review!

March 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and fantastic customer service"

- Real Estate Prop Manager

We purchased a new 2016 F250 Super Duty for a company truck. We worked with the Richmond Ford sales staff and sales managers. The folks at Richmond Ford were all great to work with from start to finish. We did a lot of research on trucks and thus had many questions prior to purchasing our Ford. The folks @ Richmond Ford had a truck custom built from the Ford factory with every option that we had requested. The truck came in much sooner than expected and we are extremely happy with the purchase. We will be taking our truck to Richmond Ford for all future service work as the service team has also been good to work with on our older truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Kody, Mike Serpico, Austin Dombrowski, Casey Longest, Mike Cambell

Mar 02, 2016

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review with such detailed feedback. Also, congratulations on your 2016 Ford F-250! With strong payload/towing capabilities and a luxurious interior, we know you'll be pleased with the truck. We appreciate your repeat business and please don't hesitate to always contact us if we can assist in any way.

February 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people providing great service"

- Ksdavis

The entire staff went above and beyond to help my purchase happen, from my salesperson taking me to another dealership to get my van to the finance director searching and searching for multiple ways to lower my payments. Everyone I spoke with from the beginning was friendly and helpful, I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sofiane Yahiaoui, Kayla Kosiewicz, Justin Lynch, Daryl Edgerton

Feb 29, 2016

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave feedback. We're always thrilled to assist in finding you the best deal available. Hope to see you back in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

2018 Lincoln MKC

$44,038

2017 Ford F-450

$54,921

2018 Lincoln Continental

$50,388

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$44,689

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$46,503

2017 Ford F-450

$43,723

2018 Ford Expedition

$48,888

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$43,901