Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rebbecca Grinnell.
Rebbecca Grinnell
Rebbecca Grinnell at Dennis Sneed Ford
Refer Me
4.3

Rebbecca Grinnell

Internet Manager

Dennis Sneed Ford

1046 SW 169 Highway
Gower, MO 64454

Contact Me

I have worked in the car industry for over 10 years and absolutely love it!

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Rebbecca Grinnell

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealer was wonderful to work with. They treated me..."

- operations151 Verified Customer

The dealer was wonderful to work with. They treated me professionally and answered all of my questions. The recent service was handled as discussed. I would recommend them to my freinds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

Thank you for the review!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was great to work with, low pressure sales,..."

- steve.orscheln Verified Customer

Dave was great to work with, low pressure sales, knowledgeable. The pricing was very competitive. I did drive 3 hours to make the deal so wanted to make sure there were several vehicles of interest (great selection). Fortunately I did have an alternative truck in mind the first one had a lot of issues not visible on line, tires not rotated, cigarette smoke smell, burn on drivers seat and grungy arm rest (detailing of vehicles could have been better). Prior to driving over I had asked if the truck had been smoked in, but it was never confirmed back to me. Overall very satisfied, would work with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Campbell, David White, Lee Hockensmith

Sep 29, 2020

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

Steve, thank you for the review.

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed my dealings with Baron, he responded to each of..."

- davemixan

I enjoyed my dealings with Baron, he responded to each of my contacts promptly and pleasantly even when I was not as pleasant as I could have been. He is very good to work with. Dave Mixan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baron Washington Jr

Oct 19, 2020

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

Thank you for the review! We're happy to hear Baron offered you a pleasant experience.

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales person was fine, it was the owner who was..."

- jlwilson1974 Verified Customer

The sales person was fine, it was the owner who was offending! Racial slurs and cussing in front of my young daughter was inappropriate! If we had not already signed papers I would have got up and walked out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Keithly, Lee Hockensmith , Dennis Sneed

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sneed was a bit out of town but looking online it was..."

- KSPete

Sneed was a bit out of town but looking online it was clear they had the best selection of Super Duty trucks. As soon as I sent an inquiry, Baron got back to me. I test drove and bought a couple days later and the process was super easy and fast. Baron went above and beyond. I highly recommend Sneed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baron Washington Jr , Doran Malone

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible never call back"

- rbc1225

I was trying to buy a 2019 Raptor. The sales person said it was available and I thought great, that was about 2pm on Wednesday. I gave her my info on my truck and requested and "idea" of what they would give me on trade, understanding they would need to see my truck and all but before I drove an hour I wanted an idea. I got a response asking for my VIN which I promptly gave her. Keep in mind, this was around 2pm on Wednesday. I sent another email to see if any progress on the "estimate" of my trade in about 9:00pm thinking I would hear about it early in the morning. I did hear back about 9:00 in the morning asking if I owed anything on the my truck. Keep in mind, that has nothing to do with trade in. I am still waiting on an estimate to see if I want to drive. I did give them what I owed, a little over $6000. Finally at 1pm I send an email stating I didn't they they were too interested in selling me the truck and said I was going to contact another dealer and sent the link to one I was looking at as well. Never heard back. About 2:30pm on Thursday I told them I was done with them. I have never had such a problem finding out info and trying to buy a $65,000 truck. here is my quote. "I will go elsewhere. Worse experience of trying to buy a $65,000 item in my life. " I finally get a call around 6pm from her with all sorts of excuses and telling me she was too busy, waiting on her managers for a quote and just couldn't get to it. Keep in mind it's been approximately 30 hours since I actually contacted her. So she was trying to tell me she was so busy she could not send me an email with an estimate on my truck. She did tell me they would probably give me $18,000 max on my truck since they just take them to auction anyway. I called her bluff. Oh it gets better. I then told her I was not interested in working with her and would never purchase anything from Sneed due to her lack of attention on something that should have been very simple. . She then started yelling and telling me she did not need my business because they make sales like that 3 or 4 times a day. Sort of interesting considering the raptor I was looking at was a 2019 and had been ordered about a year before. So I knew it had been sitting. I tried calling on the truck Friday morning and I was told the truck had been sold. I also tried to contact Carey Sneed via voice mail to voice my displeasure and never heard back. I found what I wanted down in Wichita at Rusty Ech Ford. The people were awesome and I got a better trade in than even the max that Sneed estimated. I got $20,000 no questions asked. Actually may have been able to get more, but I am the kind of person if I come in to buy a car, I try to be reasonable for both parties. So now I am the owner of a new 2019 Raptor but not from Sneed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carey Sneed

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rebecca was awesome, she was very aware of what we were..."

- Gus Verified Customer

Rebecca was awesome, she was very aware of what we were looking for in a newer truck. She made sure all our questions were answered. I will let other people that are looking for a vehicle where to go to. I would buy another truck from your dealership again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Nolker, Lee Hockensmith

Aug 04, 2020

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

We are glad to hear you had a great experience. We look forward to helping you again!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rebecca was very friendly and helpful and a very good..."

- Leexxxxxxx

Rebecca was very friendly and helpful and a very good saleswoman and had us sold on a vehicle until Lee hockensmith came up and refused my pre approved loan and said we had to finance through them and was demanding we put a down payment and have a cosigner even though i already had a loan approved. only reason I didn't give Lee a rating is because you can't give 0 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: lee hockensmith

Jul 29, 2020

Leexxxxxxx responded

you got gravel lots and can't afford a paved lot, you're located in the middle of bfe so you rely on people driving from a far distance and impulse buy and you couldn't even afford to put more than 1 mile worth if gas in a car for a test drive.

Jul 29, 2020

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

Unfortunately lemon law vehicles are financed only by certain banks. We rarely have an issue financing lemon law as these banks are very strong and we have a solid portfolio of loans with them. We worked to get you approved by one of those banks, but due to your credit, all were declined. I apologize we were unable to find appropriate financing.

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people!"

- shaunhenggeler Verified Customer

Sneeds has the greatest pricing on used cars. This is the third vehicle we have bought from them. We Will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Nolker

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was treated with integrity! Very professional! No..."

- tapia.griselda Verified Customer

I was treated with integrity! Very professional! No cutting corners and what i like the most was that i got out quick not like other dealers! It will be well recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Nolker, Austin Keithly, Lee Hockensmith

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,496

2018 Ford F-150

$34,496

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,496

2018 Ford F-150

$34,496

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,996

2019 Ford Edge

$31,996

used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $32,996

2019 Ford Mustang

$32,996

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,496

2018 Ford F-150

$37,496

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,496

2018 Ford F-150

$36,496