Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rebecca Denisiuk.
Rebecca Denisiuk
Rebecca Denisiuk at City Volkswagen of Highland
4.7

Rebecca Denisiuk

Service Advisor

City Volkswagen of Highland

9601 Indianapolis Blvd
Highland, IN 46322

15 Reviews of Rebecca Denisiuk

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our 2018 Tiguan. All of..."

- lindzw87

We had a great experience buying our 2018 Tiguan. All of the staff we encountered including Kevin our sales rep. and the finance department were friendly and no pressure. We almost passed up trading in our vehicle because dreading potentially having an experience like the last time we bought a car but the team at City Volkswagen were great. One key area that I have to mention is that during the appraisal of my car there was no dramatics and time wasting back and forth with finance. We told them right off the bat what we would need to be able to trade in and they let us know quickly whether or not they would be able to match (and they actually exceeded) the minimum we were asking. The process was not anywhere near as time consuming as previous car buying experiences and as stated before the pressure to buy was low which made it way less stressful to buy our Tiguan. Lastly, there was a small issue with the car we noticed when we got home and they took care of it right away. We will definitely recommend and potentially buy from here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Javier Degante truly went above and beyond for my last..."

- MEJANS12 Verified Customer

Javier Degante truly went above and beyond for my last service on my atlas. I was disappointed following my initial visit and he made it right. In many cases a customers complaints are left unchecked and unsolved and it’s very reassuring to know that my concerns were both met and rectified. As a customer I feel more than comfortable knowing that Javier is handling the situation should I have any additional issues with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Tucker

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoy coming there for anything. So warm and pleasant..."

- MSJGREEN2000 Verified Customer

I enjoy coming there for anything. So warm and pleasant there. The staff are great👍Gary sold me my Tijuana. Awesome man!. Thanks all for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary sold me the Tiquan

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went very well and all the representatives was..."

- CBREEZ50 Verified Customer

Everything went very well and all the representatives was friendly and professional the timing of service was very nice and I will be going back in the near future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis King, Jeremi Marsh

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was as expected at a dealer. I wish that oil..."

- MICBRODY Verified Customer

Service was as expected at a dealer. I wish that oil change and tire rotation would have taken a shorter time since I had scheduled an appointment. Also the free car wash was nice; but for an extra 4 minutes the wheels could have also been washed. With that said: I plan on returning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite staff, good service, very professional experience...."

- ASTEPAHEAD3 Verified Customer

Polite staff, good service, very professional experience. One issue would be no loaner vehicles ever available. This should be something the dealer considers going forward.?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis King

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your team of professionals were: Professional,..."

- CLMCMILLIAN Verified Customer

Your team of professionals were: Professional, Courteous, Caring, Efficient. I don’t quite understand why there is a minimum use of words. As such I almost bypassed this survey. You may want to think about this I’m the future...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience servicing my sportwagen at City..."

- db Verified Customer

I had a great experience servicing my sportwagen at City Volkswagen. Rebecca took care of me and was pleasant and knowledgeable. She got me a 50k service quickly and efficiently and even accomodated my particular special requests. This is my sevice shop for as long as I have my VW, and will probably be where I get my next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was impressed with the Informative, responsiveness and..."

- ASTEPAHEAD3 Verified Customer

I was impressed with the Informative, responsiveness and politeness of the service folks. I was a bit concerned at first since the name change but I am no longer. The service remains A-1.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexis King

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is always so friendly and attentive. I have..."

- TRACEY.KINGDANADIO Verified Customer

The staff is always so friendly and attentive. I have been so happy with the service levels of all of their reps and am so happy I purchased our car from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $34,917

2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$34,917

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,489

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$31,489

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,957

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$45,957

new 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $26,997

2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$26,997

new 2020 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $21,585

2020 Volkswagen Golf

$21,585

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $45,957

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$45,957