Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Reid Miller
Reid Miller at Boardwalk Ferrari
Refer Me

Reid Miller

Sales Consultant

Boardwalk Ferrari

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Reid Miller

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second ferrari! I have always been treated by..."

- Ronnie

This is my second ferrari! I have always been treated by every with the outmost respect. Everyone there is very friendly! These guys make the buying part easy! No pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Ronnie, thank you for recognizing our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Make it a great week and enjoy your new Ferrari... we know that you will.

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff from sales to service treat you like the most..."

- STMatt69

The staff from sales to service treat you like the most important person weather you stop in to look or actually spending money. I haven’t had a bad experience yet. Reid and Mindy in sales are amazing. Paul is service us the best. I give them 2 thumbs up and bug toes if that counts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Matt, thank you for sharing your experience here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just received my 8th new Ferrari from Boardwalk. As..."

- Perrie32

Just received my 8th new Ferrari from Boardwalk. As always delivery was outstanding. Dealership is immaculate and process was simple and effective. Enver did a great job and I love my new 812GTS. Service is always excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Benjamin, Enver Kaba

Apr 12, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

First off, congratulations on your stunning Ferrari 812GTS! Thank you for sharing your experience over the years with Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Please let Enver, Brian, and Reid, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Service department they do take great..."

- Bishani

Great dealership. Service department they do take great care and follow up. I took my California for service and I found out the turbo was not working. Enver and Steve helped to take care and fix the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Please let our sales and service team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week... perfect weather for your Ferrari California.

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first Ferrari purchase after years of being a die-hard..."

- JesseRohr

My first Ferrari purchase after years of being a die-hard Lamborghini enthusiast was a rocky one but the outcome was excellent in the end. I can't say enough good things about Enver and his team over at Boardwalk Ferrari.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau, Enver Kaba , Tim McKenna

Mar 21, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Jesse, congratulations on your new (and first) Ferrari! We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Enver, Reid, Mike, and Tim, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful week!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enver, Mike, Reid they all have been very helpful and..."

- Bishani

Enver, Mike, Reid they all have been very helpful and made the process very easy. Working with them it’s easier to by a Ferrari than ordering a burger. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

We work hard to make the process as easy as possible, Thank you for recognizing our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales, service and delivery!!! No issues or..."

- jmgeorge007

Amazing sales, service and delivery!!! No issues or problems throughtout the entire process of purchasing a Ferrari. And service is great! Would highly recommend for anything Ferrari.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and Thanksgiving!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""There isn’t enough space to describe how amazing Enver..."

- Andy P.

"There isn’t enough space to describe how amazing Enver Kaba, Reid Miller, and Mike Letourneau, were to work with. No-pressure didn't feel rushed, Trustworthy, the Dealership made the process easy, quick and clear communication, No Games,  Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises) they went above & beyond- Very knowledgeable but most importantly... truly amazing communication. Thanks for all your help and expertise!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Andy, thank you for sharing your experience with Boardwalk. We truly hope you enjoy your new purchase. Please reach out to Reid or Enver if we may ever be of further assistance. Make it a great rest of the week!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After many years away from the Ferrari brand due to a..."

- StrimelJ

After many years away from the Ferrari brand due to a poor experience I got the courage up to try once more. I simply loved the 458 Spider and decided I'd give it one more try. I am so glad I did. The team at Boardwalk Ferrari exceeded my expectations at every turn. Mindy was patient, responsive, accommodating, and just a pleasure to work with. Thank you all for the excellent service and truly wonderful experience. I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Congratulations on your Ferrari 458 Spider and welcome to the Boardwalk Ferrari family! We appreciate you sharing your experience on DealerRater, and recognizing Mindy. Don't hesitate to let her know if you need future assistance. Have a wonderful weekend!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (42 Vehicles)

new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $99,839
2021 Maserati Levante
new
Black exterior
AWD
used 2021 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $119,900
2021 Cadillac Escalade
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW 550 car, priced at $42,900
2016 BMW 550
used
Dark Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $126,885
used 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $57,900
2020 Maserati Ghibli
used
Gray exterior
AWD
used 2018 BMW X6 car, priced at $49,900
2018 BMW X6
used
White exterior
RWD