Chris Maksymew
Chris Maksymew at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
Refer Me

Chris Maksymew

Truck Shop Service Advisor

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
not yet
rated
14 Reviews

Employee Video

not yet
rated

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Chris Maksymew

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We’ve been dealing with Mirnal for 4 years. We have now made 3 purchases from him and the experience has been great every time. Honest, reliable, and friendly. With Joe helping with the last one, we have t More

by R&D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirnal Kashyap

Dec 21, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review. We are so glad to have you apart of the Capital family! Reviews like this are what keep us going and striving to achieve more. We look forward to doing business with you for years to come! -Addison

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast professional and courteous service, great desk staff, clean comfortable waiting area. Covid protections in place! More

by Richard S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We are so glad that you had a good experience at Capital. We look forward to doing business with you in the future! -Addison

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I run a fleet of trucks across western Canada, and the truck service dept.at Capital Ford is by far the best to deal with. More

by Jackson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keil Rudniski, Jeff Mckechnie

Jul 16, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

From all of us at Capital Ford Lincoln we appreciate your efforts in recognizing our dealership. Make it a great day and hurry back! - Brad

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and always very helpful advice I use the truck service for my motorhome, service has always been excellent and they bend over backwards to assist with even small items needed in a r More

by butler12
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keil Rudniski

Jul 14, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Good Day! - From all of us at Capital Ford Lincoln we appreciate your efforts in recognizing one of our team members, Keil. Make it a great day and drive safe! - Brad

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great product.........Greater staff I have dealt with Capital Ford many times and have found that the service and staff are he best in the industry/city, I fully recommend everyone buy t More

by mjtas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Kennedy, Lyndon Cummings, Irv Lazorko, Darcy Prokopetz, Jeff Mckechnie, Brittany Poissant , John Simpson, Dannillo....Sales. Ryan Service Tech

May 16, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Mjtas, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a great review based on your experience with us. We are very happy to hear that everyone was of great help to you with your car buying experience. We are excited to have you as one of Capital Fords loyal customers. Happy Driving Tanya S.

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another Repeat Satisfied Customer All of the team members at Capital Ford have been pleasant and very good to deal with on all details pertaining to our deal. Thank you for your profes More

by Smiless2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Smiley , Tylor Campbell, Pratik Patel, John Simpson

Apr 26, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star reveiw! We are happy to see that you had an excellent experience with us and thank you for your business and support. Happy driving! -Alex S.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2 time buyer Every thing went smooth sales person was polite and knowledgeable and very friendly this was my second purchase through him and will probably by from More

by James b r 1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reid Robertson

Oct 24, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, James. Thanks for the awesome feedback and for your continued business. It's great to hear that you've always had a pleasant experience with us and we're already looking forward to your next visit. Happy driving! - Richelle

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful to my needs I needed a truck that had a bigger payload capacity. They listened and were able to accommodate with a new F350. I would recommend and friend or cowo More

by Bigg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirnal Kashyap , Tylor Campbell, Mike Fenton

Aug 29, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. We really appreciate that you took the time to leave us a review! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you love your new F350. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2018 F250 Limited Sales and service department staff are fantastic. Make you feel like you are buying a vehicle from your best friend. Service department treats you lik More

by McCat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keil Rudniski, Sara Tsang , Jilles Desrorochers, craig livingston

Jun 12, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the wonderful review, McCat. We're glad to hear you had a great experience with our staff and enjoyed their friendly approach. Congratulations on your new F250 and if you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Happy driving! - Richelle

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exelent Thank you for a good service. Capital Ford is the best on sales market , better service, good prices, friendly personal. I am always enjoy to visit th More

by Vlad1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Longley, John Bennett, Tanya Sinclair, Sara Tsang , Mohammad Alam, Lucretia Benko, craig livingston

Feb 28, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Vlad1. We're glad to hear you had a great experience with us and that you appreciated our honest and friendly approach. We hope to see you soon and happy driving! - Richelle

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2022 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,700
2022 Lincoln Corsair
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Ford Super Duty F-550 DRW car, priced at $114,900
2022 Ford Super Duty F-550 DRW
used
WHITE exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $36,550
2017 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
SILVER exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Subaru WRX car, priced at $26,715
2017 Subaru WRX
used
RED exterior
Manual
AWD
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,551
2019 Ford Escape
used
black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2012 INFINITI QX56 car, priced at $17,997
2012 INFINITI QX56
used
Aspen Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD