Search
Back
Start your review of Renato Castaneda.
Renato Castaneda
Renato Castaneda, Sales And Special Finance Representative, Grand Valley Auto Sales-Lakewood
4.9

Renato Castaneda

Sales And Special Finance Representative

Grand Valley Auto Sales-Lakewood

7999 West Colfax Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80214

Contact Me

I'm the car business since 1998 and help a lot of people getting finance with different first buyers programs and special finance. Speak Spanish allow me to help the Hispanic community with ITIN numbers, independent workers or with stripped license to get car loans very easy.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Special Finance

CAC Finance Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Renato Castaneda

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar Customer Service"

- Toys

My family and I can me in to inquire about a 2012 Jeep. From the time we came into the showroom until we left, the attentiveness and verbal feedback we received was top notch. Tristen, Renato, Rueben and Ryan were amazing! We had such a great experience, we ended up buying 2 vehicles! The process from selection to the finance office is seemless. We highly would recommend this location on W. Colfax!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never do business with them!"

- Sydf4f393;

They sold me a crappy 2006 Toyota Sienna they did not honor the $3,000 warranty, stuck me with as part of the car loan! No one ever should do business with them as they have ZERO integrity and take complete advantage of single mothers with little to no knowledge of the car/finance world...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They work their magic!"

- shawnat3878

Recently my 2 year old daughter was diagnosed with brain cancer. She had no health insurance at the time so finding the problem was coming out of my pocket which made me behind on my previous car payment. Then a deer totaled that vehicle. I owed a ton on it with no gap insurance and Renato got me approved with a low credit score. Thank you Renato

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car "

- Montoya

I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to buy a car. Their employees are very reapectful and they help you a lot to get you approved for the car you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing"

- cristinnaaa_14

i give renato & auto valley a 5 star, he helped me get what was best for me & my wallet & also started me somewhere definitely recommend him & this amazing place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend"

- daniellenicholehull@gmail.com

I can’t thank you guys enough for helping me get this car!! Everyone was very nice and made everything go smooth and easy. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reuben Kuruvila

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! Just truly amazing! "

- Sbouruqe

Everyone was so nice! I’ve never been to a dealership that shows they truly care and won’t rip you off! Thank you,so much! You rock Renato Castandeda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reuben Kuruvila

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and cooperative employees."

- Joseloya98

Bought a truck from GVA on the 30th of November. Easy and smooth transaction once the agreement for the deal was made. Thank you GVA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Marissa

Great customer service and great deals! Everyone was very friendly and went out of their way to make sure I was leaving satisfied with a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Bells1089

Renato and May have been such a great help for me in purchasing my car. Their customer service has been one of the best customer services I have ever had. They’re main priority Is the customer and their needs not just selling cars. They have been a tremendous help and I would definetely recommend them to anyone looking at purchasing a vehicle. We need more like them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Stiglich

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Expedition

$47,999

2012 Honda Pilot

$16,999

2007 Toyota Highlander

$7,999

2016 Toyota Corolla

$14,299

2016 Toyota Camry

$16,499

2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$45,499

2015 Toyota Tundra

$33,499

2013 Ram 2500

$20,999