Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rene Anguiano.
Rene Anguiano
Rene Anguiano at Huntington Beach Ford
5.0

Rene Anguiano

Internet Sales Manager

Huntington Beach Ford

18255 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Contact Me

I grew up in Huntington Beach. I have been in sales since 2013/4 and I am also an Army Reservist.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Rene Anguiano

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was great"

- Chrischartier6

Aaron did a fantastic job with helping me buy my new 2019 Ford Mustang GT. He was very friendly and made the numbers work for me and my budget. I haven’t had a good car buying experience until now. Everything was easy and painless. Great job Aaron, I’ll be sure to refer you to family and friends. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Protzmann, n/a n/a

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Chrischartier6

I have wanted a Mustang since I was a little kid, my dream car. Rene did an outstanding job throughout the car buying process. He was friendly, patient and thorough with his information on the car. The entire expierence was great from him, to Aaron on the floor, the finance guy all the way to the manager. Very easy process and they made the numbers work for me. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Protzmann, n/a n/a

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience that can be explained"

- The NewGuy

Been shopping around looking for a refinance type deal on my current vehicle, after getting the long drawn out number game too many times, I landed at HB ford with Rene. No bs, no gimmicks, this guy knows his stuff and helped me to find the best deal for my car without the shopping list of clever car mannerisms I'll never understand. Good guy with your best interests in mind, if you end up where I did, find him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transaction!"

- Abe310

Rene was great from the start. Respectful and no nonsense style, straightforward with everything. Helped my pops leave with the car he wanted! Come here and ask for rene if you want a good experience and a smooth transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- AaronT

Renee was an outstanding salesman. He was very professional throughout the transaction and was aboe to answer all of our questions. Alex was helpful as well. He came to our table several times to make sure we understood everything. We are extremely happy with our purchase and will continue to get out vehicles with Huntington Beach Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Barajas

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not a wasted buyer!"

- Kook

In today’s market, qualified customers are hard to come by. A company that wants to thrive should not waste them. Make deals not waste. Thanks deal makers at HB Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Troy

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and knowledgeable "

- Mjanguiano

I got my Ford Edge over Labor Day weekend, and I love it! Rene answered all of my questions & addressed my concerns. Best of all he didn’t pressure me, and when I was ready we made a deal. Rene is a great salesman tailoring to the buyer and I 100% appreciate him for his service in the military.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Troy

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New F-150!"

- stevenhb

Rene was able to help me achieve the purchase of my dream truck! I would recommend this gentleman to anyone who loves helpful and honest help when buying a car. Thanks again Rene!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- tyleraristeo

Rene quickly replied to my inquiry about a new Mustang and gave me one of the best offers I could find. Went in not expecting to purchase the vehicle, but he gave me a price that was hard to say no to. Also helped me get approved for a loan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience "

- Fvaldez8

I came in with little hope of finding a car, but Rene quickly changed that. He identified my needs and made the unpleasant process of buying a car a great experience. Rene was attentive and respectful. It also helped that he was quite funny. I am fully happy with my experience at Huntington Beach Ford and with Rene.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Troy

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (506 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $24,490

2019 Ford Fusion

$24,490

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $23,890

2019 Ford Fusion

$23,890

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,590

2019 Ford Escape

$28,590

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,690

2019 Ford Fusion

$21,690

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,790

2019 Ford F-150

$53,790

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,390

2019 Ford Mustang

$36,390

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,490

2019 Ford Escape

$32,490

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $53,335

2019 Ford Mustang

$53,335