About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rene Anguiano.
Rene Anguiano
Rene Anguiano, Internet Sales Manager, Huntington Beach Ford
5.0

Rene Anguiano

Internet Sales Manager

Huntington Beach Ford

18255 Beach Blvd
Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Contact Me

I grew up in Huntington Beach. I have been in sales since 2013/4 and I am also an Army Reservist.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Rene Anguiano

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience that can be explained"

- The NewGuy

Been shopping around looking for a refinance type deal on my current vehicle, after getting the long drawn out number game too many times, I landed at HB ford with Rene. No bs, no gimmicks, this guy knows his stuff and helped me to find the best deal for my car without the shopping list of clever car mannerisms I'll never understand. Good guy with your best interests in mind, if you end up where I did, find him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth transaction!"

- Abe310

Rene was great from the start. Respectful and no nonsense style, straightforward with everything. Helped my pops leave with the car he wanted! Come here and ask for rene if you want a good experience and a smooth transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- AaronT

Renee was an outstanding salesman. He was very professional throughout the transaction and was aboe to answer all of our questions. Alex was helpful as well. He came to our table several times to make sure we understood everything. We are extremely happy with our purchase and will continue to get out vehicles with Huntington Beach Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Barajas

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not a wasted buyer!"

- Kook

In today’s market, qualified customers are hard to come by. A company that wants to thrive should not waste them. Make deals not waste. Thanks deal makers at HB Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Troy

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and knowledgeable "

- Mjanguiano

I got my Ford Edge over Labor Day weekend, and I love it! Rene answered all of my questions & addressed my concerns. Best of all he didn’t pressure me, and when I was ready we made a deal. Rene is a great salesman tailoring to the buyer and I 100% appreciate him for his service in the military.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Troy

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New F-150!"

- stevenhb

Rene was able to help me achieve the purchase of my dream truck! I would recommend this gentleman to anyone who loves helpful and honest help when buying a car. Thanks again Rene!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- tyleraristeo

Rene quickly replied to my inquiry about a new Mustang and gave me one of the best offers I could find. Went in not expecting to purchase the vehicle, but he gave me a price that was hard to say no to. Also helped me get approved for a loan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience "

- Fvaldez8

I came in with little hope of finding a car, but Rene quickly changed that. He identified my needs and made the unpleasant process of buying a car a great experience. Rene was attentive and respectful. It also helped that he was quite funny. I am fully happy with my experience at Huntington Beach Ford and with Rene.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Troy

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service! Very personable and good custome"

- Betoandrose

Rene Anguiano was awesome took care of me great I would recommend him to everyone. He got me a great deal at the monthly payment I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Team Experience"

- Savage Queen

Shout out to Rene Anguiano. I requested information on EcoSport after work hours and didn't expect a response for a couple of days. Awesome, Rene contacted me the next morning! He sent me photo's and window sticker immediately following our phone call. I was in my new car within 2 days of my initial inquiry. Rene and Mike were extremely friendly and helpful. They were there to look out for my best interest and not try to sell me something I wasn't looking for or needed. THANKS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Foster

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (414 Vehicles)

2015 Ford C-MAX Energi

$15,490

2016 Ford F-150

$44,790

2018 Ford Edge

N/A

2018 Ford Edge

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Edge

N/A

2018 Ford Edge

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

N/A