Back

Huntington Beach Ford

Huntington Beach, CA

4.4
411 Reviews
Contact Dealership

18255 Beach Blvd

Huntington Beach, CA

92648

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 411 reviews

November 27, 2022

Just purchased my 5th vehicle from HB ford. AJ was extremely helpful and made my car buying process very easy. I had been looking for a hybrid for the past year, he went above and beyond keepin More

by bkj5252
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ
November 27, 2022

Thank you, AJ S. at HB Ford! HB Ford and their TEAM are amazing! The moment I walked in I was treated like family. Great customer service, transaction went smooth, More

by emarzioli
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Protzmann
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : AJ Slaton
November 12, 2022

Just purchased my third car from this dealer. Seamus Dean was my salesperson, and he didn’t disappoint! More

by donstallings62
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seamus Dean
November 10, 2022

Ken was knowledgeable and amazing! ! Thanks again for helping me pick the right truck! 5 stars!! More

by F150
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Stevens
November 02, 2022

AJ was awesome to deal with, straightforward and knowledgable. Made buying a breeze and will be coming back 100% to see him on the next purchase More

by mrmeke
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Slaton
October 31, 2022

Responsive staff, helpful sales team. Helped get the deal moves through quickly on the same day. More

by lawrence_rowell
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William cantey
October 29, 2022

Love this dealership it's clean and they have the best customer service thanks AJ. More

by Rafitas86
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ
October 29, 2022

I brought my daughter to this dealership to lease her first vehicle. She was extremely excited and wanted a Bronco Sport. AJ in sales made the whole process painless for us and had my daughter view sever More

by hnoelakers
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ and Alex
October 28, 2022

Overall a great experience buying my new Ford Escape. AJ and Alex were a pleasure to work with . Very professional and knowledgeable. A+! More

by Christiant714
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex And AJ
October 28, 2022

Aj is always great. This is the 1st time I bought out my lease,, very smooth and quick. Bob was great too! Thank you HB. See you at the next. More

by pamethajd
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Slaton
1
...
1 - 10 of 411 results