About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rene Garcia.
Rene Garcia
Rene Garcia, Sales Representative, Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables
5.0

Rene Garcia

Sales Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables

300 Almeria Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Rene Garcia

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rene great Person.."

- hqr2000

Rene was able to show me his inventory and found what I was looking for with a great price. Thanks to all this amazing group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables responded

Thank you for your kind words!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was a fabulous experience "

- Mercedes Benz

Because was an awesome experience that I have to share. Thanks you so much for the wonderfully deal !!! I will highly recommend Mercedes-Benz Coral Gables

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables responded

Thank you so much for this great review!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease Expired, Purchase of a New Car"

- Diego A Jimenez

Rene Garcia is an exceptional person. Very professional. Knowledgeable of his work. i will continue purchase my cars from Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables and specially with Rene Garcia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables responded

Diego, thank you for your kind words. Yes, Rene Garcia is wonderful!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Muy buena"

- Rodo

Muy buena atension, sin fallas de ningún tipo, se ocuparon de todos los detalles administrativos, técnicos y de capacitacion del técnico que entregó el carro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Brito

Oct 02, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables responded

Muchas gracias!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressed and Very Satisfied"

- Joe

Rene Garcia as always was exceptional in addition to the finance manager. Rene is outstanding. Loves the product and his job and shows in how he handles the client and makes me feel appreciated every time I lease a vehicle with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- Nicolas

I was very pleased with the service ireceived by Rene Garcias He explained me everything detailed I would really recommend the dealer if any...The excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The whole experience was excellent"

- Lucho

I have done this before and always very helpful on my tight schedule.I do not know what else to put.Everybody was very GOOD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gorgeous CLA 250 2018 and qualifica dealership "

- wcortezia

Gorgeous CLA 250 2018 Excelente sale profissional dealership Bedeles tô day I will recommend to my best friends to have the same experience I had with the dealership and with Mercedes Benz Coral Gables . Excelente !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felipe Medina, Ana Gasson

January 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Suberb"

- RLP

Dealer associate spent a lot of time orienting me with all the features of my Mercedes .He sync my cell phone and garage door opener which was a great help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Corso, Mariano Reol , Rosa

December 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a new vehicle"

- jenperon

This is the second vehicle I have leased from Rene Garcia and both experiences have been very pleasant. He is knowledgeable, professional and fair. Overall, a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results