About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rene Garcia.
Rene Garcia
Rene Garcia, Sales Representative, Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables
5.0

Rene Garcia

Sales Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables

300 Almeria Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Rene Garcia

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressed and Very Satisfied"

- Joe

Rene Garcia as always was exceptional in addition to the finance manager. Rene is outstanding. Loves the product and his job and shows in how he handles the client and makes me feel appreciated every time I lease a vehicle with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- Nicolas

I was very pleased with the service ireceived by Rene Garcias He explained me everything detailed I would really recommend the dealer if any...The excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The whole experience was excellent"

- Lucho

I have done this before and always very helpful on my tight schedule.I do not know what else to put.Everybody was very GOOD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gorgeous CLA 250 2018 and qualifica dealership "

- wcortezia

Gorgeous CLA 250 2018 Excelente sale profissional dealership Bedeles tô day I will recommend to my best friends to have the same experience I had with the dealership and with Mercedes Benz Coral Gables . Excelente !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felipe Medina, Ana Gasson

January 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Suberb"

- RLP

Dealer associate spent a lot of time orienting me with all the features of my Mercedes .He sync my cell phone and garage door opener which was a great help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Corso, Mariano Reol , Rosa

December 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a new vehicle"

- jenperon

This is the second vehicle I have leased from Rene Garcia and both experiences have been very pleasant. He is knowledgeable, professional and fair. Overall, a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional. "

- Lili

The whole process was better than I expected. It went very smooth and professional. The individuals we dealt with took the time to explained the process in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leandro guidi

September 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, Smooth and Stress-Free Process"

- SuttonLawGroup

I have purchased my last 3 vehicles from Mercedes Benz and they have always provided nothing less than the best customer service. My salesman Mr. Quevedo make it his top priority to make sure that I got the most for my trade-in and made sure that I applied for any and all credits which discounted the sales price of my new vehicle. I would highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Quevedo

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the best !!!"

- Tensy muller

I have bought 8 cars from Rene Garcia. He is extremely attentive to my needs and careful about every detail during the buying process. He goes beyond anyone in making you feel comfortable and confident. I love Mercedes cars and I do my homework before purchasing, Rene is with you all the way listening and making sure I get exactly what I want. Everyone at the coral gables dealership is AONE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went in for a test drive and went out with my dream car..."

- GLO

Joe Baracaldo made the whole process from the test drive to the purchase so seamless and easy. I would highly recommend this dealership.And Joe makes you feel like you just joined a family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Baracaldo

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results