About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Carlos Pereda.
Carlos Pereda
Carlos Pereda, Sales Person, Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables
5.0

Carlos Pereda

Sales Person

Mercedes-Benz of Coral Gables

300 Almeria Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134

Contact Me
Call
Email

57 Reviews of Carlos Pereda

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding as usual"

- seankoch

I've purchased several cars from Carlos, and he is always outstanding. I have the upmost confidence in him that he gives me the best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TO BUY A CAR"

- CARLOS HENAO

THE PEOPLE ARE VERY KIND,SERVICES IS EXCELENT....AND BRYAN LARA IS VERY KIND PERSON. THE REST OF PEOPLE INSIDE THE SHOW ROOM ARE VERY KIND.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Confortable and attentive "

- Joel

The tean was detail oriented and not pushing at all. They always listened to my needs and helped me explore the diffent choices that wiuld fit me best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Gonzalez , Bryan

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- Gilbert

Great team, excellent knowledge, the experience was perfect, everyone in the team did a great job, my next Mercedes of course will be there, thanks a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariano Reol, Frances Monegro , René Aldana

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Timely emergency help"

- jap

On a Saturday my GLE350 developed a grinding noise under the carriage. I drove to Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables, Byron Soler, a service agent, immediately took my car in and the issue was solved in less than one hour...Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Soler

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Juan Perez Espinosa

Truly AMAZING people. Always feel like I am right at home. Felt comfortable the whole way through. No hassles.Genuine, honest people who truly want to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Gutierrez

February 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealer"

- phunkquete

The team at Coral Gables are some of the most professional and friendly people you can meet. Dealing with Carlos Pereda is a pleasure and he always takes the time to make me feel important as a customer. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your typical sales guy"

- ElyR

Carlos was a pleasure to deal with. He was not your typical "sales guy" He was poised, elegant, and eloquent. I felt like I was with a friend. He gave me great advice and worked very patiently with me. Great guy, would definitely buy/lease another car from this dealership. First class dealership all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Delgado

November 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- JRAMOS

We had a very pleasant experience from the moment we walked into the dealership. Everyone was extremely friendly, kind, and knowledgeable. The time they spent with us answering all my questions and showing me the options made it possible to make an educated decision on our purchase of the GLE350.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Quinones

September 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- sarai123

Carlos and his team were amazing! Thy were very professional and when I went back to change the terms of my lease, they gladly re-did all the paperwork without any problem. Thanks you to the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results