Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Reno Reyes.
Reno Reyes
Reno Reyes at Hamer Toyota
Refer Me
not yet rated

Reno Reyes

Sales Consultant

Hamer Toyota

11041 Sepulveda Blvd
Mission Hills, CA 91345

Contact Me

47 Reviews of Reno Reyes

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AVOID CARLOS - His number one goal is making money off of..."

- DealFinder

AVOID CARLOS - His number one goal is making money off of you. IF you end up with him that means the sales rep. gave up on making a deal with you so they send Carlos to make you feel that you don't know anything about financing your OWN money and how much the car is really worth. He's not scared to tell you off and to tell you to find another dealership to find. He comes off nice and tries to relate but it's all a show. AVOID CARLOS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Rodriguez

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy transaction"

- Stephanie A.

Very easy transaction and car model and price I wanted. I would recommend this dealership. Reno is great to work with. I was dreading spending all day at the dealership negotiating and waiting for my car, but I was out of there quickly with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Quest

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy purchase"

- bella

One phone call away was our solution to our new 2018 Toyota Camry. Our sales person Reno answered all our question and provide great service, definitely recommend Hamer Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful Reno and very satisfied buyer."

- Dahlia Carpio

I called Hamer Toyota to purchase a RAV4 for my husband and wanted to know the best price for the car. Reno helped my husband and he got the car that day My husband was very satisfied with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2017

Hamer Toyota responded

Thank you for reviewing us!

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reno Reyes great job"

- Ariel118

Good dealership and very helpful with their clients. Salesperson are very knowledgeable with the product they sell and willing to deal with you and make sure you have a positive experience when you get your new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt from finance

Nov 03, 2017

Hamer Toyota responded

Thank you for the review!

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Lsr

Not too many discussions I came with a recommendation from Edmunds and Hamer gave their best offer after the test drive and verifying credit information

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Ullah was also very efficient and helpful

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service.. Again!"

- Tacoma Guy

Steve at Hamer Toyota is the person to see. He is straight forward, no b.s. right to the point with the best service. This guy even responded to my text while he was away on vacation. If you need a new Toyota see you can not go wrong working with Steve, I have purchased 6 cars from Hamer and the last four have been with Steve!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Denson

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honorable and fabulous experience from Hamer"

- Brigid Byers

My experience with Reno Reyes at Hamer was terrific. I was and am completely satisfied and the experience was made truly exceptional because of all the work he did to get us a great deal on my daughter's first car. He really went over and above and she got the exact car and color of car that she dreamt of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Intgsull

Reno got me the best deal, with lightning fast service. Recommend to everyone looking for an honest and efficient dealer. Got a brand new toyota corolla for the best price in the are :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car buying experience "

- Newtoy11997

Buying a car is always stressful but with Reno reyes at Hammer Toyota he made everything stress free with all the advised and reasonable price that he gave me make me feel valued like a family. That's why I drove there all the way from Los Angeles and it's worth to passed all the Toyota dealership along the way. Again thanks to Reno reyes😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (779 Vehicles)

used 2012 Toyota Prius car, priced at $10,992

2012 Toyota Prius

$10,992

used 2016 Scion iA car, priced at $10,972

2016 Scion iA

$10,972

used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $33,862

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$33,862

used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $29,992

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$29,992

used 2017 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $18,592

2017 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$18,592

used 2018 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $11,262

2018 Ford Fiesta

$11,262