Reymundo Romero
Reymundo Romero at Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Reymundo Romero | Page 5

Sales Consultant

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5859 S La Grange Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
5.0
55 Reviews

Hi all! I am fairly new to the industry but I love cars, ever since I was a child I was fascinated with the power and I love the roar that the Mopar engines bring out. My personal favorite is the Challenger Demon! Besides the automotive world I am a family man and highly fashionable. Give me a call to chat about cars, racing or fashion and I will gladly help.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Reymundo Romero

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reymundo is very polite and professional. I had no trouble at all with all of my questions being answered. I recommend Reymundo to everyone!!! He’s a kind young man More

by Alejandra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stopped by gotta see Jack and was met by a salesman. Named Reymundo Romero. Very engaged from the start. Very informative and definitely knew his stuff. Ended up purchasing a Used Ford Truck from them. More

by YepYep
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Nowak

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience, ray was amazing, friendly, and very attentive. I will definitely recommend More

by juanita
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service with no pressure to buy. Reymundo's service was great and was very helpful when it came to buying a vehicle. Thanks Rey for your service, patience and knowledge. This Jack Ph More

by Marco V
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reymundo and Seba were wonderful to deal with. I felt at ease through the entire process of car buying. More

by fox838
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Phelan, Sebastian Nowak

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing people, kind workers that really care about achieving the best deal possible. More

by David t
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Castellanos

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a ram pro master 1500 from this dealer and my sales guy Raymundo Romero took care of me what a great guy. Also the sales manager Sebastian was able to cut me a great deal and help me out with a f More

by JOrtega
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience buying a new vehicle at Jack Phelan Dodge and Jeep. Reymundo was great and pressure free, of you are looking talk to him. More

by jasonnp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Castellanos

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Professional, I spoke with Reymundo and the friendly staff that made this purchase effortless. They guided us through the entire process and left with a new car and another bell rang! πŸ”” More

by miguelg84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rey was very friendly and super helpful. First time going, he made me and my family feel welcomed. Answered all of our questions in detail, and came to an agreement when buying my car. Has a great way More

by Amy Vega
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Castellanos , Ruben Mendoza

...
5

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $69,235
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,295
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Laser Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $35,935
2023 Chrysler 300
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $35,354
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $60,995
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,314
2024 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive