Reymundo Romero
Reymundo Romero at Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Reymundo Romero

Sales Consultant

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5859 S La Grange Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
5.0
31 Reviews

Hi all! I am fairly new to the industry but I love cars, ever since I was a child I was fascinated with the power and I love the roar that the Mopar engines bring out. My personal favorite is the Challenger Demon! Besides the automotive world I am a family man and highly fashionable. Give me a call to chat about cars, racing or fashion and I will gladly help.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Reymundo Romero

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We felt welcomed the moment we stepped in the lot, very polite and interested with helping with our need to get a new car Raymundo did everything he could so we could walk out with a vehicle More

by Mario ivan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

SIMPLY AMAZING. ..... Thank You . deserves more stars . I cant want to grow my business so i cant by more vans or trucks here More

by Eventologychi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We’re happy you had a fantastic time with us at Jack Phelan CDJR! Thanks for your trust, we’re thankful for amazing customers like you. We look forward to doing business again with you in the future :)

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to thank everyone that helped me out to make my dream Jeep a reality. I truly recommend everyone coming her if they want a fast and low cost experience! I want to thank Rey, Sebastian, Jonathan and More

by Mcarrillo1998
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulation's on your NEW Jeep purchase! Were so happy to hear we could make your dreams a reality! Thank you for choosing Jack Phelan CDJR! :)

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience buying a car from Reymundo this weekend! I knew what I wanted and knew what I wanted to pay and Reymundo was a big help. The entire experience was very fast and painless. More

by kmbialek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

I'm happy to hear your car buying experience was fast and painless! Thank you for taking the time to share, we appreciate you! We hope to see you again at Jack Phelan CDJR! :)

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great work and nice tradition and I will back again soon to buy another cargo van More

by Afaf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people! Great staff! Really helpful, definitely helped me get the car I was looking for! More

by Abdelmessihtadrous
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for coming in with us! Happy to hear you got the car you were looking for! :)

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience and service was great definitely recommend this place to everyone all very polite More

by Geronimo1768
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Jack Phelan was superb. Our salesman Rey went above an beyond to get us into a new Car. And with help from Jorge. Everything went well. This our third car purchase from them. Thanks Guys. Aa More

by aarononly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Reymundo was very patient with me. He showed professionalism. He informed me of the different trims on the Renegades. I'm a very satisfied client More

by helmuthsuarez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

El servicio de Reimundo fue excelente y muy agradable y me gusto el trato muchas gracias More

by andres Luna 464
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Phelan

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,999
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,999
2019 Dodge Durango
used
Granite Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $34,275
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Colorado Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Expedition EL car, priced at $40,995
2017 Ford Expedition EL
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,999
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive