Tom Phelan
Tom Phelan at Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Tom Phelan

General Sales Manager

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5859 S La Grange Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
4.9
152 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

4.9

152 Reviews

Write a Review

152 Reviews of Tom Phelan

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob and nick did a great job thank you Jorge Seba and Jonathan too they did amazing More

by Katrina
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Daughter brought her car in on Dec 15th. She was taken advantage of by the service department. When she wanted to call her dad to ask what he thought, they pressured her to make a decision i More

by glorybirds
Service Price Transparency
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Hiller

December 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Svet is THE MAN. He got me a great deal on a 2021 ram 1500 More

by Frankiedee
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales lady, was ver knowable and sold me a used jeep.. would buy another car from her in the future. More

by prodrummer58
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Svet Valchev , Jezabel Galvan

October 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jezabel was great, very patient, respectful, and just a nice person altogether. Overall my experience at the dealership was great. Thank you all More

by Antoinette
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jezabel was amazing and when qe switched cars she made ir easy to get done. Thanks to her and Seba More

by peter.zeba
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Nowak, Jonathan Castellanos , Jezabel Galvan

July 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car. Special thanks to Seba, Tom , Israel and Rey for their hard work and dedication. They answered all of my questions and had helpful suggestions. Highl More

by Zdzislaw
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jazebel was amazing at assisting me getting the ram Promaster 3500 that I wanted. The process was smooth and highly recommend them. Will be back to buy my next one ! More

by Robert Larsson
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Nowak , Jezabel Galvan

July 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is very professional and the showroom very clean. Jezabel is very friendly and helpful. More

by Jdanielmulrenin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Nowak , Jezabel Galvan

June 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a Jeep today Jezabel and Sebastian are the best ! Made me feel comfortable and the entire process easy Definitely coming back when I’m ready to purchase another Jeep. Love this place Jaze More

by Blondeirish7
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Soria, Sebastian Nowak, Jonathan Castellanos , Jezabel Galvan

1
...

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

used 2023 Dodge Hornet car, priced at $30,988
2023 Dodge Hornet
used
Blue Steel exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,295
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Laser Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $46,840
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $44,635
2023 Ram ProMaster 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,845
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,595
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Red Line exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive