Tom Phelan
Tom  Phelan at Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Tom Phelan

General Sales Manager

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5859 S La Grange Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
4.6
107 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

4.6

107 Reviews

Write a Review

107 Reviews of Tom Phelan

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sue is very nice the way she is talk , with respect , Iā€™m grade her 100% . Thanks for everything you did. More

by Jones Adjei
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue CERVINI

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jezabel Galvan gave me a friendly and professional first experience at this dealership; her patience and help made it possible for me to conclude by me purchasing my Dodge Ram Promaster 3500 High roof 2021. More

by SILVAIN MWAMBA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sue went on for over an hour about how great she was and was always there for her customers. When we were sold a bad vehicle (needed a new engine) Sue was unhelpful, unresponsive and told me that since th More

by Spunkiey137
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 08, 2022

Spunkiey137 responded

We were sold a vehicle with a bad engine. It supposedly passed all their inspections. After 30 miles of driving it (3 days) started to overheat and the check engine light came on. The dealership confirmed after several days of them being non responsive it needed a new engine. Sue was not helpful after her HOUR long speech during our purchase that she is ALWAYS there for her customers. I couldn't get anyone to return me calls. 2 weeks later and we are finally agreeing on them replacing the vehicle. But we are so very disappointed with Sue and her lack of care when we had a real problem.

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a 2021 Ram 1500 that had many issues. They had ordered me a new truck and help make the transition smooth. More

by johnjkasper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sue Cervini and Tom Phelan were very helpful and patient through the entire car buying process. They helped me find my dream car at a reasonable price! More

by kas70694
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue CERVINI

Jun 10, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulation's on your purchase! We make Customer Satisfaction our Priority here at Jack Phelan CDJR. Glad we could meet all your guy buying needs :)

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Jezabel was a pleasure. Her genuine excited about the buying experience was evident and I felt extra special because of her. Jack Phelan is lucky to have her at the dealersh More

by asbairamirez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Nowak, Jezabel Galvan

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people! Great staff! Really helpful, definitely helped me get the car I was looking for! More

by Abdelmessihtadrous
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for coming in with us! Happy to hear you got the car you were looking for! :)

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had such a great experience purchasing and trading in our car with Svet and the rest of the Jack Phelan staff! More

by CEM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your feedback on your GREAT experience!! Congratulations on your purchase! :) WHOO HOO!

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Svet is the best. It is the third car I have bought through him and this dealership. I will keep going back because of the straight forward honest approach they take. More

by Apecora24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Svet Valchev

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great customer service ! 10/10 definitely recommend coming here to buy a car. love this place More

by juliet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Expedition car, priced at $28,995
2017 Ford Expedition
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car, priced at $109,990
2022 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,999
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $59,353
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,015
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chrysler 300C car, priced at $22,495
2015 Chrysler 300C
used
Ivory Tri Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive