Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rhonda Cook.
Rhonda Cook
Rhonda Cook at Phillips Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Rhonda Cook

Service Advisor

Phillips Toyota

8629 US-441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me

62 Reviews of Rhonda Cook

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rhonda Cook is the best service advisor I have ever had..."

- bucxpress

Rhonda Cook is the best service advisor I have ever had and a big reason why I bring my vehicle to Phillips for servicing. Thanks Rhonda!! Robert Buckmann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’ve been servicing our Toyota vehicles here for about 5..."

- bartt

We’ve been servicing our Toyota vehicles here for about 5 years but this is the first vehicle we’ve purchased here. Had a great experience at Phillips Toyota and with our salesman Tyler. We test drove a bunch of vehicles and we didn’t feel pressured at all. Would definitely recommend Phillips Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Viero, Tyler Williams , Mike from finance was great!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional service, very personable, always a..."

- Paulpopsuj

Very professional service, very personable, always a pleasure to deal with. Always very helpful on every visit. Phillips Toyota should be very proud of her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service ALWAYS"

- sweety50

Went in today for squealing sounds,Tech inspectected all four brakes,and,found rear brakes the culprit and worn. Had Rear Brakes replaced,serviced,turn rotors,R&R. Had front Brakes inspected,and cleaned and lubed as rear Calipers also. Had a Full Brake Fluid Flush service performed. Brakes are all QUIET and work fantastic again. A Big THANK YOU to Rhonda my Service Advisor for BEST Customer Service !!! A Big Thank you to my Tech #81350 also for Fantastic workmanship and service!!! Phillips Toyota always goes the extra mile to please the customers and perform great work ! Thank You to all,Bob Goudin,Eustis FL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: C.J. in Parts Department. #1 Employee ,Tech#81350 .

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rhonda went above and beyond to make this a great..."

- JamieB1

Rhonda went above and beyond to make this a great experience! All of the recommended services my Prius needed was explained clearly so that I could make an informed decision. It was also nice to see theme taking precautions during these times with face masks and spraying the interior of my car with disinfectant. Thanks for making me feel comfortable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Viero

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car-buying experience we’ve ever had"

- John

Our salesman, Jamie Reed, and I first talked over a year ago. We continued to talk when I brought my old Prius in for service. Over the year I refined what I wanted in a new car - the order and delivery was seamless and was helped along by theGeneral Manager, Tony Viero. We’ve bought several cars from Phillips and have always worked easily through the financing with Tim Moore. Last Monday, we noticed a couple of bubbles under the tinting and took it in to have it corrected - it was Jamie’s day off - one of the Sales Managers (sorry, can’t recall. his name) walked our new Prius through the process. The Phillips team pays attention to detail - we’ll continue to trust them with our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a customer of Phillips Toyota for 7 years..."

- pattyjo5148

I have been a customer of Phillips Toyota for 7 years now. Both for car service and new car purchase and I remain satisfied with them and the quality care they give me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duey Cyr

Mar 24, 2020

Phillips Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review!

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently had an acute need for service and was..."

- George

I recently had an acute need for service and was contacted by Rhonda. She was FANTASTIC! Took care of me immediately. Shared a recent similar problem and had me out of there very quickly! Phillip's has a star in service, RHONDA. And a huge thank you to her. Mrs Robinson, no relation, was great contacting me with Rhonda. George Robinson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mrs Robinson

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great...pleasant...friendly "

- Judybel44

Leasing for the first time...Ashley Lake was very very helpful..explaining all the ins and outs....took a lot of his time to help us and get our price...same goes for the office staff....very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Lake , Very nice gentleman in finance...not sure of his name...were we signed our life away..ha!ha!

Dec 07, 2019

Phillips Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review. We really appreciate the support.

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fourth purchase treated like a king each time, Joe"

- Dave40Tanja#

I've been a customer of Phillips Toyota since 2012 and purchased four new cars from Phillips. All the servicing I've had been done at Phillips and I've been pleased with the overall speed of the time spent there and whether it was scheduled on unscheduled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,619

2020 Toyota Highlander

$38,619

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $25,293

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$25,293

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $25,428

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$25,428

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $24,344

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$24,344

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $26,204

2021 Toyota Prius

$26,204

used 2018 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $22,995

2018 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$22,995